Fidel Odinga RIP
I do not know how to post a tweet.But Alai claims Fidel died from drug use User Actions Following Robert ALAI @RobertAlai Will Jubilee finally arrest Harun Mwau, Joho, Punjani, Kabogo, Sonko now that Fidel AND Bob are victims of drugs they sell? #RIPFidelOdinga If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Swenani wrote:I do not know how to post a tweet.But Alai claims Fidel died from drug use
User Actions Following Robert ALAI @RobertAlai Will Jubilee finally arrest Harun Mwau, Joho, Punjani, Kabogo, Sonko now that Fidel AND Bob are victims of drugs they sell? #RIPFidelOdinga Jubilee has to be blamed for every death in a politician's family especially opposition. Upus. i.am.back!!!!
Swenani wrote:I do not know how to post a tweet.But Alai claims Fidel died from drug use
User Actions Following Robert ALAI @RobertAlai Will Jubilee finally arrest Harun Mwau, Joho, Punjani, Kabogo, Sonko now that Fidel AND Bob are victims of drugs they sell? #RIPFidelOdinga
harrydre wrote:Swenani wrote:I do not know how to post a tweet.But Alai claims Fidel died from drug use
User Actions Following Robert ALAI @RobertAlai Will Jubilee finally arrest Harun Mwau, Joho, Punjani, Kabogo, Sonko now that Fidel AND Bob are victims of drugs they sell? #RIPFidelOdinga Jubilee has to be blamed for every death in a politician's family especially opposition. Upus. This A Liar must have a death wish!!! If he ever turns out dead (Hopefully no one kills him and he actually gets to see 2016) it will be the most difficult thing to guess who did it. You know that classical question "Do you know anyone who wanted him dead?" In his case it will be easier to ask "Do you know anyone who did NOT want him dead?" Never count on making a good sale. Have the purchase price be so attractive that even a mediocre sale gives good returns.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/2/2006 Posts: 1,206 Location: Nairobi
So was he a partaker of unga? Formally employed people often live their employers' dream & forget about their own.
jaggernaut wrote:Swenani wrote:I do not know how to post a tweet.But Alai claims Fidel died from drug use
User Actions Following Robert ALAI @RobertAlai Will Jubilee finally arrest Harun Mwau, Joho, Punjani, Kabogo, Sonko now that Fidel AND Bob are victims of drugs they sell? #RIPFidelOdinga Haiiiiya Kwani Fidel was on drugs The man who marries a beautiful woman, and the farmer who grows corn by the roadside have the same problem
maka wrote:Swenani wrote:harrydre wrote:Complicated matters these ones...Last week there was a visit to the juju-land niaja!...then a long conversation on saturday afternoon followed by a death later that day. what proof do you have of these allegations, dont just post things and expect us to take it as gospel truths!!! Me nimechoka sasa... RINK??
jaggernaut wrote:maka wrote:Swenani wrote:harrydre wrote:Complicated matters these ones...Last week there was a visit to the juju-land niaja!...then a long conversation on saturday afternoon followed by a death later that day. what proof do you have of these allegations, dont just post things and expect us to take it as gospel truths!!! Me nimechoka sasa... RINK?? @Harrydre, you are very humorous!!! Quote: Former Prime Minister, Raila Odinga, on Wednesday night boarded a KQ flight to Abuja, Nigeria, where he was later spotted loitering in the streets of the oil rich city. According to sources, Raila, who was wearing a black suit and a scarf, was spotted in a busy road in Nigeria at night accompanied by a man wearing a West African gown, who is believed to be a prominent witchdoctor in Abuja. The two were spotted chatting in small voices and they later vanished into a five star hotel which is owned by a Nigerian oil tycoon. Raila’s visit to Nigeria came a day before the High Court delivered a ruling on the controversial security laws. Raila and his CORD lieutenants had gone to court to stop the implementation of the new laws that they claimed are unconstitutional. According to ODM sources, Raila had gone to Nigeria to visit a witch If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Swenani wrote:jmbada wrote:jaggernaut wrote:Was Fidel having marriage problems? Why was he sleeping in the guest room? Other reports (the star) are saying that it's the house girl who opened the door for him.....at 4am. Apparently, lots of married couples sleep in separate rooms on occasion (where they have multiple rooms). Even traditionally men slept in their own house within the homestead (whether or not they had one or more wives. Sometimes I sleep on the sofa(I do not have spare rooms) not because I have marital problems but because I was with Kysse and didnt take a shower and do not want to sleep with my wife when my joystick still has Kysse's cum!!! "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
ZZE123 wrote:jaggernaut wrote:Swenani wrote:I do not know how to post a tweet.But Alai claims Fidel died from drug use
User Actions Following Robert ALAI @RobertAlai Will Jubilee finally arrest Harun Mwau, Joho, Punjani, Kabogo, Sonko now that Fidel AND Bob are victims of drugs they sell? #RIPFidelOdinga Haiiiiya Kwani Fidel was on drugs The greed and failure by these so called leaders will come back to hit them hard. i.am.back!!!!
