too many road accidents
Just imagine what will happen in that Mutua highway with all those cheap-ings! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
16 people injured in Kimende seven-car crashQuote:The crush, which occured at around 9pm, involved three trucks, two matatus, a pickup truck and a bus.
The drivers should have sued the govt for messing up the road surface (without putting warning signs) that lead to these accidents i.e professional negligence.
This should happen in kenya, though most of us would fear being taken home by our police officers at night Life is an endless adventure
freiks wrote:This should happen in kenya, though most of us would fear being taken home by our police officers at night Utaambiwa umefika, only to wake up and find yourself in a cell . But still, there are cabs and rarely will one make use of it if he has his own ride. Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
Gosh! Sad Lord, thank you!
Jus Blazin wrote:freiks wrote:This should happen in kenya, though most of us would fear being taken home by our police officers at night Utaambiwa umefika, only to wake up and find yourself in a cell . But still, there are cabs and rarely will one make use of it if he has his own ride. So true. Or they empty your pockets of everything including Tuskys receipts. Lord, thank you!
Thika Rd this a.m. courtesy of @Ma3Route marshals what is wrong with our drivers? ni Bhangi ama withdrawal symptoms za 2nd generation? Then the quality of bodies za hizi ma3's leaves a lot to be desired "😖😡KQ makes money for everyone except the shareholder 😏😏 " overheard in Wazua
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/3/2008 Posts: 4,057 Location: Gwitu
Siringi wrote:Thika Rd this a.m. courtesy of @Ma3Route marshals what is wrong with our drivers? ni Bhangi ama withdrawal symptoms za 2nd generation? Then the quality of bodies za hizi ma3's leaves a lot to be desired KCC...Ngai baba uka narua! Truth forever on the scaffold Wrong forever on the throne (James Russell Rowell)
THIKA ROAD LAST NIGHT!
Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 4/27/2010 Posts: 951 Location: Nyumbani
Siringi wrote:Thika Rd this a.m. courtesy of @Ma3Route marshals what is wrong with our drivers? ni Bhangi ama withdrawal symptoms za 2nd generation? Then the quality of bodies za hizi ma3's leaves a lot to be desired Why do you wonder when people behave like animals on the road, the speed of the bus was not 50kph and the stupid guy who parked the lorry must not have put a road sign. But looking at the photo, hiyo bus iliruka aje those boulders?
kiash wrote:Siringi wrote:Thika Rd this a.m. courtesy of @Ma3Route marshals what is wrong with our drivers? ni Bhangi ama withdrawal symptoms za 2nd generation? Then the quality of bodies za hizi ma3's leaves a lot to be desired Why do you wonder when people behave like animals on the road, the speed of the bus was not 50kph and the stupid guy who parked the lorry must not have put a road sign. But looking at the photo, hiyo bus iliruka aje those boulders? who told you the lorry had been parked? If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/28/2015 Posts: 9,562 Location: Rodi Kopany, Homa Bay
Rank: Member Joined: 5/22/2014 Posts: 321 Location: Ndeiya
Another one swept by ranging ravine at 1 am deep in Gatundu North on way back to Muranga. Had about 17 passengers.
Mtafiti wrote:Another one swept by ranging ravine at 1 am deep in Gatundu North on way back to Muranga. Had about 17 passengers. So sad this is happening in a constituency that has produced 2 presidents.
mawinder wrote:Mtafiti wrote:Another one swept by ranging ravine at 1 am deep in Gatundu North on way back to Muranga. Had about 17 passengers. So sad this is happening in a constituency that has produced 2 presidents. When your constituency eventually produces a President,he will be drinking all that flood water?. Makende wewe Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Rank: Member Joined: 2/27/2014 Posts: 454 Location: Republic of Enchantment.
mawinder wrote:Mtafiti wrote:Another one swept by ranging ravine at 1 am deep in Gatundu North on way back to Muranga. Had about 17 passengers. So sad this is happening in a constituency that has produced 2 presidents. Just a correction if it matters anyway.Both presidents are from Gatundu South. Divers - can you laugh in scuba gear, or will you drown? I was wondering. - James May.