wazua Sun, Jun 21, 2026

11 Pages«<45678>»
Liutenant Wadi!!!!!
#51 Posted : Friday, December 26, 2014 11:45:07 PM

AND THIS GENIUS SENT 30 ABUSIVE TEXT MESSAGES TO D.P RUTO

And "everyone" is in agreement that that is his right of expression been kandamizwa'd!!!!!!

RINKI NDO HII PAPA HAPA

Read what they captured at the police station...
http://news-kenya.com/20...mathari-mental-hospital/
#52 Posted : Friday, January 02, 2015 8:29:57 AM

Corridor talk has it that the The Great Luitenant Wadi has been arrested in Uganda while seeking Ugandan citizenship.

His heroic acts shall be evaluated in court next week.
Kin'gon'go might just be his new residence in years to come.

Like someone said..."A foolish son brings floods of tears to his mother"
Ngong
#53 Posted : Friday, January 02, 2015 9:30:54 AM

Corridor talk has it that the The Great Luitenant Wadi has been arrested in Uganda while seeking Ugandan citizenship.

His heroic acts shall be evaluated in court next week.
Kin'gon'go might just be his new residence in years to come.

Like someone said..."A foolish son brings floods of tears to his mother"

Ugandans are just that-Ugandans No ID just a voting card that you can okota on the street and there you are!
#54 Posted : Friday, January 02, 2015 9:36:28 AM

Reminds me of the terrorist Ishmael Omondi!!!!!
#55 Posted : Friday, January 02, 2015 2:32:30 PM

The idiet has been jailed for upto 2 yrs or 1 year with Ksh 200k fine.
#56 Posted : Friday, January 02, 2015 2:44:22 PM

Rinkd'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!
#57 Posted : Friday, January 02, 2015 3:08:08 PM

Sounds quite lenient to me.

I would have expected 5 years minimum with hard labour.

He allowed his hatred against Uhuru to blurr his thinking and typing.
#58 Posted : Friday, January 02, 2015 4:21:21 PM

I wouldn't say so of Kenyan jails dear. Once there, that fellow is going to be someones' wife for that long.You can't call that lenient.
holycow
#59 Posted : Friday, January 02, 2015 5:01:39 PM

#60 Posted : Friday, January 02, 2015 5:44:15 PM

I wouldn't say so of Kenyan jails dear. Once there, that fellow is going to be someones' wife for that long.You can't call that lenient.

wacha afunzwe na ulimwengu.

"University student, 25, jailed for insulting President Uhuru Kenyatta"

He looks 40!smile

11 Pages«<45678>»