wazua Mon, Nov 25, 2024

60 Pages«<3132333435>»
Barclays Premier League (EPL) 2014 – 2015:
oops
#641 Posted : Thursday, January 01, 2015 10:57:04 AM

chelsea winning this thing, then city, then a 10 point gap ....then the other pundas ....
Matoe
#642 Posted : Thursday, January 01, 2015 11:27:50 AM

Nobby wrote:
I will make some bold predictions for 2015

1. Arsenal will be the only top 5 teams to win again in new year.
2. With the return of the major stars, Arsenal will begin a run of results which may cumulate in being top come may 2015
3. City and Chelsea will struggle from January which will let The Gunners and United catch up with them
4. Arsenal will reach the last four in the champions league.

You can call me mad but nimesema hayo!

You started drinking for New Year's so early?

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

You can even say bhangi!!Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Ronald Koeman: Southampton can finish above Arsenal.
#643 Posted : Thursday, January 01, 2015 11:33:05 AM

oops wrote:
chelsea winning this thing, then city, then a 10 point gap ....then the other pundas ....

Fabregas used to fade badly in the second leg of EPL during his Arsenal days. Mourinho is using few players with minimum rotation and key players might suffer injuries soon.

Too close to call but I think the trophy is headed to the city of Manchester.
#644 Posted : Thursday, January 01, 2015 8:01:42 PM

Matoe wrote:
Nobby wrote:
I will make some bold predictions for 2015

1. Arsenal will be the only top 5 teams to win again in new year.
2. With the return of the major stars, Arsenal will begin a run of results which may cumulate in being top come may 2015
3. City and Chelsea will struggle from January which will let The Gunners and United catch up with them
4. Arsenal will reach the last four in the champions league.

You can call me mad but nimesema hayo!

You started drinking for New Year's so early?

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

You can even say bhangi!!Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Ronald Koeman: Southampton can finish above Arsenal.

Point1 horribly wrong!!!
#645 Posted : Thursday, January 01, 2015 9:51:31 PM

What's happening in North London? Harry who?! Keane or Kane? Sorry ,never heard of him.
#646 Posted : Thursday, January 01, 2015 10:29:50 PM

Chelsea get beaten nicely. Poor Mo' his antiques not working!!!
Wainadi
#647 Posted : Thursday, January 01, 2015 11:14:32 PM

Chelsea get beaten nicely. Poor Mo' his antiques not working!!!

It was a lovely night for football.
Its all good.
#648 Posted : Friday, January 02, 2015 12:28:16 AM

Wait a minute! I thought Chelsea had it but appears the title race is not over yet!

6 points ahead...meaning City have to win every game and we need to lose 2 in a row for them to draw even.

Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

Boss, hii ni marathon. You don't have to lose two games in a row and they win every game. There are 25 games remaining. Choose your pick. 6 points ni kidogo.

Very true, wanachelsea watashangaa!!!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly What did @KulaRaha say again? CH3L5EA
#649 Posted : Friday, January 02, 2015 8:55:30 AM

Man city will be in pole position in EPL if they re knocked out by Barca from CL.
Chelsea are chasing the quadruple and their squad will be stretched. They might eventually end up with FA cup only.

#650 Posted : Friday, January 02, 2015 9:40:21 AM

Wait a minute! I thought Chelsea had it but appears the title race is not over yet!

6 points ahead...meaning City have to win every game and we need to lose 2 in a row for them to draw even.

Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

Boss, hii ni marathon. You don't have to lose two games in a row and they win every game. There are 25 games remaining. Choose your pick. 6 points ni kidogo.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly What did @KulaRaha say again? CH3L5EA

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Spurs crowned my new year celebrations!!!
#651 Posted : Friday, January 02, 2015 10:34:03 AM

Arseno fans be afraid, be very afraid!!!

kollabo
#652 Posted : Friday, January 02, 2015 11:23:22 AM

Wenger is the man. Arsene for Life!
#653 Posted : Friday, January 02, 2015 11:43:47 AM

@Mc Reggae....As long as the teams above us keep dropping points then there's nothing to be worried about. Besides apart from last season when we had 45 pts in Jan the other seasons have been pretty much the same so hiyo argument ya sijui lowest points ni hogwash. Its been probably the worst start for Wenger in terms of injuries so the team will definitely improve once the injured players regain fitness.

Jan 2015 - 33 pts
Jan 2014 - 45 pts
Jan 2013 - 34 pts
jan 2012 - 36 pts
Jan 2011 - 39 pts
#654 Posted : Friday, January 02, 2015 12:08:00 PM

Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Spurs crowned my new year celebrations!!!

Oh boy, what a lousy start to the new year. Our defense was total rubbish, there are no excuses.

However, I agree Hazard needs more protection, before some neanderthal breaks his leg.
#655 Posted : Friday, January 02, 2015 12:22:48 PM

@Mc Reggae....As long as the teams above us keep dropping points then there's nothing to be worried about. Besides apart from last season when we had 45 pts in Jan the other seasons have been pretty much the same so hiyo argument ya sijui lowest points ni hogwash. Its been probably the worst start for Wenger in terms of injuries so the team will definitely improve once the injured players regain fitness.

Jan 2015 - 33 pts
Jan 2014 - 45 pts
Jan 2013 - 34 pts
jan 2012 - 36 pts
Jan 2011 - 39 pts

Fact remains this is the fewest since 1995 no?
Buster
#656 Posted : Friday, January 02, 2015 12:39:42 PM

What's happening in North London? Harry who?! Keane or Kane? Sorry ,never heard of him.

Former Arsenal player, released in 2009...
#657 Posted : Friday, January 02, 2015 2:29:48 PM

Position 3-4 are the ones up for grabs. Man-u, Saints, westham, arsenal, Tottenham et al. are all fighting for those positions. dropping points against minnows will not help teams win these "trophies"
#658 Posted : Friday, January 02, 2015 7:11:18 PM

Mourinho's post match comments...

http://www.espnfc.com/ch...-slow-to-stay-with-play

Mourinho's comments after Arsenal beat Spurs 5-4 earlier this season...

http://news.bbc.co.uk/sp...s/c/chelsea/4010191.stm

Karma, is truly a bitch...

Rotation kwa squad ni muhimu...
#659 Posted : Monday, January 05, 2015 2:50:34 PM

And the campaign continues, while players do this to Hazard:

#660 Posted : Monday, January 05, 2015 3:12:59 PM

Position 3-4 are the ones up for grabs. Man-u, Saints, westham, Tottenham et al. are all fighting for those positions. dropping points against minnows will not help teams win these "trophies"

The list looks much better