wazua Thu, Apr 23, 2026

61 Pages«<89101112>»
Fidel Odinga RIP
#91 Posted : Monday, January 05, 2015 12:24:10 PM

Was Fidel having marriage problems? Why was he sleeping in the guest room? Other reports (the star) are saying that it's the house girl who opened the door for him.....at 4am.

Maybe not marital problems but lack of respect and focus in his family life.Why would a 41year old man with a young family be henging till 4.00am.Then tip toe into the guest room not his bedroom.

ION...Where did Veronica his first wife disappear too.What could be her thoughts at this moment?Sad,Indifferent,no love lost or "Am not surprised I knew this would happen sooner than later."

Irresponsibility!!! he should have done that when he was still single

jmbada
#92 Posted : Monday, January 05, 2015 12:29:38 PM

Was Fidel having marriage problems? Why was he sleeping in the guest room? Other reports (the star) are saying that it's the house girl who opened the door for him.....at 4am.

Apparently, lots of married couples sleep in separate rooms on occasion (where they have multiple rooms). Even traditionally men slept in their own house within the homestead (whether or not they had one or more wives.
#93 Posted : Monday, January 05, 2015 12:37:37 PM

Maybe not marital problems but lack of respect and focus in his family life.Why would a 41year old man with a young family be henging till 4.00am.Then tip toe into the guest room not his bedroom.

ION...Where did Veronica his first wife disappear too.What could be her thoughts at this moment?Sad,Indifferent,no love lost or "Am not surprised I knew this would happen sooner than later."

Hapo ndipo maisha imetufikisha....
#94 Posted : Monday, January 05, 2015 12:44:42 PM

jmbada wrote:

Apparently, lots of married couples sleep in separate rooms on occasion (where they have multiple rooms). Even traditionally men slept in their own house within the homestead (whether or not they had one or more wives.

Sometimes I sleep on the sofa(I do not have spare rooms) not because I have marital problems but because I was with Kysse and didnt take a shower and do not want to sleep with my wife when my joystick still has Kysse's cum!!!
#95 Posted : Monday, January 05, 2015 12:53:31 PM

jmbada wrote:

Sometimes I sleep on the sofa(I do not have spare rooms) not because I have marital problems but because I was with Kysse and didnt take a shower and do not want to sleep with my wife when my joystick still has Kysse's cum!!!

ngai fafa smile
#96 Posted : Monday, January 05, 2015 12:58:14 PM

jmbada wrote:

sasa wewe, you are comparing unrelated events.
Toxicity
#97 Posted : Monday, January 05, 2015 1:02:15 PM

I do not think it is irresponsibility...how often has he come to the house late? if it is daily then it is. But once in a while Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you
update president set president = speaker where president is null
#98 Posted : Monday, January 05, 2015 2:38:37 PM

Complicated matters these ones...Last week there was a visit to the juju-land niaja!...then a long conversation on saturday afternoon followed by a death later that day.
#99 Posted : Monday, January 05, 2015 2:44:20 PM

Complicated matters these ones...Last week there was a visit to the juju-land niaja!...then a long conversation on saturday afternoon followed by a death later that day.

what proof do you have of these allegations, dont just post things and expect us to take it as gospel truths!!!
#100 Posted : Monday, January 05, 2015 2:46:57 PM

what proof do you have of these allegations, dont just post things and expect us to take it as gospel truths!!!

Me nimechoka sasa...
61 Pages«<89101112>»