Who doesn't know CORDomites? Muthama bit himself!!!:D

What was @Muthama doing in parliament yet he is a Shi*tnator? Ama she was bitten by a chokora hapo nje?

Huyo anafaa kuchapwa kabisa!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly kuchapwa na nani?..Muturi should have been the one on that seat!!!

Absolute disgrace CORD is to the Parliament Special Session.

Like 2007, this is an attempt to make Parliament and effectively the country ungovernable.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly You still only see CORD, laughable, a child is taught in the langiage he/she understands best!!!

McReggae tell us. What is the problem? Why are MPs pouring water on the Deputy speaker?

How comes you didn't ask the same questions on why Sekuda tore Muthama's trouser or why Ngujiri (sp) bit Simba Arati's finger?

Two wrongs doesnt make a good!

smile smile

#112 Posted : Thursday, December 18, 2014 5:08:40 PM

Millie Odhiambo will wake up sick kesho eish!
#113 Posted : Thursday, December 18, 2014 5:09:52 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Ngai mwathani....Millie Odhiambo on a permanent Noooo!!! Seems she is the only CORD MP left.
#114 Posted : Thursday, December 18, 2014 5:21:16 PM

Hooligan huyo. Given CORD standards exposed today, she can also ask her CORD MPs not to pickpocket other Hon members defending the dignity of the Chair.
#115 Posted : Thursday, December 18, 2014 5:21:19 PM

What was @Muthama doing in parliament yet he is a Shi*tnator? Ama she was bitten by a chokora hapo nje?

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly kuchapwa na nani?..Muturi should have been the one on that seat!!!

Like 2007, this is an attempt to make Parliament and effectively the country ungovernable.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly You still only see CORD, laughable, a child is taught in the langiage he/she understands best!!!

McReggae tell us. What is the problem? Why are MPs pouring water on the Deputy speaker?

How comes you didn't ask the same questions on why Sekuda tore Muthama's trouser or why Ngujiri (sp) bit Simba Arati's finger?

Boss, my concern is what these people do and say inside parliament chambers. What they do to each other out there surely is Upto them. As you have seen, there is no honor from either side. If only they could be fighting each other huko ndani instead of inciting Wananchi against each other. After all, when cameras goes off, they will go and laugh together as the sip expensive ginger as they look back at the busy day that was.
#116 Posted : Thursday, December 18, 2014 5:26:14 PM

Hooligan huyo. Given CORD standards exposed today, she can also ask her CORD MPs not to pickpocket other Hon members defending the dignity of the Chair.

From a special sitting to a special standingsmile
#117 Posted : Thursday, December 18, 2014 5:28:13 PM

From a special sitting to a special standingsmile

smile classic
#118 Posted : Thursday, December 18, 2014 5:31:24 PM

Millie is on heat!
#119 Posted : Thursday, December 18, 2014 5:32:35 PM

I always knew Raila has evil plans for Kenya.

When he opposed this I confirmed that he was probably a terrorist sympathizer. Justin Muturi has shown us how we fight these people.

It has taken me until the passing of this bill to realise that I have to give away some of my rights so that we can finish terrorists.

Now I feel happy and relieved and will be posting such nice things from now onwards.

Go go, jubilee.
#120 Posted : Thursday, December 18, 2014 5:34:35 PM

Boss, my concern is what these people do and say inside parliament chambers. What they do to each other out there surely is Upto them. As you have seen, there is no honor from either side. If only they could be fighting each other huko ndani instead of inciting Wananchi against each other. After all, when cameras goes off, they will go and laugh together as the sip expensive ginger as they look back at the busy day that was.

An ODM MP commits an act of desecration of the House on a sitting Deputy Speaker without any provocation and McReggae with other ODM cartoons can still support this??

It is clear CORD and it's leadership does not respect institutions.
21 Pages«<1011121314>»