Senator Moses Kajwang- Homa Bay
Opposing RAOs choice in Nyanza is like trying to empty Lake Victoria into a basin. I can only wish them well.
washiku wrote:Opposing RAOs choice in Nyanza is like trying to empty Lake Victoria into a basin. I can only wish them well. Papo kwa papo.... I heard mbadi say all others are njumbiree moles. That will be the rhetoric till elecson day I care!
thuks wrote:washiku wrote:Opposing RAOs choice in Nyanza is like trying to empty Lake Victoria into a basin. I can only wish them well. Papo kwa papo.... I heard mbadi say all others are njumbiree moles. That will be the rhetoric till elecson day They got their propaganda right. That might just work for them. Lord, thank you!
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/23/2009 Posts: 8,083 Location: Enk are Nyirobi
Njung'e wrote:They kicked Mcreggae's friend between his legs after serving RAO so faithfully.....Poor Silas. Sad indeed. Where was Moses when Silas unearthed a plot to rig out Raila in Langata in 2007? Life is short. Live passionately.
sparkly wrote:Njung'e wrote:They kicked Mcreggae's friend between his legs after serving RAO so faithfully.....Poor Silas. Sad indeed. Where was Moses when Silas unearthed a plot to rig out Raila in Langata in 2007? Silas was a candidate just like any other, they agreed to a direct nomination, only one of them could get it and Moses got it. When serving Raila Silas was in employment earning his salary just like any other Kenyan employed anywhere, in serving Raila he just did what he was being paid to do! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:sparkly wrote:Njung'e wrote:They kicked Mcreggae's friend between his legs after serving RAO so faithfully.....Poor Silas. Sad indeed. Where was Moses when Silas unearthed a plot to rig out Raila in Langata in 2007? Silas was a candidate just like any other, they agreed to a direct nomination, only one of them could get it and Moses got it. When serving Raila Silas was in employment earning his salary just like any other Kenyan employed anywhere, in serving Raila he just did what he was being paid to do! Isokei, I can see you have now abandoned your earlier preferred candidate Silas Jakakimba after baba chose Moses. Sawa. Let baba make all the decisions for us.
McReggae wrote:sparkly wrote:Njung'e wrote:They kicked Mcreggae's friend between his legs after serving RAO so faithfully.....Poor Silas. Sad indeed. Where was Moses when Silas unearthed a plot to rig out Raila in Langata in 2007? Silas was a candidate just like any other, they agreed to a direct nomination, only one of them could get it and Moses got it. When serving Raila Silas was in employment earning his salary just like any other Kenyan employed anywhere, in serving Raila he just did what he was being paid to do! @MC since both Moses and Silas are contesting, who do you support?? The man who marries a beautiful woman, and the farmer who grows corn by the roadside have the same problem
ZZE123 wrote:McReggae wrote:sparkly wrote:Njung'e wrote:They kicked Mcreggae's friend between his legs after serving RAO so faithfully.....Poor Silas. Sad indeed. Where was Moses when Silas unearthed a plot to rig out Raila in Langata in 2007? Silas was a candidate just like any other, they agreed to a direct nomination, only one of them could get it and Moses got it. When serving Raila Silas was in employment earning his salary just like any other Kenyan employed anywhere, in serving Raila he just did what he was being paid to do! @MC since both Moses and Silas are contesting, who do you support?? Babu's Choice. I'm not MC...MC will provide his opinion.
ZZE123 wrote:McReggae wrote:sparkly wrote:Njung'e wrote:They kicked Mcreggae's friend between his legs after serving RAO so faithfully.....Poor Silas. Sad indeed. Where was Moses when Silas unearthed a plot to rig out Raila in Langata in 2007? Silas was a candidate just like any other, they agreed to a direct nomination, only one of them could get it and Moses got it. When serving Raila Silas was in employment earning his salary just like any other Kenyan employed anywhere, in serving Raila he just did what he was being paid to do! @MC since both Moses and Silas are contesting, who do you support?? I stand with the party on this one, I had doubts But went to the ground and found out that we have Senator Moses Kajwang, I don't why IEBC has to use all that money for the by-election! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:ZZE123 wrote:McReggae wrote:sparkly wrote:Njung'e wrote:They kicked Mcreggae's friend between his legs after serving RAO so faithfully.....Poor Silas. Sad indeed. Where was Moses when Silas unearthed a plot to rig out Raila in Langata in 2007? Silas was a candidate just like any other, they agreed to a direct nomination, only one of them could get it and Moses got it. When serving Raila Silas was in employment earning his salary just like any other Kenyan employed anywhere, in serving Raila he just did what he was being paid to do! @MC since both Moses and Silas are contesting, who do you support?? I stand with the party on this one, I had doubts But went to the ground and found out that we have Senator Moses Kajwang, I don't why IEBC has to use all that money for the by-election! Baba should do a "Moses Kuria" then if what you say is true!!!!! The man who marries a beautiful woman, and the farmer who grows corn by the roadside have the same problem
Senator Moses Kajwang- Homa Bay