31 Pages«<34567>»
Fidel Odinga RIP
#81 Posted : Monday, January 05, 2015 10:21:49 AM

To be honest am thoroughly impressed by the conduct of wazuans today...no one amongst us has stooped to low to bring in stupid political stuff...the messages have been positive that's very commendable...kudos everyone.

I saw some comments by a nut head called Mugo … I just hope he is not a Wazuan!Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray
#82 Posted : Monday, January 05, 2015 10:37:57 AM

To be honest am thoroughly impressed by the conduct of wazuans today...no one amongst us has stooped to low to bring in stupid political stuff...the messages have been positive that's very commendable...kudos everyone.

I saw some comments by a nut head called Mugo … I just hope he is not a Wazuan!Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray

S/he must be wazuan, The following are confirmed members of wazua!!!
1.Alai
2.Itumbi
3.PORK
4.Moses Kuria
5.Murkomen
6.Kanyari
7.Dr Owuor
8.Pope Francis
9.Justin Muturi
#83 Posted : Monday, January 05, 2015 10:57:34 AM

Died on his father's hands? I don't think there can be worse pain for a parent....Sad Pray

http://www.the-star.co.k...y-dying-his-fathers-arms
#84 Posted : Monday, January 05, 2015 10:58:36 AM

Consulting_EAT wrote:
radio wrote:
Karma? Could the good Lord be punishing baba for his 2007/8 sins/ mass action whereby hundreds of innocent citizens' sons died in the most horrific ways via burning, arrow poison and machetes, while he rushed to the BBC to justify the killings?

Really???Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

Does God punish one individual (Fidel) for the sins of another (Baba)?

Haiya, the death came exactly 7 yrs after PEV.

There are passages in the bible in which
the number 7 is associated with
God’s judgment: the seven bowls
of the Great Tribulation, for
example ( Revelation 16:1 ), or
God’s warning to Israel in
Leviticus 26:18 .

how many others died on that day? were their fathers involved in PEV? what theory do you have for them? are children of "leaders" supposed to live forever if their parents are "good"? this attempt at finding meaning in everything is noble but unnecessary in most cases. were the 7 years gregorian, jewish, julian, chinese, indian, mayan, islamic? which 7 year are these? does God use the gregorian calendar?

Mathukuma let the discussion flow. Iko nini? There are jubilee theories, poisoning theories, tribal theories, mchele theories, "pharmaceutical" theories to the death. What is the harm in discussing another theory based on the spiritual realm?

it's all those theorists and the work of their idle brains... I am addressing...
kiash
#85 Posted : Monday, January 05, 2015 11:07:57 AM

[quote=washiku]Died on his father's hands? I don't think there can be worse pain for a parent....Sad Pray

http://www.the-star.co.k...-dying-his-fathers-arms[/quote]

Yet another version and the plot thickens i hope there will be no apology from the star once again. Even the photos of a medic with that machine (sijui inaitwa aje)
Ati Ndegwa Kihoro muhoro was taking notes surely! this reminds me of Westgate where Kiamiyo arrived in a helmet and a G3 rifle ready for combat and wonder why they cannot delegate duties.
#86 Posted : Monday, January 05, 2015 11:13:28 AM

S/he must be wazuan, The following are confirmed members of wazua!!!
1.Alai
2.Itumbi
3.PORK
4.Moses Kuria
5.Murkomen
6.Kanyari
7.Dr Owuor
8.Pope Francis
9.Justin Muturi

'

lol
Ms Mkenya
#87 Posted : Monday, January 05, 2015 11:17:24 AM

May he RIP.

I feel for his parents, his wife & child. May they find comfort in God.
....above all, to stand.
Ms Mkenya
#88 Posted : Monday, January 05, 2015 11:20:04 AM

May he RIP.

I feel for his parents, his wife & child. May they find comfort in God.
....above all, to stand.
#89 Posted : Monday, January 05, 2015 11:49:08 AM

Was Fidel having marriage problems? Why was he sleeping in the guest room? Other reports (the star) are saying that it's the house girl who opened the door for him.....at 4am.
#90 Posted : Monday, January 05, 2015 11:59:17 AM

Was Fidel having marriage problems? Why was he sleeping in the guest room? Other reports (the star) are saying that it's the house girl who opened the door for him.....at 4am.

Maybe not marital problems but lack of respect and focus in his family life.Why would a 41year old man with a young family be henging till 4.00am.Then tip toe into the guest room not his bedroom.

ION...Where did Veronica his first wife disappear too.What could be her thoughts at this moment?Sad,Indifferent,no love lost or "Am not surprised I knew this would happen sooner than later."

#91 Posted : Monday, January 05, 2015 12:24:10 PM

Maybe not marital problems but lack of respect and focus in his family life.Why would a 41year old man with a young family be henging till 4.00am.Then tip toe into the guest room not his bedroom.

ION...Where did Veronica his first wife disappear too.What could be her thoughts at this moment?Sad,Indifferent,no love lost or "Am not surprised I knew this would happen sooner than later."

Irresponsibility!!! he should have done that when he was still single

jmbada
#92 Posted : Monday, January 05, 2015 12:29:38 PM

Apparently, lots of married couples sleep in separate rooms on occasion (where they have multiple rooms). Even traditionally men slept in their own house within the homestead (whether or not they had one or more wives.
#93 Posted : Monday, January 05, 2015 12:37:37 PM

Hapo ndipo maisha imetufikisha....
#94 Posted : Monday, January 05, 2015 12:44:42 PM

jmbada wrote:

Apparently, lots of married couples sleep in separate rooms on occasion (where they have multiple rooms). Even traditionally men slept in their own house within the homestead (whether or not they had one or more wives.

Sometimes I sleep on the sofa(I do not have spare rooms) not because I have marital problems but because I was with Kysse and didnt take a shower and do not want to sleep with my wife when my joystick still has Kysse's cum!!!
#95 Posted : Monday, January 05, 2015 12:53:31 PM

jmbada wrote:

Sometimes I sleep on the sofa(I do not have spare rooms) not because I have marital problems but because I was with Kysse and didnt take a shower and do not want to sleep with my wife when my joystick still has Kysse's cum!!!

ngai fafa smile
#96 Posted : Monday, January 05, 2015 12:58:14 PM

jmbada wrote:

sasa wewe, you are comparing unrelated events.
Toxicity
#97 Posted : Monday, January 05, 2015 1:02:15 PM

I do not think it is irresponsibility...how often has he come to the house late? if it is daily then it is. But once in a while Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you
update president set president = speaker where president is null
#98 Posted : Monday, January 05, 2015 2:38:37 PM

Complicated matters these ones...Last week there was a visit to the juju-land niaja!...then a long conversation on saturday afternoon followed by a death later that day.
#99 Posted : Monday, January 05, 2015 2:44:20 PM

Complicated matters these ones...Last week there was a visit to the juju-land niaja!...then a long conversation on saturday afternoon followed by a death later that day.

what proof do you have of these allegations, dont just post things and expect us to take it as gospel truths!!!
#100 Posted : Monday, January 05, 2015 2:46:57 PM

what proof do you have of these allegations, dont just post things and expect us to take it as gospel truths!!!

Me nimechoka sasa...