#221 Posted : Wednesday, January 07, 2015 10:43:18 AM

Yesturday they wanted the postmortem done under natural light.Am sure they have finished as todays light was extra bright.

What am almost certain about is that the results show something the family could be ashamed of and so it shall remain a family matter.

If at all there was an ioata of foul play..Nairobi haingekalika.

But my wish would be they say to truth to clear doubts and enable us take some lessons for our children.

my thoughts exactment. someone failed in their duty to parent! but why does this only affect the boy child? I have not heard any concerns with the female Odingas.

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you How better than Fidel do you think you are? What the exact concerns about Fidel that would even compare with your president?

I will not even respond to this. it's out there in the media and it's unfortunite it had to end this way.

What's there in the media? Nothing tangible can be pointed in Fidel's so called 'wrong' upbringing. He lived his life and loved which he enjoyed with other friends who are assumed to have brought up well. Last I checked he rain his business rather, he was philanthropic, chairman of Kisumu Rigby Club and a supporter/sponsor of youth empowerment programs. He was however not very keen on politics, hii shida ya Fidel mnaonea wapi, even in his last moment after he drinking he was still in a state to know he could not drive and thus the taxi he used. He could not be Raila but I do not see what he was expected to do that he did not. Let hos soul rest in peace!!!!

Talk to some folks who knew him in the US. Baltimore to be specific...they will even tell you why he went into hiding in a small town in Tennessee and ultimately returning to Kenya. ( and this has nothing to do with Bhang)!!! Hii mambo started mapema and as I said it's unfortunite it ended this way..probably it would have been avoided but people would rather not take responsibility. .I am glad he was turning his life around going by what you state up there.

For the broken ribs during cardiac arrest resuscitation,the cause is/was obvious. Ask any medic. It is normal to break a few ribs ukistuwa heart ipate steam!!!

Kwani hizi ribs ni za mbao?
Na Mkono injuries ni za magoti ya daktari?
Rankaz13?
Ngong
#222 Posted : Wednesday, January 07, 2015 10:50:49 AM

ION: ISIS have beheaded a magician
http://www.standardmedia...in-syria-with-his-tricks
#223 Posted : Wednesday, January 07, 2015 10:57:13 AM

freiks wrote:
timuka wrote:
Yesturday they wanted the postmortem done under natural light.Am sure they have finished as todays light was extra bright.

What am almost certain about is that the results show something the family could be ashamed of and so it shall remain a family matter.

But my wish would be they say to truth to clear doubts and enable us take some lessons for our children.

my thoughts exactment. someone failed in their duty to parent! but why does this only affect the boy child? I have not heard any concerns with the female Odingas.

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you How better than Fidel do you think you are? What the exact concerns about Fidel that would even compare with your president?

I will not even respond to this. it's out there in the media and it's unfortunite it had to end this way.

What's there in the media? Nothing tangible can be pointed in Fidel's so called 'wrong' upbringing. He lived his life and loved which he enjoyed with other friends who are assumed to have brought up well. Last I checked he rain his business rather, he was philanthropic, chairman of Kisumu Rigby Club and a supporter/sponsor of youth empowerment programs. He was however not very keen on politics, hii shida ya Fidel mnaonea wapi, even in his last moment after he drinking he was still in a state to know he could not drive and thus the taxi he used. He could not be Raila but I do not see what he was expected to do that he did not. Let hos soul rest in peace!!!!

Talk to some folks who knew him in the US. Baltimore to be specific...they will even tell you why he went into hiding in a small town in Tennessee and ultimately returning to Kenya. ( and this has nothing to do with Bhang)!!! Hii mambo started mapema and as I said it's unfortunite it ended this way..probably it would have been avoided but people would rather not take responsibility. .I am glad he was turning his life around going by what you state up there.

For the broken ribs during cardiac arrest resuscitation,the cause is/was obvious. Ask any medic. It is normal to break a few ribs ukistuwa heart ipate steam!!!

tupatieni more hints jamaneni..bado sielewi

Where is @mawinder when we need him to give us info?

The ribs were not broken during resuscitation but in Nairobi West!!!

Hii mambo ya resuscia****** inatoka wapi. From the stories the guys was reported dead in his bed and not in hospital

You need to be up to speed with this thread .....guns, drugs, ribs. Broken rips are not Fidels. Ni hayo tu.

