Happy birthday 'Baba'
He's the immortal one...to whom humanly things like age do not apply...
jaggernaut wrote:McReggae wrote:Raila Amolo Odinga, the Legend, man of many nicknames...Baba, Agwambo, Tinga, Wuod Nyalego, Owadg'Akinyi, Wuod Oganda, Chuny Piny, Mandela II...the People's President, Happy Birthday Mijukuu ya kumi na tatu ya Nabongo Wanga! Many Happy Returns! Now this is taking sycophancy to a whole new level.....seems more like a cult worship.... Meza wembe, which of those words is new or foreign to you, you can create some for Mtembezi and I will not follow you over them....damn!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:Amesema hajui......hapo sawa!!! 69! Very bad number indeed. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
McReggae wrote:jaggernaut wrote:McReggae wrote:Raila Amolo Odinga, the Legend, man of many nicknames...Baba, Agwambo, Tinga, Wuod Nyalego, Owadg'Akinyi, Wuod Oganda, Chuny Piny, Mandela II...the People's President, Happy Birthday Mijukuu ya kumi na tatu ya Nabongo Wanga! Many Happy Returns! Now this is taking sycophancy to a whole new level.....seems more like a cult worship.... Meza wembe, which of those words is new or foreign to you, you can create some for Mtembezi and I will not follow you over them....damn!!!! The sycophancy have always been at that level, there is nothing new, may be hiyo ya Mandela II... Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:McReggae wrote:Amesema hajui......hapo sawa!!! 69! Very bad number indeed. The man who marries a beautiful woman, and the farmer who grows corn by the roadside have the same problem
Impunity wrote:McReggae wrote:jaggernaut wrote:McReggae wrote:Raila Amolo Odinga, the Legend, man of many nicknames...Baba, Agwambo, Tinga, Wuod Nyalego, Owadg'Akinyi, Wuod Oganda, Chuny Piny, Mandela II...the People's President, Happy Birthday Mijukuu ya kumi na tatu ya Nabongo Wanga! Many Happy Returns! Now this is taking sycophancy to a whole new level.....seems more like a cult worship.... Meza wembe, which of those words is new or foreign to you, you can create some for Mtembezi and I will not follow you over them....damn!!!! The sycophancy have always been at that level, there is nothing new, may be hiyo ya Mandela II... Msaidie kutunga ya Mtembezi atulie huyo jama anashikwa na ulcers mingi!!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:Impunity wrote:McReggae wrote:jaggernaut wrote:McReggae wrote:Raila Amolo Odinga, the Legend, man of many nicknames...Baba, Agwambo, Tinga, Wuod Nyalego, Owadg'Akinyi, Wuod Oganda, Chuny Piny, Mandela II...the People's President, Happy Birthday Mijukuu ya kumi na tatu ya Nabongo Wanga! Many Happy Returns! Now this is taking sycophancy to a whole new level.....seems more like a cult worship.... Meza wembe, which of those words is new or foreign to you, you can create some for Mtembezi and I will not follow you over them....damn!!!! The sycophancy have always been at that level, there is nothing new, may be hiyo ya Mandela II... Msaidie kutunga ya Mtembezi atulie huyo jama anashikwa na ulcers mingi!!!!! They can name their mtembezi as @Mobutu Sese Seko Kuku wa Zabanga now that Mandela is taken by baba! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
ZZE123 wrote:Impunity wrote:McReggae wrote:Amesema hajui......hapo sawa!!! 69! Very bad number indeed. Just 11 years, the spoons! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:McReggae wrote:Impunity wrote:McReggae wrote:jaggernaut wrote:McReggae wrote:Raila Amolo Odinga, the Legend, man of many nicknames...Baba, Agwambo, Tinga, Wuod Nyalego, Owadg'Akinyi, Wuod Oganda, Chuny Piny, Mandela II...the People's President, Happy Birthday Mijukuu ya kumi na tatu ya Nabongo Wanga! Many Happy Returns! Now this is taking sycophancy to a whole new level.....seems more like a cult worship.... Meza wembe, which of those words is new or foreign to you, you can create some for Mtembezi and I will not follow you over them....damn!!!! The sycophancy have always been at that level, there is nothing new, may be hiyo ya Mandela II... Msaidie kutunga ya Mtembezi atulie huyo jama anashikwa na ulcers mingi!!!!! They can name their mtembezi as @Mobutu Sese Seko Kuku wa Zabanga now that Mandela is taken by baba! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:Amesema hajui......hapo sawa!!! Rink on his age!!!!It follows then he dont even know whether he is a graduate with a degree or a metallist graduate from East Germany village Pentecostal polytechnic. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/2/2009 Posts: 2,458 Location: Nairobi
McReggae wrote:kollabo wrote:McReggae wrote:Raila Amolo Odinga, the Legend, man of many nicknames...Baba, Agwambo, Tinga, Wuod Nyalego, Owadg'Akinyi, Wuod Oganda, Chuny Piny, Mandela II...the People's President, Happy Birthday Mijukuu ya kumi na tatu ya Nabongo Wanga! Many Happy Returns! Kitendawili !! Hio ni ya ma haters!!!! @ladyadmin should come here and wish baba a happy birthday, he keeps this forum moving many at times!!!!! Don't refuse to call him Kitendawili.. Billy wailer poisoned the son against vitendawilis, the poor boy took the advice too far (in the exam room hakujibu wala kutumia vitendawili).... and the results were there for all to poke fun at.. Kubali jina Otendawili awe nickname..
poundfoolish wrote:McReggae wrote:kollabo wrote:McReggae wrote:Raila Amolo Odinga, the Legend, man of many nicknames...Baba, Agwambo, Tinga, Wuod Nyalego, Owadg'Akinyi, Wuod Oganda, Chuny Piny, Mandela II...the People's President, Happy Birthday Mijukuu ya kumi na tatu ya Nabongo Wanga! Many Happy Returns! Kitendawili !! Hio ni ya ma haters!!!! @ladyadmin should come here and wish baba a happy birthday, he keeps this forum moving many at times!!!!! Don't refuse to call him Kitendawili.. Billy wailer poisoned the son against vitendawilis, the poor boy took the advice too far (in the exam room hakujibu wala kutumia vitendawili).... and the results were there for all to poke fun at.. Kubali jina Otendawili awe nickname.. Otendawili and Pamba can be used by the other group bana!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
washiku wrote:Swenani wrote:McReggae wrote:Forester wrote:McReggae wrote:Raila Amolo Odinga, the Legend, man of many nicknames...Baba, Agwambo, Tinga, Wuod Nyalego, Owadg'Akinyi, Wuod Oganda, Chuny Piny, Mandela II...the People's President, Happy Birthday Mijukuu ya kumi na tatu ya Nabongo Wanga! Many Happy Returns! You mean you don't know that nick name of baba? Huyo sijawahi usikia Ati Mandela? Lol!!! very funny indeed! i.am.back!!!!
happy birthday babu...wewe ni mzee...lakini sio saanaa. Jomo became orezo at over 70, Kefake at 71. Dan at 54, UK at 51. See the pattern babu? It's either 50s or 70s. The kingdome is nearer...mapambanoo mapambanooo!
McReggae wrote:Raila Amolo Odinga, the Legend, man of many nicknames...Baba, Agwambo, Tinga, Wuod Nyalego, Owadg'Akinyi, Wuod Oganda, Chuny Piny, Mandela II...the People's President, Happy Birthday Mijukuu ya kumi na tatu ya Nabongo Wanga! Many Happy Returns! The people's president still going strong, happy birthday Baba!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: Veteran Joined: 5/7/2009 Posts: 1,032 Location: Sea of Transquility
McReggae wrote:McReggae wrote:Raila Amolo Odinga, the Legend, man of many nicknames...Baba, Agwambo, Tinga, Wuod Nyalego, Owadg'Akinyi, Wuod Oganda, Chuny Piny, Mandela II...the People's President, Happy Birthday Mijukuu ya kumi na tatu ya Nabongo Wanga! Many Happy Returns! The people's president still going strong, happy birthday Baba!!!! Happy birthday baba. sorry for the big loss. may you live the years that your son will miss. You are my hero for real. “small step for man”
Happy Birthday Baba, Agwambo, Tinga, Wuod Nyalego, Owadg'Akinyi, Wuod Oganda, Chuny Piny, Mandela II... We stand with you at this trying moment. May the almighty God Give you and family Courage and strength at this time. Do not be anxious about anything, but in everything, by prayer and petition, with thanksgiving, present your requests to God..
Hapa hakuna happy birthday. However looking at the photos of jana, the healing process has began. Formal education will make you a living. Self-education will make you a fortune - Jim Rohn.
I find that tweet quite insensitive. HB RAO. “Once the last tree is cut and the last river poisoned,you will find you cannot eat your money" Traditional saying.
Del. Repeated!!!! Formal education will make you a living. Self-education will make you a fortune - Jim Rohn.
Happy birthday 'Baba'