3 Pages<123
Ruto grabs land in Ruai!!!!!
#21 Posted : Thursday, January 08, 2015 6:14:53 PM

Wainadi wrote:
Hustler kweli, so many scandals yet he is saved.
Hope ICC jails the man who burnt people in a church!!!!!!
http://www.standardmedia...nked-to-ruai-land-grab/

I can tell you today that he is not responsible for the burning. It was a mob reaction after their own, at athlete who was running early in the morning, was killed outside the church, and the killers ran back into the compound.

The athlete was killed days later while in a gang that was fighting youths from Huruma who had been called to rescue Kikuyus and Gusiis in a catholic church after the attackers had shouted that the other tribes could leave safely they had no grudges with them. Why do you lie?

@Wainadi, do you know or I know? So do you know that same day, at 10am a couple who had gone to rescue their 2 children were stopped at the same location at the road outside the church and burnt in the car? This was shocking to the people who were still digesting the 6am incident same day. That's when all hell broke loose.

Anyway, let us leave it at that. We don't want to get ourselves in trouble Pray

So, nobody incited anybody. It was all crowd psychology.
#22 Posted : Thursday, January 08, 2015 7:31:29 PM

Alba wrote:
Land grabs involving primary schools do especially bother me. I remember Milimani primary school off Ngong road losing more than 50% of its land to a well connected individual. It was then promptly sold off to the Watchtower. And that was in the 1990s. Here we are in 2015 and well connected types are still grabbing school land. Hii Kenya yetu jameni.

Na mtu hashibi
Wainadi
#23 Posted : Friday, January 09, 2015 9:04:12 AM

We could be talking about 2 different athletes @Alph.
Its all good.
#24 Posted : Friday, January 09, 2015 11:59:29 AM

Wainadi wrote:
We could be talking about 2 different athletes @Alph.

@wainadi, it's possible we're talking about two different people.
#25 Posted : Saturday, January 10, 2015 7:36:34 AM

So its not Ruto but a certain Singh
http://www.nation.co.ke/.../-/14ea9j5z/-/index.html
#26 Posted : Saturday, January 10, 2015 11:30:52 AM

[quote=freiks]So its not Ruto but a certain Singh
http://www.nation.co.ke/...-/14ea9j5z/-/index.html[/quote]
Use of proxy
#27 Posted : Saturday, January 10, 2015 11:44:03 AM

CORRUPTION!!!....GREED IS WHAT WILL FINISH US ALL..!!!......AND THEY ARE COURAGEOUS ENOUGH TO TARGET INNOCENT HELPLESS CHILDREN.What does man want after amassing so much wealth?Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you It's so shameful but thank you Lord, i am addressing stones!!

Shame shame shame to all our leaders from top to bottom.You are all pathetic!
#28 Posted : Saturday, January 10, 2015 11:56:02 AM

[quote=freiks]So its not Ruto but a certain Singh
http://www.nation.co.ke/...-/14ea9j5z/-/index.html[/quote]
Use of proxy

I dont think its proxy, these guys are building a mall and not a parking
3 Pages<123