Fidel Odinga RIP
S/he must be wazuan, The following are confirmed members of wazua!!! 1.Alai 2.Itumbi 3.PORK 4.Moses Kuria 5.Murkomen 6.Kanyari 7.Dr Owuor 8.Pope Francis 9.Justin Muturi If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Died on his father's hands? I don't think there can be worse pain for a parent.... http://www.the-star.co.k...y-dying-his-fathers-arms
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,821 Location: Nairobi
Consulting_EAT wrote:masukuma wrote:sparkly wrote:radio wrote:maka wrote:jaggernaut wrote:Karma? Could the good Lord be punishing baba for his 2007/8 sins/ mass action whereby hundreds of innocent citizens' sons died in the most horrific ways via burning, arrow poison and machetes, while he rushed to the BBC to justify the killings? Really??? Does God punish one individual (Fidel) for the sins of another (Baba)? Haiya, the death came exactly 7 yrs after PEV. There are passages in the bible in which the number 7 is associated with God’s judgment: the seven bowls of the Great Tribulation, for example ( Revelation 16:1 ), or God’s warning to Israel in Leviticus 26:18 . how many others died on that day? were their fathers involved in PEV? what theory do you have for them? are children of "leaders" supposed to live forever if their parents are "good"? this attempt at finding meaning in everything is noble but unnecessary in most cases. were the 7 years gregorian, jewish, julian, chinese, indian, mayan, islamic? which 7 year are these? does God use the gregorian calendar? Mathukuma let the discussion flow. Iko nini? There are jubilee theories, poisoning theories, tribal theories, mchele theories, "pharmaceutical" theories to the death. What is the harm in discussing another theory based on the spiritual realm? it's all those theorists and the work of their idle brains... I am addressing... All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
Rank: Veteran Joined: 4/27/2010 Posts: 951 Location: Nyumbani
[quote=washiku]Died on his father's hands? I don't think there can be worse pain for a parent.... http://www.the-star.co.k...-dying-his-fathers-arms[/quote] Yet another version and the plot thickens i hope there will be no apology from the star once again. Even the photos of a medic with that machine (sijui inaitwa aje) Ati Ndegwa Kihoro muhoro was taking notes surely! this reminds me of Westgate where Kiamiyo arrived in a helmet and a G3 rifle ready for combat and wonder why they cannot delegate duties.
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/17/2013 Posts: 4,693 Location: Earth
Swenani wrote:S/he must be wazuan, The following are confirmed members of wazua!!! 1.Alai 2.Itumbi 3.PORK 4.Moses Kuria 5.Murkomen 6.Kanyari 7.Dr Owuor 8.Pope Francis 9.Justin Muturi ' lol
Rank: Veteran Joined: 5/13/2010 Posts: 869 Location: Nairobi
May he RIP. I feel for his parents, his wife & child. May they find comfort in God. ....above all, to stand.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 5/13/2010 Posts: 869 Location: Nairobi
May he RIP. I feel for his parents, his wife & child. May they find comfort in God. ....above all, to stand.
Was Fidel having marriage problems? Why was he sleeping in the guest room? Other reports (the star) are saying that it's the house girl who opened the door for him.....at 4am.
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/8/2013 Posts: 4,068 Location: At Large.
jaggernaut wrote:Was Fidel having marriage problems? Why was he sleeping in the guest room? Other reports (the star) are saying that it's the house girl who opened the door for him.....at 4am. Maybe not marital problems but lack of respect and focus in his family life.Why would a 41year old man with a young family be henging till 4.00am.Then tip toe into the guest room not his bedroom. ION...Where did Veronica his first wife disappear too.What could be her thoughts at this moment?Sad,Indifferent,no love lost or "Am not surprised I knew this would happen sooner than later." Love is beautiful and so are those who share it.With Love, Marriage is an amazing event in ones life time, the foundation of joy, happiness and success.
