31 Pages«<1213141516>»
Fidel Odinga RIP
#261 Posted : Wednesday, January 07, 2015 9:04:24 PM

#262 Posted : Wednesday, January 07, 2015 9:05:22 PM

Some things that should be investigated on the deceased:

1. Viral myocarditis
2. Any traces of C17H21NO4

Veiled insinuations. Si useme tu cocaine. Formula za cocaine ni za nini?

Can't we just let the family mourn in peace. Most families have small issues here and there. Fidel was not a politician. He was a private citizen and we should respect his privacy, that of his issues and his family.

I agree with the interrogation of the lives of public figures because their private issues affect the public but Fidel was NOT a public figure.

Maisha ya Fidel tuachane nayo jamaneni.

Can't you discuss the autopsy objectively?

MB you have been very sober on this thread. Great!!! Hiyo ya team security was expected.
#263 Posted : Wednesday, January 07, 2015 9:34:03 PM

Ngong wrote:
Yesturday they wanted the postmortem done under natural light.Am sure they have finished as todays light was extra bright.

What am almost certain about is that the results show something the family could be ashamed of and so it shall remain a family matter.

If at all there was an ioata of foul play..Nairobi haingekalika.

But my wish would be they say to truth to clear doubts and enable us take some lessons for our children.

my thoughts exactment. someone failed in their duty to parent! but why does this only affect the boy child? I have not heard any concerns with the female Odingas.

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you How better than Fidel do you think you are? What the exact concerns about Fidel that would even compare with your president?

I will not even respond to this. it's out there in the media and it's unfortunite it had to end this way.

What's there in the media? Nothing tangible can be pointed in Fidel's so called 'wrong' upbringing. He lived his life and loved which he enjoyed with other friends who are assumed to have brought up well. Last I checked he rain his business rather, he was philanthropic, chairman of Kisumu Rigby Club and a supporter/sponsor of youth empowerment programs. He was however not very keen on politics, hii shida ya Fidel mnaonea wapi, even in his last moment after he drinking he was still in a state to know he could not drive and thus the taxi he used. He could not be Raila but I do not see what he was expected to do that he did not. Let hos soul rest in peace!!!!

Talk to some folks who knew him in the US. Baltimore to be specific...they will even tell you why he went into hiding in a small town in Tennessee and ultimately returning to Kenya. ( and this has nothing to do with Bhang)!!! Hii mambo started mapema and as I said it's unfortunite it ended this way..probably it would have been avoided but people would rather not take responsibility. .I am glad he was turning his life around going by what you state up there.

For the broken ribs during cardiac arrest resuscitation,the cause is/was obvious. Ask any medic. It is normal to break a few ribs ukistuwa heart ipate steam!!!

Kwani hizi ribs ni za mbao?
Na Mkono injuries ni za magoti ya daktari?
Rankaz13?

Ata mimi nashangaa hizi ribs zenyu are made of what?Even while doing my regular hard landing we have never suffered a single broken bone!!!

Toxicity
#264 Posted : Thursday, January 08, 2015 11:46:00 AM

FYI

I aint a pathologist but this is a good read
update president set president = speaker where president is null
#265 Posted : Thursday, January 08, 2015 11:58:14 AM

From the press Fidel said he wants to campaign for his friend Hilary, in short he questioned his fathers dynasty the day they had a long chat with him. Just smelling a rat and a BIG RAT at this one
#266 Posted : Thursday, January 08, 2015 12:10:20 PM

freiks wrote:
From the press Fidel said he wants to campaign for his friend Hilary, in short he questioned his fathers dynasty the day they had a long chat with him. Just smelling a rat and a BIG RAT at this one

Continue smelling the BIG rat, it's good for your nose!!!
#267 Posted : Thursday, January 08, 2015 12:43:23 PM

freiks wrote:

Wonder if the nose is big enough
#268 Posted : Thursday, January 08, 2015 12:54:44 PM

freiks wrote:

#269 Posted : Thursday, January 08, 2015 1:19:11 PM

freiks wrote:

Atalaku
#270 Posted : Thursday, January 08, 2015 2:48:01 PM

...Jah rules...
ali
#271 Posted : Thursday, January 08, 2015 3:06:25 PM

freiks wrote:

Admin, can you introduce the 'Like' Button please? some of these comments are too nice to just watch. i would have loved to Like the above.
For in him (Jesus) we live and move and have our being-Acts 17:28
ali
#272 Posted : Thursday, January 08, 2015 3:10:03 PM

Wazuans
was really hoping we wont be degenerating to Baba, political comments and strictly restrict ourselves to mourning with Baba.

Anyway, I will honor my end of the bargain and not do any politics.
For in him (Jesus) we live and move and have our being-Acts 17:28
Ceinz
#273 Posted : Thursday, January 08, 2015 3:36:22 PM

Businessman rushed to hospital after claiming he killed Fidel Odinga
Rink
“small step for man”
#274 Posted : Thursday, January 08, 2015 3:40:47 PM

ali wrote:

Wazuans
was really hoping we wont be degenerating to Baba, political comments and strictly restrict ourselves to mourning with Baba.

Anyway, I will honor my end of the bargain and not do any politics.

Thats true bw. Ali but remember a day after Fidel left us Babu went to a political announcements with his brigade, if he cannot mourn his son.............. be it
Wamunyota
#275 Posted : Thursday, January 08, 2015 3:44:13 PM

Very emotional funeral service for Fidel.Fare thee well.#RIPFIDEL
Hutia Mundu!!
#276 Posted : Thursday, January 08, 2015 4:25:21 PM

#277 Posted : Thursday, January 08, 2015 4:29:13 PM

Listening too and feeling that its really the worst thing to lose a young energetic man. I take back all that I have negatively said about the death of Fidel. RIP
#278 Posted : Thursday, January 08, 2015 4:30:25 PM

Ceinz wrote:
Businessman rushed to hospital after claiming he killed Fidel Odinga
Rink

I do not know why they didnt rush Liutenant Wadi to Hospital to check his Mental stability!!!!
#279 Posted : Thursday, January 08, 2015 4:49:42 PM

Wamunyota wrote:
Very emotional funeral service for Fidel.Fare thee well.#RIPFIDEL

Yeah, very emotions, #RIPFidel!
#280 Posted : Thursday, January 08, 2015 4:54:01 PM

@Mcg, do we have a postmortem report yet?

Ukiona McR amenyamaza hivo, iko maneno.

Kalonzo wants the world to know what killed him. We want to know.

The public will be told what they need to know.....more tests required blah blah blah!!!

I thought that since poisoning/drugs are suspected then they would need to collect samples from the stomach, urine, blood, lungs etc and run the samples using analytical methods such as TLC, GC etc, to detect any suspicious compounds, and these processes/methods can take time. It isn't something you can do at Lee in a day 'under natural light', you need an analytical/forensic toxicology lab. Possibly also send duplicate samples to different labs to see if they reach similar conclusions.

I suspect they already know what killed him but the process they have embarked on is the right procedure as I pointed out earlier.
C&P

Kenya: Kenyans and the family of the former Prime Minister Raila Odinga will have to wait for six weeks to get a conclusive report from the Government on what could have killed Fidel Odinga, The Standard has established.

Pathologists agreed to undertake toxicology and histology examinations, which is a scientific laboratory analysis to further establish what could have led to Fidel’s untimely death. These analyses aim to establish the levels of harmful organisms in the body that could result in the sudden change of body environment to result in death.

Further, the lead Government Pathologist Dorothy Njeru and Chief Government Pathologist Johansen Oduor and family pathologists Prof Emily Rogena and Dr Bessie Bykika categorised the samples into three groups for maintained integrity of the specimen and to allow different analysis to be performed in different areas.

The Standard has established that the family will fly some of the samples collected out of the country for further tests.

Read more at: http://www.standardmedia...-weeks-pathologists-say