wo/men+booze+choma+sillymoney=Makueni
#41 Posted : Wednesday, December 17, 2014 7:59:52 PM

Atalaku wrote:
@bigchick...yes..a very nice guy...was the 'sonko of the district' by then.... I am too very saddened by the demise...
...now to the light side...I knew the guy quite well. . Huwezi kuponda halafu ukose kupondwa... sema tu ukweli...wacha kuogopa...lakini tukikutana nitajua kama ulipondwa...niambie ni lini!

Hahahaha. No siogopi.

Nimeguzisha kidole chini na kulamba ulimi. Hakuniponda wala kunila.

We can discuss when we meet huko ama kanisani.

Can you clarify that highlighted part for me!Ukisema chini unamaanisha umeguzisha kidole kwa airport na kulamba?

Waiting for clarification!
#42 Posted : Wednesday, December 17, 2014 8:15:43 PM

Atalaku wrote:
@bigchick...yes..a very nice guy...was the 'sonko of the district' by then.... I am too very saddened by the demise...
...now to the light side...I knew the guy quite well. . Huwezi kuponda halafu ukose kupondwa... sema tu ukweli...wacha kuogopa...lakini tukikutana nitajua kama ulipondwa...niambie ni lini!

Hahahaha. No siogopi.

Can you clarify that highlighted part for me!Ukisema chini unamaanisha umeguzisha kidole kwa airport na kulamba?

Atalaku
#43 Posted : Wednesday, December 17, 2014 8:36:03 PM

Atalaku wrote:

Hahahaha. No siogopi.

...waiting too...na aweke pamoja na video!!!
#44 Posted : Wednesday, December 17, 2014 10:44:13 PM

Atalaku wrote:
Gordon Gekko wrote:
@atalaku, @othelo, @swenani, leave my gap alone!!! I created it!!! @bigchick, looks like we will have a vigil outside his simba after the burial, I suspect all night...... We want to send him off how we knew him in life - swigging lots of alcohol. So Tintoler might not happen. I will be the chap with a black funeral shirt who will be wailing louder than the bereaved.

...@GG...weeeeeee...@bigchick has always had thw urge for me...its only niw that she is coming out. ..we shall sort it out when we get there. The guy celebrated and lived life to the fullest. He has to get a grand sent off... and in style.... I shall wail louder than everybody. .. I am intending to hire 'men in black' to help me. So when you see a fella somersaulting towards those pots of boiled meat and coming out with a large piece, that will be me. See you there...

@bigchick just patia @magigi the "goods". He's put lots of effort and amejitetea ya kutosha.
Wamunyota
#45 Posted : Thursday, December 18, 2014 10:12:23 AM

Atalaku wrote:
Gordon Gekko wrote:
@atalaku, @othelo, @swenani, leave my gap alone!!! I created it!!! @bigchick, looks like we will have a vigil outside his simba after the burial, I suspect all night...... We want to send him off how we knew him in life - swigging lots of alcohol. So Tintoler might not happen. I will be the chap with a black funeral shirt who will be wailing louder than the bereaved.

...@GG...weeeeeee...@bigchick has always had thw urge for me...its only niw that she is coming out. ..we shall sort it out when we get there. The guy celebrated and lived life to the fullest. He has to get a grand sent off... and in style.... I shall wail louder than everybody. .. I am intending to hire 'men in black' to help me. So when you see a fella somersaulting towards those pots of boiled meat and coming out with a large piece, that will be me. See you there...

@bigchick just pea @magigi the "goods". He's put lots of effort and amejitetea ya kutosha.

Hapo sawa.Hata kama nikugusisha kichwa tu.
Hutia Mundu!!
#46 Posted : Thursday, December 18, 2014 10:33:00 AM

Wamunyota wrote:
Atalaku wrote:
Gordon Gekko wrote:

@bigchick just pea @magigi the "goods". He's put lots of effort and amejitetea ya kutosha.

Atalaku agusishe tu kidole huko chini na alambe
Atalaku
#47 Posted : Thursday, December 18, 2014 11:13:01 AM

Wamunyota wrote:
Atalaku wrote:
Gordon Gekko wrote:

The last time I was asked to scratch scratch on the surface, after two or so minutes she asked me to sink it in completely...and the genesis of a deadbeat....
#48 Posted : Saturday, December 20, 2014 6:58:55 PM

Simwata
#49 Posted : Saturday, December 20, 2014 8:43:58 PM

Atalaku wrote:
Wamunyota wrote:
Atalaku wrote:
Gordon Gekko wrote:

The last time I was asked to scratch scratch on the surface, after two or so minutes she asked me to sink it in completely...and the genesis of a deadbeat....

hiyo ndiyo inaitangwa doubletap Laughing out loudly
#50 Posted : Sunday, December 21, 2014 10:48:34 AM

Naskia there is a man who is stuck inside an airport in mayakos county at Tintoler Hotel?I know for a fact that the lady is big shickbut not sure whether the man is GG or magigi
#51 Posted : Sunday, December 21, 2014 11:23:30 AM

Naskia there is a man who is stuck inside an airport in mayakos county at Tintoler Hotel?I know for a fact that the lady is big shickbut not sure whether the man is GG or magigi

Pole @swenani. Hope you get out soon.
Atalaku
#52 Posted : Sunday, December 21, 2014 1:59:41 PM

GATHECHA!!!
Boris Boyka
#53 Posted : Sunday, December 21, 2014 8:10:04 PM

Everybody STEALS, a THIEF is one who's CAUGHT stealing something of LITTLE VALUE. !!!
#54 Posted : Sunday, December 21, 2014 8:47:01 PM

Atalaku wrote:
GATHECHA!!!

Nimeona some very gory photos.Sad
#55 Posted : Sunday, December 21, 2014 11:27:36 PM

Atalaku wrote:
GATHECHA!!!

Who is this Gathecha?
#56 Posted : Monday, December 22, 2014 6:46:39 AM

Atalaku wrote:
GATHECHA!!!

Who is this Gathecha?

A young flamboyant businessman with lots of Ksh.

And I think there is a dotted line to Kamwana's mum's family.

Pole to the family and lets keep safe.

May he RIP.
Atalaku
#57 Posted : Monday, December 22, 2014 10:26:18 AM

Atalaku wrote:
GATHECHA!!!

Who is this Gathecha?

May he RIP.

@bigchick...were you eaten?
#58 Posted : Monday, December 22, 2014 10:28:22 AM

Atalaku wrote:
GATHECHA!!!

Who is this Gathecha?

May he RIP.

So it was GG who got stuck in big shick!!!
Atalaku
#59 Posted : Monday, December 22, 2014 10:42:01 AM

Atalaku wrote:
GATHECHA!!!

Who is this Gathecha?

May he RIP.

...me... I cant get stuck. .. didn't I explain how to go about it when you suspect that there is a likelihood of getting stuck...
1. You start with one of your toes... if that does not get stuck you move to the next step.
2. Google with your thumb...
3. Insert your tongue...if nothing happens
4. Kachambari kachambari kachambari... if no magentic force exoerienced..
5.sink it in...
#60 Posted : Monday, December 22, 2014 11:18:29 AM

Atalaku wrote:
GATHECHA!!!

Who is this Gathecha?

May he RIP.

...me... I cant get stuck. .. didn't I explain how to go about it when you suspect that there is a likelihood of getting stuck...
1. You start with one of your toes... if that does not get stuck you move to the next step.
2. Google with your thumb...
3. Insert your tongue...if nothing happens
4. Kachambari kachambari kachambari... if no magentic force exoerienced..
5.sink it in...

The Hokey Pokey
You put your right foot in
You take your right foot out
You put your right foot in
And you shake it all about
You do the hokey pokey
And you turn yourself around
That's what it's all about

You put your left foot in
You take your left foot out
You put your left foot in