Bigchick wrote:jaggernaut wrote:Was Fidel having marriage problems? Why was he sleeping in the guest room? Other reports (the star) are saying that it's the house girl who opened the door for him.....at 4am. Maybe not marital problems but lack of respect and focus in his family life. Why would a 41year old man with a young family be henging till 4.00am.Then tip toe into the guest room not his bedroom.ION...Where did Veronica his first wife disappear too.What could be her thoughts at this moment?Sad,Indifferent,no love lost or "Am not surprised I knew this would happen sooner than later." Irresponsibility!!! he should have done that when he was still single If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
jaggernaut wrote:Was Fidel having marriage problems? Why was he sleeping in the guest room? Other reports (the star) are saying that it's the house girl who opened the door for him.....at 4am. Apparently, lots of married couples sleep in separate rooms on occasion (where they have multiple rooms). Even traditionally men slept in their own house within the homestead (whether or not they had one or more wives.
Swenani wrote:Bigchick wrote:jaggernaut wrote:Was Fidel having marriage problems? Why was he sleeping in the guest room? Other reports (the star) are saying that it's the house girl who opened the door for him.....at 4am. Maybe not marital problems but lack of respect and focus in his family life. Why would a 41year old man with a young family be henging till 4.00am.Then tip toe into the guest room not his bedroom.ION...Where did Veronica his first wife disappear too.What could be her thoughts at this moment?Sad,Indifferent,no love lost or "Am not surprised I knew this would happen sooner than later." Irresponsibility!!! he should have done that when he was still single Hapo ndipo maisha imetufikisha.... possunt quia posse videntur
jmbada wrote:jaggernaut wrote:Was Fidel having marriage problems? Why was he sleeping in the guest room? Other reports (the star) are saying that it's the house girl who opened the door for him.....at 4am. Apparently, lots of married couples sleep in separate rooms on occasion (where they have multiple rooms). Even traditionally men slept in their own house within the homestead (whether or not they had one or more wives. Sometimes I sleep on the sofa(I do not have spare rooms) not because I have marital problems but because I was with Kysse and didnt take a shower and do not want to sleep with my wife when my joystick still has Kysse's cum!!! If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/17/2009 Posts: 3,583 Location: Kenya
Swenani wrote:jmbada wrote:jaggernaut wrote:Was Fidel having marriage problems? Why was he sleeping in the guest room? Other reports (the star) are saying that it's the house girl who opened the door for him.....at 4am. Apparently, lots of married couples sleep in separate rooms on occasion (where they have multiple rooms). Even traditionally men slept in their own house within the homestead (whether or not they had one or more wives. Sometimes I sleep on the sofa(I do not have spare rooms) not because I have marital problems but because I was with Kysse and didnt take a shower and do not want to sleep with my wife when my joystick still has Kysse's cum!!! ngai fafa
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/17/2009 Posts: 3,583 Location: Kenya
jmbada wrote:jaggernaut wrote:Was Fidel having marriage problems? Why was he sleeping in the guest room? Other reports (the star) are saying that it's the house girl who opened the door for him.....at 4am. Apparently, lots of married couples sleep in separate rooms on occasion (where they have multiple rooms). Even traditionally men slept in their own house within the homestead (whether or not they had one or more wives. sasa wewe, you are comparing unrelated events.
Swenani wrote:Bigchick wrote:jaggernaut wrote:Was Fidel having marriage problems? Why was he sleeping in the guest room? Other reports (the star) are saying that it's the house girl who opened the door for him.....at 4am. Maybe not marital problems but lack of respect and focus in his family life. Why would a 41year old man with a young family be henging till 4.00am.Then tip toe into the guest room not his bedroom.ION...Where did Veronica his first wife disappear too.What could be her thoughts at this moment?Sad,Indifferent,no love lost or "Am not surprised I knew this would happen sooner than later." Irresponsibility!!! he should have done that when he was still single I do not think it is irresponsibility...how often has he come to the house late? if it is daily then it is. But once in a while update president set president = speaker where president is null
Complicated matters these ones...Last week there was a visit to the juju-land niaja!...then a long conversation on saturday afternoon followed by a death later that day. i.am.back!!!!
harrydre wrote:Complicated matters these ones...Last week there was a visit to the juju-land niaja!...then a long conversation on saturday afternoon followed by a death later that day. what proof do you have of these allegations, dont just post things and expect us to take it as gospel truths!!! If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Swenani wrote:harrydre wrote:Complicated matters these ones...Last week there was a visit to the juju-land niaja!...then a long conversation on saturday afternoon followed by a death later that day. what proof do you have of these allegations, dont just post things and expect us to take it as gospel truths!!! Me nimechoka sasa... possunt quia posse videntur
Fidel Odinga RIP