McR ............. hiyo yako ya West ni uwongo tupu just accept and move on. Classic gossip.
#224 Posted : Wednesday, January 07, 2015 11:16:14 AM

I disagree completely. This is a 41 year old we are talking about. Not a teenager for heaven's sake!
#225 Posted : Wednesday, January 07, 2015 11:19:19 AM

Mututho now says that all the joints that sold Fidel phombe beyond the mutotho hours, ie Sankara etc, should be investigated for breaking the law. Also to be investigated if they are selling "killer brews".

Police should get to the bottom of the matter. And if it is true the deceased had his last drink at a joint at 2am, the joint's operations were illegal," said Mututho.
Mututho said the family was liable to compensation if police found that the entertainment facility was open past the stipulated time or if the drinks were counterfeits.

<<RINK>>
#226 Posted : Wednesday, January 07, 2015 11:34:23 AM

I wouldn't blame the parents or anyone. Why are we forgetting that he was 41yrs? He wasn't exactly a young man as it is being purported. He was a man who had decided, or who is mature enough to decide what he wanted in life. But as someone said, I hope the truth comes out if it is alcoholism or substance abuse so others can learn. Another thing I've noticed is depression within these kids of the rich. I know a few who have committed or attempted suicide the most popular being the son of the former minister of Finance. Are they pampered too much to the point where they become or feel useless?

Pampering could be there, but their biggest problem is that their parents are never really available for their children, for mentoring and guidance...ooh, and canning and pinching. These big people are always very busy. These kids are largely brought up by their househelps and drivers. I know one who used to go for months before seeing their dad, yet he could see him on TV. The driver used to drop him at school every day, and when there was an issue to be sorted by a parent at school, it was always the driver's role. The driver even used to attend the parents' meeting.

I always ask why a parent should be mangamangaring around many clubs at 4am. But am told those are the best hours for doing business for the big people. Granted, the businesses should not then be done in such hours all the time. Maybe time for family should be there for as much as possible.

I mentioned this on another thread some time back. I had taken some young relatives swimming at the Village Market and couldn't help but feel sorry for quite a number of kids. Dropped by drivers in big cars and spend the afternoon with the house girl in complete uniform. Parents no where to be seen!!! And it is not one set of kids. Quite a number! House helps in uniform all over. The parents simply replace themselves with money.

Kuharibiwa is also part of the problem. Some kids also have such a huge sense of self entitlement. I have heard of University students (from the high and mighty) committing suicide because of being rejected by a girl (Not even being left by an existing one). That is the first time the fellow has ever wanted something and could not get it. He cannot even understand how that is even possible. How can someone say no to them. And may be that someone is just a "kawaida person"! Another one went into depression at UON because his well known and wealthy father bought him a probox instead of "a better car" and his friends were making fun of him!!!
#227 Posted : Wednesday, January 07, 2015 12:00:41 PM

Euge wrote:

I disagree completely. This is a 41 year old we are talking about. Not a teenager for heaven's sake!

Thank you! Would you blame Mcrg's mother if Mcrg went for his Friday drink and crushed his gate?
Atalaku
#228 Posted : Wednesday, January 07, 2015 12:01:37 PM

Euge wrote:

I dont think anybody should be blamed for not being a good parent. The kids spend almost 15 years without a father! The problems of politics etc must have taken a toll on the family...
#229 Posted : Wednesday, January 07, 2015 12:05:55 PM

Atalaku wrote:
Euge wrote:

I dont think anybody should be blamed for not being a good parent. The kids spend almost 15 years without a father! The problems of politics etc must have taken a toll on the family...

Moi is to blame in all this ..........smile
Atalaku
#230 Posted : Wednesday, January 07, 2015 12:07:13 PM

Euge wrote:

Thank you! Would you blame Mcrg's mother if Mcrg went for his Friday drink and crushed his gate?

@wendz...yes...we are responsible for inculcating the right behaviour in our children when they are young...that abrassiveness and agression being talked about must have been carried on from childhood... was it checked...I doubt!
#231 Posted : Wednesday, January 07, 2015 12:07:48 PM

I wouldn't blame the parents or anyone. Why are we forgetting that he was 41yrs? He wasn't exactly a young man as it is being purported. He was a man who had decided, or who is mature enough to decide what he wanted in life. But as someone said, I hope the truth comes out if it is alcoholism or substance abuse so others can learn. Another thing I've noticed is depression within these kids of the rich. I know a few who have committed or attempted suicide the most popular being the son of the former minister of Finance. Are they pampered too much to the point where they become or feel useless?

