Theuri retires
#1 Posted : Thursday, December 18, 2014 4:52:14 PM

This man caused a lot of heartache and gnashing of teeth or great joy and entertainment depending on which side you were on.

A tribute to a wonderful career, I think he deserves a thread of his own for all the joy and tears he brought. Share your most memorable moments.
#2 Posted : Thursday, December 18, 2014 5:05:16 PM

Respect! This guy was one of the few players whom man utd dreaded playing against, he could conjure up goals from nothing. I remember once he scored from a corner kick against united. He is definitely up there among the legends of the premier league era, his ball control skills were sublime at his prime. As they say top top lad!Applause Applause

#3 Posted : Thursday, December 18, 2014 6:21:33 PM

One of my favorite players of all time...always a joy to watch whenever he had the ball...
#4 Posted : Thursday, December 18, 2014 6:52:01 PM

He was a joy to watch.....smile
#5 Posted : Thursday, December 18, 2014 6:56:43 PM

My all time classic!

#6 Posted : Thursday, December 18, 2014 7:04:09 PM

butterflyke wrote:
He was a joy to watch.....smile

Especially playing against Manure!

Buster
#7 Posted : Friday, December 19, 2014 1:46:28 AM

Kratos wrote:
Respect! This guy was one of the few players whom man utd dreaded playing against, he could conjure up goals from nothing. I remember once he scored from a corner kick against united. He is definitely up there among the legends of the premier league era, his ball control skills were sublime at his prime. As they say top top lad!Applause Applause

He was a great player but this he never did.
#8 Posted : Friday, December 19, 2014 5:52:16 AM

Buster wrote:
Kratos wrote:

in the MLS he did....
gregory
#9 Posted : Friday, December 19, 2014 8:47:16 AM

i really hated him for doing this to my team but all in all a legend
Buster
#10 Posted : Friday, December 19, 2014 11:14:52 AM

Buster wrote:
Kratos wrote:

in the MLS he did....

In the MLS yes but @Kratos is insinuating that He did one over Manutd na hakuna kitu kama hiyo.
#11 Posted : Friday, December 19, 2014 11:16:13 AM

Buster wrote:
Kratos wrote:

My bad i don't know why i thought he did.

Buster
#12 Posted : Friday, December 19, 2014 11:19:48 AM

gregory wrote:

I also hated that moment. We dominated the match then a moment of Magic/Brilliance and it was all over. The guy was pure genius. We did get to revenge in the reverse fixture, remember 6-1...
gregory
#13 Posted : Friday, December 19, 2014 2:27:15 PM

Buster wrote:
gregory wrote:

I also hated that moment. We dominated the match then a moment of Magic/Brilliance and it was all over. The guy was pure genius. We did get to revenge in the reverse fixture, remember 6-1...

who can forget.....
#14 Posted : Friday, December 19, 2014 2:38:10 PM

#15 Posted : Friday, December 19, 2014 3:57:56 PM

gregory wrote:
Buster wrote:
gregory wrote:

who can forget.....

Some people are too sadistic, we are celebrating Theuri and not a battle btn manugu and arses
#16 Posted : Friday, December 19, 2014 4:00:07 PM

gregory wrote:
Buster wrote:
gregory wrote:

who can forget.....

thread ni ha honri, not man u - smile
#17 Posted : Friday, December 19, 2014 4:03:11 PM

freiks wrote:
gregory wrote:
Buster wrote:
gregory wrote:

who can forget.....

Some people are too sadistic, we are celebrating Theuri and not a battle btn manugu and arses

also noted the same, lakini tuko hivyo its always yangu vs yako
bebeto
#18 Posted : Friday, December 19, 2014 8:16:58 PM

Kratos wrote:
Buster wrote:
Kratos wrote:

My bad i don't know why i thought he did.

True. Did against Charlton( check Washiku's video above.)
"The chief danger in life is that you may take too many precautions" - Alfred adler