wazua Wed, Jun 17, 2026

10 Pages<1234>»
Joseph Boinet-The new IG
Ngong
#11 Posted : Wednesday, December 31, 2014 1:40:44 PM

holycow wrote:

To be on the right side henceforth call me jose!
Ngong
#12 Posted : Wednesday, December 31, 2014 1:44:10 PM

Wamunyota wrote:

Huyu ni nani,l thought it's brigidier boinnet appointed!
Ngong
#13 Posted : Wednesday, December 31, 2014 1:48:07 PM

Why is kimaiyo smiling ama this is the son?
Wamunyota
#14 Posted : Wednesday, December 31, 2014 1:50:33 PM

Ngong wrote:
Wamunyota wrote:

He is a career policeman who has been working at the intelligence centre for the last 16 years.
Hutia Mundu!!
Wamunyota
#15 Posted : Wednesday, December 31, 2014 1:53:33 PM

Ngong wrote:
Why is kimaiyo smiling ama this is the son?

He has a new job as the chairman of KAA.
Hutia Mundu!!
Ngong
#16 Posted : Wednesday, December 31, 2014 1:56:29 PM

Wamunyota wrote:
Ngong wrote:
Wamunyota wrote:

He is a career policeman who has been working at the intelligence centre for the last 16 years.

Sawa, kazi kwake now he will be a boss to his former bosses, all the best!
streetwise
#17 Posted : Wednesday, December 31, 2014 2:09:55 PM

whever he comes from I fine if he does the job...tuache hii mambo ya region we do not get more Ugali when one comes from xxxx or zzzz
#18 Posted : Wednesday, December 31, 2014 2:12:44 PM

I pray he gets the right support from all quarters, and that he has all it takes to secure Kenya. I wish him the best. May this insecurity menace meet its match in Joses.
Caveman
#19 Posted : Wednesday, December 31, 2014 2:19:32 PM

I believe he can deliver, just like Nkaiseri will
#20 Posted : Wednesday, December 31, 2014 2:36:04 PM

I pray he gets the right support from all quarters, and that he has all it takes to secure Kenya. I wish him the best. May this insecurity menace meet its match in Joses.

That's a very sober Comment @washiku you have been unnecessarily critical on every Mtembezi appointment...Kwenda huko!!!!smile smile

..and where is your Friend @alma? I wonder what he has to say about this appointment - Truly deserving guy Boinet is and we wish him well.
10 Pages<1234>»