Where I come from.....
my
rika have succumbed to....
hopelessness.....
the education system that is to....
make us nuclear scientists....
and maths teachers all rolled in one.....
has rendered us too technically based....
for any manual employment...
so our employers are bringing in....
less technical labour for basic jobs...
even prostitution...
we have expatriates.....
so TRS and his brothers..
look for cheap thrills....
cheap liquor from 9am to 9am.....
na mama is left fidgeting with her toe nails....
waiting for mzee....
to fulfill his nuptial obligations...
lakini...
TRS fikas home ....
crawls home...
in fact he is lucky not to have swam home....
and rests his tired and bruised ego...
on the nearest soft landing....
the door mat....
and snores his nightmares away.....
why wont the poor woman.....
look for a stronger man...???
and so in walks TRS' neighbour...
a man who drinks fanta and tea....
with a healthy appetite for good food and ...
good women...
strolls in the neighbourhood with....
a spring in his step....
his calf muscles bulging like
rungus....
one could almost hear when he winks at ...
the girls around.....
and when he cracks a smile...
one could think...
the heavens are about to open into a storm.....
now...
which insane psychiatrist...
will tell the Neighbour to TRS...
to go for sex therapy....???
I'm the real Massey Fergu...... Shut your mouth....