Senator Moses Kajwang- Homa Bay
McReggae wrote:Kaigangio wrote:McReggae wrote:Baratang wrote:McReggae wrote:washiku wrote:MKWASI wrote:McReggae wrote:Dudes hiring youths to stone Moses yet nowhere do we see them with successful campaigns. This one will be won by Moses by 9am!!! He will win but at what cost to the Orange party is the bigger question? reputation risk?? Already the party is trying to recover from ghosts brought about by the Men in Black, Men in White and Magerer's handlers... Did you say reputation? Which reputation. Na kama mbaya mbaya, all RAO needs to do is launch chama mpya and they will all be back home in a brand new party. It won't be the first.  reputation in Kenyan politics? The tribal kings will align to form coalitions and the Kenyans will vote depending on where their kings are, otherwise there is no way mass murder suspects would be in office!!!!! Who are the mass murder suspects boss?? Are you new in town? The guy has a valid question...perhaps it counts if you told him/her who those suspects are... You mean you also don't know about some Mtembezi and Machozi? On suspects, we only have one as far as I know, shortly, we shall have none.
washiku wrote:McReggae wrote:Kaigangio wrote:McReggae wrote:Baratang wrote:McReggae wrote:washiku wrote:MKWASI wrote:McReggae wrote:Dudes hiring youths to stone Moses yet nowhere do we see them with successful campaigns. This one will be won by Moses by 9am!!! He will win but at what cost to the Orange party is the bigger question? reputation risk?? Already the party is trying to recover from ghosts brought about by the Men in Black, Men in White and Magerer's handlers... Did you say reputation? Which reputation. Na kama mbaya mbaya, all RAO needs to do is launch chama mpya and they will all be back home in a brand new party. It won't be the first.  reputation in Kenyan politics? The tribal kings will align to form coalitions and the Kenyans will vote depending on where their kings are, otherwise there is no way mass murder suspects would be in office!!!!! Who are the mass murder suspects boss?? Are you new in town? The guy has a valid question...perhaps it counts if you told him/her who those suspects are... You mean you also don't know about some Mtembezi and Machozi? On suspects, we only have one as far as I know, shortly, we shall have none. Kenyans elected them when they were suspects, no? ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:washiku wrote:McReggae wrote:Kaigangio wrote:McReggae wrote:Baratang wrote:McReggae wrote:washiku wrote:MKWASI wrote:McReggae wrote:Dudes hiring youths to stone Moses yet nowhere do we see them with successful campaigns. This one will be won by Moses by 9am!!! He will win but at what cost to the Orange party is the bigger question? reputation risk?? Already the party is trying to recover from ghosts brought about by the Men in Black, Men in White and Magerer's handlers... Did you say reputation? Which reputation. Na kama mbaya mbaya, all RAO needs to do is launch chama mpya and they will all be back home in a brand new party. It won't be the first.  reputation in Kenyan politics? The tribal kings will align to form coalitions and the Kenyans will vote depending on where their kings are, otherwise there is no way mass murder suspects would be in office!!!!! Who are the mass murder suspects boss?? Are you new in town? The guy has a valid question...perhaps it counts if you told him/her who those suspects are... You mean you also don't know about some Mtembezi and Machozi? On suspects, we only have one as far as I know, shortly, we shall have none. Kenyans elected them when they were suspects, no? We are talking about present chief. My president has never been anywhere close to being what you have always been shouting about. Had you been guys been psycho-programmed just like the robots to keep saying the same thing over and over again even when the programme has been corrupted or when there is no commands to execute?? ...besides, the presence of a safe alone does not signify that there is money inside...