harrydre wrote:ZZE123 wrote:jaggernaut wrote:Swenani wrote:I do not know how to post a tweet.But Alai claims Fidel died from drug use
User Actions Following Robert ALAI @RobertAlai Will Jubilee finally arrest Harun Mwau, Joho, Punjani, Kabogo, Sonko now that Fidel AND Bob are victims of drugs they sell? #RIPFidelOdinga Haiiiiya Kwani Fidel was on drugs The greed and failure by these so called leaders will come back to hit them hard.
timuka wrote:harrydre wrote:ZZE123 wrote:jaggernaut wrote:Swenani wrote:I do not know how to post a tweet.But Alai claims Fidel died from drug use
User Actions Following Robert ALAI @RobertAlai Will Jubilee finally arrest Harun Mwau, Joho, Punjani, Kabogo, Sonko now that Fidel AND Bob are victims of drugs they sell? #RIPFidelOdinga Haiiiiya Kwani Fidel was on drugs The greed and failure by these so called leaders will come back to hit them hard. Kwani he has read Maichblack post #104 The man who marries a beautiful woman, and the farmer who grows corn by the roadside have the same problem
timuka wrote:harrydre wrote:ZZE123 wrote:jaggernaut wrote:Swenani wrote:I do not know how to post a tweet.But Alai claims Fidel died from drug use
User Actions Following Robert ALAI @RobertAlai Will Jubilee finally arrest Harun Mwau, Joho, Punjani, Kabogo, Sonko now that Fidel AND Bob are victims of drugs they sell? #RIPFidelOdinga Haiiiiya Kwani Fidel was on drugs The greed and failure by these so called leaders will come back to hit them hard. Seems everyone is now using drugs ama anaogopa kwenda kiambu court tena?This time round anaweza pelekwa kapenguria court If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Rank: Member Joined: 6/14/2014 Posts: 332 Location: Nairobi
Someone changed his emaail address
Matoe wrote:Someone changed his emaail address #Danganyatotojinga# How is that possible? I though before you change your email address, a confirmation is sent to your old email address to confirm the change! If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/2/2011 Posts: 4,818 Location: -1.2107, 36.8831
Swenani wrote:Matoe wrote:Someone changed his emaail address #Danganyatotojinga# How is that possible? I though before you change your email address, a confirmation is sent to your old email address to confirm the change! Anaona watu ni wajinga sana. But its good that he realized it was stupid to put something like that up. Hope he is maturing. Receive with simplicity everything that happens to you.” ― Rashi
MaichBlack wrote: This A Liar must have a death wish!!!
If he ever turns out dead (Hopefully no one kills him and he actually gets to see 2016) it will be the most difficult thing to guess who did it.
You know that classical question "Do you know anyone who wanted him dead?" In his case it will be easier to ask "Do you know anyone who did NOT want him dead?"
Condolences to the Odinga family, terrible way to start the year. BEER IS LIVING PROOF THAT GOD LOVES US AND WANTS US TO BE HAPPY!
RAO seems to have lost a lot of weight. Business opportunities are like buses,there's always another one coming
Pole sana Odinga family na marafiki wa marehemu