31 Pages«<89101112>»
Fidel Odinga RIP
#181 Posted : Tuesday, January 06, 2015 7:29:31 PM

@Mcg, do we have a postmortem report yet?

Ukiona McR amenyamaza hivo, iko maneno.

Kalonzo wants the world to know what killed him. We want to know.

The public will be told what they need to know.....more tests required blah blah blah!!!
Atalaku
#182 Posted : Tuesday, January 06, 2015 7:43:43 PM

Atalaku wrote:
Yesturday they wanted the postmortem done under natural light.Am sure they have finished as todays light was extra bright.

What am almost certain about is that the results show something the family could be ashamed of and so it shall remain a family matter.

If at all there was an ioata of foul play..Nairobi haingekalika.

But my wish would be they say to truth to clear doubts and enable us take some lessons for our children.

weeeeeee....kwanza postmortem ya mtu wako wa phombe na maisha ilisema nini?

Hatukusomewa but from the look of things alikula maisha mpaka maisha ikaanza kumkula.
Alikutana na virusi ambazo zilimla pole pole hadi akafa.

...and you are sure in your drunken stupor eating did not take place?
Atalaku
#183 Posted : Tuesday, January 06, 2015 7:46:05 PM

Some of us are walking dead...too much jamesons is simply dangerous.... In december 2014 I burried two guys...died from liver cirrhosis!!! Watch out guys...Mtu ya phombe unasikia?
Iganamagana
#184 Posted : Tuesday, January 06, 2015 8:14:33 PM

Atalaku wrote:
Some of us are walking dead...too much jamesons is simply dangerous.... In december 2014 I burried two guys...died from liver cirrhosis!!! Watch out guys...Mtu ya phombe unasikia?

Would nine bottles in December be above or below the limit? No other alcohol. A "friend" in strict wazua terms.
#185 Posted : Tuesday, January 06, 2015 8:29:38 PM

Yesturday they wanted the postmortem done under natural light.Am sure they have finished as todays light was extra bright.

What am almost certain about is that the results show something the family could be ashamed of and so it shall remain a family matter.

But my wish would be they say to truth to clear doubts and enable us take some lessons for our children.

my thoughts exactment. someone failed in their duty to parent! but why does this only affect the boy child? I have not heard any concerns with the female Odingas.
#186 Posted : Tuesday, January 06, 2015 8:31:45 PM

Iganamagana wrote:
Atalaku wrote:

Would nine bottles in December be above or below the limit? No other alcohol. A "friend" in strict wazua terms.

That's a whole 270 units of phombe. The doctor recommends a max of 20 per week or 80 per month. You should have taken the 9 bottles over 3.5 months. You are fast heading to makueni.
#187 Posted : Tuesday, January 06, 2015 8:41:33 PM

my thoughts exactment. someone failed in their duty to parent! but why does this only affect the boy child? I have not heard any concerns with the female Odingas.

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you How better than Fidel do you think you are? What the exact concerns about Fidel that would even compare with your president?
#188 Posted : Tuesday, January 06, 2015 8:53:51 PM

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you How better than Fidel do you think you are? What the exact concerns about Fidel that would even compare with your president?

sijui watu wanangojea nini... mulijua ya mutula? vitu obvious kama za kajwang ndio tunaambiwa. where i suspect kwenye some chemicals that move the body from 1 state to another are involved hamtaambiwa!
#189 Posted : Tuesday, January 06, 2015 8:59:36 PM

sijui watu wanangojea nini... mulijua ya mutula? vitu obvious kama za kajwang ndio tunaambiwa. where i suspect kwenye some chemicals that move the body from 1 state to another are involved hamtaambiwa!

Very few people know ya Kajwang' though it is starting to spread....it was murder and not by GoK or family!!!!!!
#190 Posted : Tuesday, January 06, 2015 9:04:18 PM

Very few people know ya Kajwang' though it is starting to spread....it was murder and not by GoK or family!!!!!!

Ona sasa! As someone said, hii itasemekana ni family private affair.

http://www.standardmedia...l-cause-of-fidel-s-death
#191 Posted : Tuesday, January 06, 2015 9:07:04 PM

I will not even respond to this. it's out there in the media and it's unfortunite it had to end this way.
#192 Posted : Tuesday, January 06, 2015 9:15:09 PM

I will not even respond to this. it's out there in the media and it's unfortunite it had to end this way.

What's there in the media? Nothing tangible can be pointed in Fidel's so called 'wrong' upbringing. He lived his life and loved which he enjoyed with other friends who are assumed to have brought up well. Last I checked he rain his business rather, he was philanthropic, chairman of Kisumu Rigby Club and a supporter/sponsor of youth empowerment programs. He was however not very keen on politics, hii shida ya Fidel mnaonea wapi, even in his last moment after he drinking he was still in a state to know he could not drive and thus the taxi he used. He could not be Raila but I do not see what he was expected to do that he did not. Let hos soul rest in peace!!!!
thuks
#193 Posted : Tuesday, January 06, 2015 9:15:46 PM

Ok. Payslips zimefika?
I care!
#194 Posted : Tuesday, January 06, 2015 9:17:09 PM

Haiya, toboa. Tell us more.
#195 Posted : Tuesday, January 06, 2015 9:25:09 PM

Haiya, toboa. Tell us more.

One can't walk and even talk in the Senate with even a single broken rib, those 7 ribs were broken that night!
#196 Posted : Tuesday, January 06, 2015 9:45:32 PM

@Mcg, do we have a postmortem report yet?

Ukiona McR amenyamaza hivo, iko maneno.

Kalonzo wants the world to know what killed him. We want to know.

The public will be told what they need to know.....more tests required blah blah blah!!!

I thought that since poisoning/drugs are suspected then they would need to collect samples from the stomach, urine, blood, lungs etc and run the samples using analytical methods such as TLC, GC etc, to detect any suspicious compounds, and these processes/methods can take time. It isn't something you can do at Lee in a day 'under natural light', you need an analytical/forensic toxicology lab. Possibly also send duplicate samples to different labs to see if they reach similar conclusions.
ali
#197 Posted : Tuesday, January 06, 2015 9:47:31 PM

I am grieving with Right Hon over the loss of his son. For me, theories , affiliations or society status don't matter at this time.
The fact is, he's s parent who's lost s child and I'm grieving with him.
I shed a tear when I saw the pain in his face. Was too much.
Parents in the house will understand me.
For in him (Jesus) we live and move and have our being-Acts 17:28
#198 Posted : Tuesday, January 06, 2015 9:55:18 PM

ali wrote:
I am grieving with Right Hon over the loss of his son. For me, theories , affiliations or society status don't matter at this time.
The fact is, he's s parent who's lost s child and I'm grieving with him.
I shed a tear when I saw the pain in his face. Was too much.
Parents in the house will understand me.

Applause Applause Applause Applause Exactly!!!!
#199 Posted : Tuesday, January 06, 2015 9:57:26 PM

My thoughts exactly...sadly it does not remove from the tragedy of it all. Death is so final!

@McDoba hio uhondo ya Kajwang inasisimua akili...tuambie hata kama ni methali tujichambulie bwana!
Ngong
#200 Posted : Tuesday, January 06, 2015 10:11:18 PM

Six prosecutors? are they anticipating prosecution?