wazua Tue, Jun 23, 2026

Okoa Kenya, Pesa mashinani!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
#11 Posted : Wednesday, December 17, 2014 12:50:10 PM

I now see the referendum being done post 2018!

The design is to make the excitement not cool down before the 2017 elections, it's a genuine call but always siasa iko ndani yake!!!

This shows baba is broke and cannot afford fuel to travel all over Kenya, hii ingine ni sideshows but we have not forgotten about it!!!!!!!!!!

smile Strategy!

What strategy, by failing to collect the signatures and following Uhuru to Statehouse on Jamhuri day to eat free food!!!!!!!!!!!!!
#12 Posted : Wednesday, December 17, 2014 1:57:08 PM

The design is to make the excitement not cool down before the 2017 elections, it's a genuine call but always siasa iko ndani yake!!!

This shows baba is broke and cannot afford fuel to travel all over Kenya, hii ingine ni sideshows but we have not forgotten about it!!!!!!!!!!

smile Strategy!

What strategy, by failing to collect the signatures and following Uhuru to Statehouse on Jamhuri day to eat free food!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Pushing for a referendum is a very expensive exercise and am not sure if babu’s foreign donors have been very responsive
XSK
#13 Posted : Wednesday, December 17, 2014 3:33:00 PM

smile Strategy!

Ati what? Did he actually go to the house on the hill?
You will know that you have arrived when money and time are not mutually exclusive "events" in you life!
#14 Posted : Wednesday, December 17, 2014 3:38:27 PM

XSK wrote:

smile Strategy!

Yes, he was too hungry and could not miss free sumptuous meals at Statehouse to escape greens which had become routine at his home!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
http://diasporamessenger...en-party-at-state-house/
#15 Posted : Wednesday, December 17, 2014 3:40:32 PM

XSK wrote:

smile Strategy!

Shida iko wapi? