wazua Wed, Nov 27, 2024

Tiger on Sex therapy and now Terry, later Jacob Zuma!!!...
callaspade
#21 Posted : Tuesday, February 02, 2010 8:33:31 AM

@Magigi et al...point is...guys are being pushed to playing away matches more than home matches.
Take the office for instance,the dress code that our sisters have choosen is meant to toment jamas.They(mamas) even know it and discuss it.
They show off the lolly pops and the dolly pops day in, day out.
See how they are quiet in this thread.They are "loudly silent".
How much can one vumilia when you are being forced to eat?
I sometimes look at madam x leaving the house and shake my head coz i feel for my jamas where she works.
I cant dare open my mouth least am branded conservative or backward....but then i go to the gym,come bak after 2hours and demand to "see" what goodies are in the "wrapping"
nmt
#22 Posted : Tuesday, February 02, 2010 12:41:03 PM

na watu wanashangaa why we're having kids without fathers...........
#23 Posted : Tuesday, February 02, 2010 1:03:32 PM

@nmt; ...there are no kids without fathers. Wewe ni wa wapi?
@Callspade; It is real torture. Sometimes I spend the whole day sampling with my eyes the different contours displayed by our sisters... But I do not mind. This keeps the city vibrant... sasa tutafanya nini?
#24 Posted : Tuesday, February 02, 2010 1:30:35 PM

@nmt there are no kids without fathers. maybe without dads but not without fathers.Anyone or at least most can father a child, huh? But not everybody can be a dad (provide food,shelter, education, love,etc) like a dad does.

By the way let no woman tell you she got pregnant by accident. Its notr the done thing nowadays. Has to be deliberate.