Senator Moses Kajwang- Homa Bay
#41 Posted : Monday, December 29, 2014 1:40:42 PM

They kicked Mcreggae's friend between his legs after serving RAO so faithfully.....Poor Silas.

Sad indeed. Where was Moses when Silas unearthed a plot to rig out Raila in Langata in 2007?

Silas was a candidate just like any other, they agreed to a direct nomination, only one of them could get it and Moses got it. When serving Raila Silas was in employment earning his salary just like any other Kenyan employed anywhere, in serving Raila he just did what he was being paid to do!

@MC since both Moses and Silas are contesting, who do you support??

I stand with the party on this one, I had doubts But went to the ground and found out that we have Senator Moses Kajwang, I don't why IEBC has to use all that money for the by-election!

Hope the stones did not land on you.
#42 Posted : Monday, December 29, 2014 1:48:18 PM

They kicked Mcreggae's friend between his legs after serving RAO so faithfully.....Poor Silas.

Sad indeed. Where was Moses when Silas unearthed a plot to rig out Raila in Langata in 2007?

Silas was a candidate just like any other, they agreed to a direct nomination, only one of them could get it and Moses got it. When serving Raila Silas was in employment earning his salary just like any other Kenyan employed anywhere, in serving Raila he just did what he was being paid to do!

I stand with the party on this one, I had doubts But went to the ground and found out that we have Senator Moses Kajwang, I don't why IEBC has to use all that money for the by-election!

I wasn't in a different location within HB county!!!
#43 Posted : Monday, December 29, 2014 3:45:30 PM

I wasn't
in a different location within HB county!!!

ISORAIT!!
#44 Posted : Monday, December 29, 2014 8:24:44 PM

#45 Posted : Monday, December 29, 2014 10:25:25 PM

@MC yule jamaa wa maHarambee anasupport nani?
#46 Posted : Tuesday, December 30, 2014 5:23:14 AM

Moses' entourage stoned again by youths chanting Caroli's name.The poor besieged fellow is now accusing Jubilee....bwahahhaha!!
#47 Posted : Tuesday, December 30, 2014 7:50:13 AM

[quote=washiku]Sawa
http://www.nation.co.ke/.../-/79j3e8z/-/index.html[/quote]

The shepherd has chosen for his cordoos.
#48 Posted : Tuesday, December 30, 2014 9:16:54 AM

Dudes hiring youths to stone Moses yet nowhere do we see them with successful campaigns. This one will be won by Moses by 9am!!!
MKWASI
#49 Posted : Tuesday, December 30, 2014 11:42:51 AM

Dudes hiring youths to stone Moses yet nowhere do we see them with successful campaigns. This one will be won by Moses by 9am!!!

He will win but at what cost to the Orange party is the bigger question? reputation risk??

Already the party is trying to recover from ghosts brought about by the Men in Black, Men in White and Magerer's handlers...

#50 Posted : Tuesday, December 30, 2014 12:47:28 PM

MKWASI wrote:

He will win but at what cost to the Orange party is the bigger question? reputation risk??

Already the party is trying to recover from ghosts brought about by the Men in Black, Men in White and Magerer's handlers...

Did you say reputation? Which reputation. Na kama mbaya mbaya, all RAO needs to do is launch chama mpya and they will all be back home in a brand new party. It won't be the first.
31 Pages«<34567>»