Sex Therapy...
The Real Shaft
#1 Posted : Tuesday, February 02, 2010 8:38:37 AM

Where I come from.....

my rika have succumbed to....

hopelessness.....

the education system that is to....

make us nuclear scientists....

and maths teachers all rolled in one.....

has rendered us too technically based....

for any manual employment...

so our employers are bringing in....

less technical labour for basic jobs...

even prostitution...

we have expatriates.....

so TRS and his brothers..

look for cheap thrills....

cheap liquor from 9am to 9am.....

na mama is left fidgeting with her toe nails....

waiting for mzee....

to fulfill his nuptial obligations...

lakini...

TRS fikas home ....

crawls home...

in fact he is lucky not to have swam home....

and rests his tired and bruised ego...

on the nearest soft landing....

the door mat....

and snores his nightmares away.....

why wont the poor woman.....

look for a stronger man...???

and so in walks TRS' neighbour...

a man who drinks fanta and tea....

with a healthy appetite for good food and ...

good women...

strolls in the neighbourhood with....

a spring in his step....

his calf muscles bulging like rungus....

one could almost hear when he winks at ...

the girls around.....

and when he cracks a smile...

one could think...

the heavens are about to open into a storm.....

now...

which insane psychiatrist...

will tell the Neighbour to TRS...

to go for sex therapy....???
I'm the real Massey Fergu...... Shut your mouth....
#2 Posted : Tuesday, February 02, 2010 8:50:05 AM

@ TRS are you a poet in real life?
The Real Shaft
#3 Posted : Tuesday, February 02, 2010 8:54:55 AM

poetry...

is the bouquet of flowers..

that accompanies the pain of truth.....

i write poems to chosen eyes.....

and read to chosen ears....

a woman of culture....

relishes the one chance...

she will be adored in words.....

that chase dark clouds...

of societal scrutiny...

i haven't tried it on men...

yet....
I'm the real Massey Fergu...... Shut your mouth....
#4 Posted : Tuesday, February 02, 2010 11:02:14 AM

and which sex therapist...

will be willing to offer therapeutic services...

to the TRS neighbour....???
Ric dees
#5 Posted : Wednesday, February 03, 2010 6:45:33 AM

In life you deserve what you tolerate, but you get what you didn’t deserve though you tolerated none of it.
Never think you’re not entitled to more.
Unlike respect, love is a birth right,
felt by the heart and not seen by sight.

Never let yourself give in to those that keep yours locked tight,
shy to reveal itself because .....

The greatest danger in times of turbulence is not the turbulence; it is to act with yesterday's logic.