Special Session of Parliament - Nkaissery+Security Bill
jokes wrote:Swenani wrote:jokes wrote:i have not been able to watch news of late but i did today. Shame shame shame. Fact- Muturi is not independent. Fact - CORD used lack of security to harass the president. Fact- CORD didnt want the status quo to change - a president with no powers over the security forces Fact- CORD won politically. Fact- There is no difference now between MPS and "councillors" Fact- questions will be raised if the bill was passed procedurally. Fact- this bill is not supported by a significant section of the society. Fact cord blah blah Fact cord blah blah Fact cord blah blah You sound like itumbi Are you Dennis Did i Offend you Yes! There's no "Fact: Jubilee blah blah" I care!
jokes wrote:Swenani wrote:jokes wrote:i have not been able to watch news of late but i did today. Shame shame shame. Fact- Muturi is not independent. Fact - CORD used lack of security to harass the president. Fact- CORD didnt want the status quo to change - a president with no powers over the security forces Fact- CORD won politically. Fact- There is no difference now between MPS and "councillors" Fact- questions will be raised if the bill was passed procedurally. Fact- this bill is not supported by a significant section of the society. Fact cord blah blah Fact cord blah blah Fact cord blah blah You sound like itumbi Are you Dennis Did i Offend you Yes, There are no facts in your facts... If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
And why is rao making prejudicial statements..ati if the courts do not rule In their favour, they will resort to mass action which in Kenya means mass damage of life and property ..Not forgetting that the parliamentary session was disrupted by mass damage by his mps led by party chairman. You muzzle discussion then start complaining that something was passed without discussion?? What is hypocrisy?
D32 wrote:Atalaku wrote:Caramba wrote:"A country of indigenous people full of primitive energy"
@Air Korea. ...could have been " a country of primitive prople full of indigenous energy"! @Caramba Wanted to post the same, that the Koreans were not so wrong after all, but you beat me to it. Laugh.
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,823 Location: Nairobi
Muriel wrote:D32 wrote:Atalaku wrote:Caramba wrote:"A country of indigenous people full of primitive energy"
@Air Korea. ...could have been " a country of primitive prople full of indigenous energy"! @Caramba Wanted to post the same, that the Koreans were not so wrong after all, but you beat me to it. Laugh. for the sake of completeness laugh laugh All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
limanika wrote:And why is rao making prejudicial statements..ati if the courts do not rule In their favour, they will resort to mass action which in Kenya means mass damage of life and property ..Not forgetting that the parliamentary session was disrupted by mass damage by his mps led by party chairman. You muzzle discussion then start complaining that something was passed without discussion?? What is hypocrisy? I care!
Swenani wrote:jokes wrote:Swenani wrote:jokes wrote:i have not been able to watch news of late but i did today. Shame shame shame. Fact- Muturi is not independent. Fact - CORD used lack of security to harass the president. Fact- CORD didnt want the status quo to change - a president with no powers over the security forces Fact- CORD won politically. Fact- There is no difference now between MPS and "councillors" Fact- questions will be raised if the bill was passed procedurally. Fact- this bill is not supported by a significant section of the society. Fact cord blah blah Fact cord blah blah Fact cord blah blah You sound like itumbi Are you Dennis Did i Offend you Yes, There are no facts in your facts... Explain how its Not a fact
kaka2za wrote:harrydre wrote:washiku wrote:[quote=ecstacy]"President should have dissolved Parliament, called for fresh elections after chaos" - Raila
Pole sana, hyenas!  Was that the plan? Of course his plan! Another FAIL!! The president no longer has power to dissolve parliament. Kumbe hata RAO hajasoma katiba![/quote] Wacha zako! Baba read the katiba on behalf of many of us. Lord, thank you!
Its Senate's turn. Hope they shall behave. http://www.ntv.co.ke/live
They are still discussing whether to discuss