Kaigangio wrote:McReggae wrote:washiku wrote:McReggae wrote:Kaigangio wrote:McReggae wrote:Baratang wrote:McReggae wrote:washiku wrote:MKWASI wrote:McReggae wrote:Dudes hiring youths to stone Moses yet nowhere do we see them with successful campaigns. This one will be won by Moses by 9am!!! He will win but at what cost to the Orange party is the bigger question? reputation risk?? Already the party is trying to recover from ghosts brought about by the Men in Black, Men in White and Magerer's handlers... Did you say reputation? Which reputation. Na kama mbaya mbaya, all RAO needs to do is launch chama mpya and they will all be back home in a brand new party. It won't be the first.  reputation in Kenyan politics? The tribal kings will align to form coalitions and the Kenyans will vote depending on where their kings are, otherwise there is no way mass murder suspects would be in office!!!!! Who are the mass murder suspects boss?? Are you new in town? The guy has a valid question...perhaps it counts if you told him/her who those suspects are... You mean you also don't know about some Mtembezi and Machozi? On suspects, we only have one as far as I know, shortly, we shall have none. Kenyans elected them when they were suspects, no? We are talking about present chief. My president has never been anywhere close to being what you have always been shouting about. Had you been guys been psycho-programmed just like the robots to keep saying the same thing over and over again even when the programme has been corrupted or when there is no commands to execute?? I said that Kenyans like you elected mass murder suspects (March 2013) so don't go about telling me about reputation and Kenyan politics!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
No wonder McReggae deserted his friend at the hour of need. He is fearing facing disciplinary actions. http://www.standardmedia...in-homa-bay-by-election/
McReggae wrote:Kaigangio wrote:McReggae wrote:washiku wrote:McReggae wrote:Kaigangio wrote:McReggae wrote:Baratang wrote:McReggae wrote:washiku wrote:MKWASI wrote:McReggae wrote:Dudes hiring youths to stone Moses yet nowhere do we see them with successful campaigns. This one will be won by Moses by 9am!!! He will win but at what cost to the Orange party is the bigger question? reputation risk?? Already the party is trying to recover from ghosts brought about by the Men in Black, Men in White and Magerer's handlers... Did you say reputation? Which reputation. Na kama mbaya mbaya, all RAO needs to do is launch chama mpya and they will all be back home in a brand new party. It won't be the first.  reputation in Kenyan politics? The tribal kings will align to form coalitions and the Kenyans will vote depending on where their kings are, otherwise there is no way mass murder suspects would be in office!!!!! Who are the mass murder suspects boss?? Are you new in town? The guy has a valid question...perhaps it counts if you told him/her who those suspects are... You mean you also don't know about some Mtembezi and Machozi? On suspects, we only have one as far as I know, shortly, we shall have none. Kenyans elected them when they were suspects, no? We are talking about present chief. My president has never been anywhere close to being what you have always been shouting about. Had you been guys been psycho-programmed just like the robots to keep saying the same thing over and over again even when the programme has been corrupted or when there is no commands to execute?? I said that Kenyans like you elected mass murder suspects (March 2013) so don't go about telling me about reputation and Kenyan politics!!!! Yes I did with a very clear conscience. I was not fed garbage by the powers that be about my choices and I really like using my head son, not following other people like sheep. A question for you...Following the acquittal of Uhuru and exornoration from any wrong doing, was he innocent or not from 2013?? ...besides, the presence of a safe alone does not signify that there is money inside...
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/17/2009 Posts: 3,583 Location: Kenya
ouch!! the thread is about homabay, moses, senator and cord and somehow it has been turned into sisi against nyinyi, and I am pretty sure some of the voices here are the same who advice our top leadership - no wonder wengine wetu tutabaki nyuma.
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/23/2009 Posts: 8,083 Location: Enk are Nyirobi
Kidero Life is short. Live passionately.
Kaigangio wrote:McReggae wrote:Kaigangio wrote:McReggae wrote:washiku wrote:McReggae wrote:Kaigangio wrote:McReggae wrote:Baratang wrote:McReggae wrote:washiku wrote:MKWASI wrote:McReggae wrote:Dudes hiring youths to stone Moses yet nowhere do we see them with successful campaigns. This one will be won by Moses by 9am!!! He will win but at what cost to the Orange party is the bigger question? reputation risk?? Already the party is trying to recover from ghosts brought about by the Men in Black, Men in White and Magerer's handlers... Did you say reputation? Which reputation. Na kama mbaya mbaya, all RAO needs to do is launch chama mpya and they will all be back home in a brand new party. It won't be the first.  reputation in Kenyan politics? The tribal kings will align to form coalitions and the Kenyans will vote depending on where their kings are, otherwise there is no way mass murder suspects would be in office!!!!! Who are the mass murder suspects boss?? Are you new in town? The guy has a valid question...perhaps it counts if you told him/her who those suspects are... You mean you also don't know about some Mtembezi and Machozi? On suspects, we only have one as far as I know, shortly, we shall have none. Kenyans elected them when they were suspects, no? We are talking about present chief. My president has never been anywhere close to being what you have always been shouting about. Had you been guys been psycho-programmed just like the robots to keep saying the same thing over and over again even when the programme has been corrupted or when there is no commands to execute?? I said that Kenyans like you elected mass murder suspects (March 2013) so don't go about telling me about reputation and Kenyan politics!!!! Yes I did with a very clear conscience. I was not fed garbage by the powers that be about my choices and I really like using my head son, not following other people like sheep. A question for you...Following the acquittal of Uhuru and exornoration from any wrong doing, was he innocent or not from 2013?? Leave these sycophants alone. As long as their King says so, they believe it. Good thing is majority of Kenyans used their brain in March 2013 i.am.back!!!!
washiku wrote:No wonder McReggae deserted his friend at the hour of need. He is fearing facing disciplinary actions.http://www.standardmedia.co.ke/article/2000146327/odm-warns-members-supporting-rival-aspirants-in-homa-bay-by-election/ when his time comes, he will face the same hatchet like poor Silas. i.am.back!!!!
Senator Moses Kajwang- Homa Bay