16 Pages«<910111213>»
Security Laws Amendment Bill
#101 Posted : Thursday, December 18, 2014 6:01:59 PM

The bill is passing mpende msipende

Atleast they are not discussing reduction of my business turnover.. Wacha wapitishe chochote!!! History will be the judge. Not wishing for a bomb attack, but one gets a feeling that corruption is the real enemy and not lack of laws! Remember, the white widow boarded a plane to Europe via our very own borders.. Corruption will bring us down

Then corruption must be all over, coz the white widow has been boarding planes across the world, no?

She was not a white widow before she left Europe, she only radicalized once in the jungle Africa.
Shame on you

#102 Posted : Thursday, December 18, 2014 7:51:20 PM

Atleast they are not discussing reduction of my business turnover.. Wacha wapitishe chochote!!! History will be the judge. Not wishing for a bomb attack, but one gets a feeling that corruption is the real enemy and not lack of laws! Remember, the white widow boarded a plane to Europe via our very own borders.. Corruption will bring us down

Then corruption must be all over, coz the white widow has been boarding planes across the world, no?

She was not a white widow before she left Europe, she only radicalized once in the jungle Africa.
Shame on you

and when she went back to europe she allegedly became the dead widow.
#103 Posted : Thursday, December 18, 2014 9:09:54 PM

2017 guys will fight like never before the hatred that is in this country is just too much...
#104 Posted : Thursday, December 18, 2014 11:54:06 PM

#105 Posted : Thursday, December 18, 2014 11:57:03 PM

2017 guys will fight like never before the hatred that is in this country is just too much...

At least @Bensouda should have imprisoned the BIG suspect to act as a DETERRENT!

#106 Posted : Friday, December 19, 2014 9:25:27 AM

mkenyan wrote:

Shame on you

She came to Kenia A black widow and left Kenia a white widow
#107 Posted : Friday, December 19, 2014 10:04:19 AM

mkenyan wrote:

Shame on you

She came to Kenia A black widow and left Kenia a white widow

She boarded the plane in kenya coz of corruption, how did she embark and got away with it....... because of sincerity?
#108 Posted : Tuesday, December 23, 2014 12:39:37 AM

Uram
#109 Posted : Tuesday, December 23, 2014 5:45:57 AM

#110 Posted : Tuesday, December 23, 2014 11:41:27 AM

I like the delete delete delete..........we are the people!!!

deleted ... deleted.... deleted. kwani half the bill was deleted poor Jubilee!
16 Pages«<910111213>»