#81 Posted : Wednesday, December 31, 2014 11:48:18 AM

Kaigangio wrote:
Baratang wrote:
Am wrote:
Peace, Peace Guys. Lets not end the year fighting each other. But at the same time it's totally disrespectful for @McReggae to call Mtembezi Suspect today. It does seem he has not accepted that mama lost the ICC battle.

I said Kenyans like you elected suspects in 2013, kweli au rongo?

@McReggae somebody asked you a question and I quote:

...A question for you...Following the acquittal of Uhuru and exornoration from any wrong doing, was he innocent or not from 2013??

he was just helping his people....I would have done the same.

Yeah, I remember 3 sides of a coin by Jeff Koinange, he was just helping his people!!!

Can we then conclude that my president was framed for astrocities that he had nothing to do with and that he was elected by people who knew that he was innocent.

No, by people who believed the Naivasha killings were an act of helping his people!!!!!
#82 Posted : Wednesday, December 31, 2014 11:52:56 AM

Kaigangio wrote:
Baratang wrote:
MKWASI wrote:
Dudes hiring youths to stone Moses yet nowhere do we see them with successful campaigns. This one will be won by Moses by 9am!!!

He will win but at what cost to the Orange party is the bigger question? reputation risk??

Already the party is trying to recover from ghosts brought about by the Men in Black, Men in White and Magerer's handlers...

Did you say reputation? Which reputation. Na kama mbaya mbaya, all RAO needs to do is launch chama mpya and they will all be back home in a brand new party. It won't be the first.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly reputation in Kenyan politics? The tribal kings will align to form coalitions and the Kenyans will vote depending on where their kings are, otherwise there is no way mass murder suspects would be in office!!!!!

Who are the mass murder suspects boss??

Are you new in town?

The guy has a valid question...perhaps it counts if you told him/her who those suspects are...

You mean you also don't know about some Mtembezi and Machozi?

On suspects, we only have one as far as I know, shortly, we shall have none.

Kenyans elected them when they were suspects, no?

We are talking about present chief. My president has never been anywhere close to being what you have always been shouting about. Had you been guys been psycho-programmed just like the robots to keep saying the same thing over and over again even when the programme has been corrupted or when there is no commands to execute??

I said that Kenyans like you elected mass murder suspects (March 2013) so don't go about telling me about reputation and Kenyan politics!!!!

Yes I did with a very clear conscience. I was not fed garbage by the powers that be about my choices and I really like using my head son, not following other people like sheep.Sad Sad

A question for you...Following the acquittal of Uhuru and exornoration from any wrong doing, was he innocent or not from 2013??

Leave these sycophants alone. As long as their King says so, they believe it. Good thing is majority of Kenyans used their brain in March 2013

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly SO you listen to your Queen? Poor harrydre, facing 2015 with Raila burden still full in his heart!!!!

@MC truth be told you also have UhuRuto burden still full in your heart!!!!!
#83 Posted : Wednesday, December 31, 2014 11:55:43 AM

Kaigangio wrote:
Baratang wrote:
MKWASI wrote:
Dudes hiring youths to stone Moses yet nowhere do we see them with successful campaigns. This one will be won by Moses by 9am!!!

He will win but at what cost to the Orange party is the bigger question? reputation risk??

Already the party is trying to recover from ghosts brought about by the Men in Black, Men in White and Magerer's handlers...

Did you say reputation? Which reputation. Na kama mbaya mbaya, all RAO needs to do is launch chama mpya and they will all be back home in a brand new party. It won't be the first.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly reputation in Kenyan politics? The tribal kings will align to form coalitions and the Kenyans will vote depending on where their kings are, otherwise there is no way mass murder suspects would be in office!!!!!

Are you new in town?

The guy has a valid question...perhaps it counts if you told him/her who those suspects are...

On suspects, we only have one as far as I know, shortly, we shall have none.

We are talking about present chief. My president has never been anywhere close to being what you have always been shouting about. Had you been guys been psycho-programmed just like the robots to keep saying the same thing over and over again even when the programme has been corrupted or when there is no commands to execute??

I said that Kenyans like you elected mass murder suspects (March 2013) so don't go about telling me about reputation and Kenyan politics!!!!

Yes I did with a very clear conscience. I was not fed garbage by the powers that be about my choices and I really like using my head son, not following other people like sheep.Sad Sad

A question for you...Following the acquittal of Uhuru and exornoration from any wrong doing, was he innocent or not from 2013??

Leave these sycophants alone. As long as their King says so, they believe it. Good thing is majority of Kenyans used their brain in March 2013

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly SO you listen to your Queen? Poor harrydre, facing 2015 with Raila burden still full in his heart!!!!

@MC truth be told you also have UhuRuto burden still full in your heart!!!!!

smile If you think so, but I slug it off with the 2PM team when they come!!!!
#84 Posted : Wednesday, December 31, 2014 11:58:30 AM

Kaigangio wrote:
Baratang wrote:
MKWASI wrote:
Dudes
hiring youths to stone Moses yet nowhere do we see them with successful
campaigns. This one will be won by Moses by 9am!!!

He will win but at what cost to the Orange party is the bigger question?
reputation risk??

Already the party is trying to recover from ghosts brought about by the
Men in Black, Men in White and Magerer's handlers...

Did you say reputation? Which reputation. Na kama mbaya mbaya, all RAO
needs to do is launch chama mpya and they will all be back home in a
brand new party. It won't be the first.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly reputation in Kenyan politics? The tribal kings will
align to form coalitions and the Kenyans will vote depending on where
their kings are, otherwise there is no way mass murder
suspects
would be in office!!!!!

Are you new in town?

The guy has a valid question...perhaps it counts if you told him/her who
those suspects are...

On suspects, we only have one as far as I know, shortly, we shall have
none.

We are talking about present chief. My president has never been anywhere
close to being what you have always been shouting about. Had you been
guys been psycho-programmed just like the robots to keep saying the same
thing over and over again even when the programme has been corrupted or
when there is no commands to execute??

I said that Kenyans like you elected mass murder suspects (March 2013)
so don't go about telling me about reputation and Kenyan
politics!!!!

Yes I did with a very clear conscience. I was not fed garbage by the
powers that be about my choices and I really like using my head son, not
following other people like sheep.Sad Sad

A question for you...Following the acquittal of Uhuru and exornoration
from any wrong doing, was he innocent or not from 2013??

Leave these sycophants alone. As long as their King says so, they
believe it. Good thing is majority of Kenyans used their brain in March

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly SO you listen to your Queen? Poor harrydre,
facing 2015 with Raila burden still full in his
heart
!!!!

@MC truth be told you also have UhuRuto burden still full in your
heart!!!!!

Not just MC.A whole community.Unluckily,there ain't anyone to apologise for OUR 2013 WIN!
#85 Posted : Wednesday, December 31, 2014 12:04:20 PM

Am wrote:
Peace, Peace Guys. Lets not end the year fighting each other. But at the same time it's totally disrespectful for @McReggae to call Mtembezi Suspect today. It does seem he has not accepted that mama lost the ICC battle.

I said Kenyans like you elected suspects in 2013, kweli au rongo?

I would love to respond but Choose not to on a 31st Dec Bro.smile smile @Am and his two beautiful Amlets's Craving for Fish (Seriously)- and I mean Fish that doesn't have legs,(not @Swenani's Shame on you ) so headed to See if Mama Oliech Yaya is open. Will be there at 1pm and Would love to share Fish with you Brother...
Happy New year.
#86 Posted : Wednesday, December 31, 2014 3:10:10 PM

After the elections, let's discuss the numbers!

Give your postulation!!!

Lets discuss the margins! smile

Sema hapa what you expect?

Hawesmake!
#87 Posted : Wednesday, December 31, 2014 3:14:55 PM

Kaigangio wrote:
Baratang wrote:
MKWASI wrote:
Dudes
hiring youths to stone Moses yet nowhere do we see them with successful
campaigns. This one will be won by Moses by 9am!!!

He will win but at what cost to the Orange party is the bigger question?
reputation risk??

Already the party is trying to recover from ghosts brought about by the
Men in Black, Men in White and Magerer's handlers...

Did you say reputation? Which reputation. Na kama mbaya mbaya, all RAO
needs to do is launch chama mpya and they will all be back home in a
brand new party. It won't be the first.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly reputation in Kenyan politics? The tribal kings will
align to form coalitions and the Kenyans will vote depending on where
their kings are, otherwise there is no way mass murder
suspects
would be in office!!!!!

Are you new in town?

The guy has a valid question...perhaps it counts if you told him/her who
those suspects are...

On suspects, we only have one as far as I know, shortly, we shall have
none.

We are talking about present chief. My president has never been anywhere
close to being what you have always been shouting about. Had you been
guys been psycho-programmed just like the robots to keep saying the same
thing over and over again even when the programme has been corrupted or
when there is no commands to execute??

I said that Kenyans like you elected mass murder suspects (March 2013)
so don't go about telling me about reputation and Kenyan
politics!!!!

Yes I did with a very clear conscience. I was not fed garbage by the
powers that be about my choices and I really like using my head son, not
following other people like sheep.Sad Sad

A question for you...Following the acquittal of Uhuru and exornoration
from any wrong doing, was he innocent or not from 2013??

Leave these sycophants alone. As long as their King says so, they
believe it. Good thing is majority of Kenyans used their brain in March

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly SO you listen to your Queen? Poor harrydre,
facing 2015 with Raila burden still full in his
heart
!!!!

@MC truth be told you also have UhuRuto burden still full in your
heart!!!!!

Not just MC.A whole community.Unluckily,there ain't anyone to apologise for OUR 2013 WIN!

They have now become TEAM Sabotage as they wait for the hand to fall instead of strategizing on the next elections.
#88 Posted : Wednesday, December 31, 2014 3:59:25 PM

After the elections, let's discuss the numbers!

Give your postulation!!!

Lets discuss the margins! smile

Sema hapa what you expect?

Hawesmake!

Hii bet Harry naona ukilose. All it will take is a visit by Baba and blame Jubilee for all the party owes and pap...guy will be in senate.
#89 Posted : Wednesday, December 31, 2014 6:14:53 PM

The Orange wagon is big at this senator polls.....kwani what happened, Jakakimba, caroli all in it. Baba should nyorosha people here
#90 Posted : Tuesday, January 06, 2015 9:39:11 PM

With the unfortunate death of Fidel, HB is now game shot, I have advised my friend Jakakimba to withdraw, he is to consider it, I hope he takes my advice!!!
31 Pages«<7891011>»