Pampering could be there, but their biggest problem is that their parents are never really available for their children, for mentoring and guidance...ooh, and canning and pinching. These big people are always very busy. These kids are largely brought up by their househelps and drivers. I know one who used to go for months before seeing their dad, yet he could see him on TV. The driver used to drop him at school every day, and when there was an issue to be sorted by a parent at school, it was always the driver's role. The driver even used to attend the parents' meeting.

I always ask why a parent should be mangamangaring around many clubs at 4am. But am told those are the best hours for doing business for the big people. Granted, the businesses should not then be done in such hours all the time. Maybe time for family should be there for as much as possible.

Always Wonder the same. And what business meetings happens at such hours, unless one is meeting Cain

#232 Posted : Wednesday, January 07, 2015 12:10:10 PM

[quote=MaichBlack]@jaggernaut has a point. I also thought you can only be licensed to own a pistol not assault rifles.

Can some please clarify (and put a link if possible) if one can be licensed to own a rifle in Kenya because in that case I want an AK 47. I would stand a better chance if thugs break into my house and I have an AK 47 as opposed to a Ceska.

People are licensed to carry firearms(an assault rifle is a firearm) and not pistol(Pistol is a firearm too)

Firearms Act!

According to the Firearms Act, civilians are not allowed to own automatic and semi-automatic self-loading military assault rifles of 7.26mm or 5.56mm calibre, firearms fitted with sound suppressors, or AK-47s, G3 rifles, MP5s and other similar firearms.

http://www.kenyabunduki.co.ke/index.php?src=2a[/quote]

Talking about guns....
Atalaku
#233 Posted : Wednesday, January 07, 2015 12:12:09 PM

Am wrote:

Always Wonder the same. And what business meetings happens at such hours, unless one is meeting Cain

...The early bird catches the fattest worm...
#234 Posted : Wednesday, January 07, 2015 12:18:43 PM

[quote=Bigchick]Yesturday they wanted the postmortem done under natural light.Am sure they have finished as todays light was extra bright.

sijui watu wanangojea nini... mulijua ya mutula? vitu obvious kama za kajwang ndio tunaambiwa. where i suspect kwenye some chemicals that move the body from 1 state to another are involved hamtaambiwa!

Very few people know ya Kajwang' though it is starting to spread....it was murder and not by GoK or family!!!!!![/quote]

So why was he wanted dead? Madeni za watu? business deal gone bad or he was eating somebody's fish?
#235 Posted : Wednesday, January 07, 2015 12:35:42 PM

Mututho now says that all the joints that sold Fidel phombe beyond the mutotho hours, ie Sankara etc, should be investigated for breaking the law. Also to be investigated if they are selling "killer brews".

Police should get to the bottom of the matter. And if it is true the deceased had his last drink at a joint at 2am, the joint's operations were illegal," said Mututho.
Mututho said the family was liable to compensation if police found that the entertainment facility was open past the stipulated time or if the drinks were counterfeits.

<<RINK>>

Is he high or what? Seeking relevance during a tragedy. What was his office been doing before this?
kiash
#236 Posted : Wednesday, January 07, 2015 12:56:31 PM

And even with the mourning still on , Rao went to for a cord meeting heish kwani kuna nini politics ? Si he just calls it a day .
#237 Posted : Wednesday, January 07, 2015 1:20:33 PM

Another one went into depression at UON because his well known and wealthy father bought him a probox instead of "a better car" and his friends were making fun of him!!!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly , hata mimi I would fall into a depression for that.
#238 Posted : Wednesday, January 07, 2015 1:27:52 PM

kiash wrote:
And even with the mourning still on , Rao went to for a cord meeting heish kwani kuna nini politics ? Si he just calls it a day .

Son dead and family mourning and he still finds time for politics?!
#239 Posted : Wednesday, January 07, 2015 1:30:31 PM

Whoever said after 100th post it will be bare knuckles was right
#240 Posted : Wednesday, January 07, 2015 1:34:35 PM

kiash wrote:

Son dead and family mourning and he still finds time for politics?!

Life continues...... his compassionate leave had not been approved!!!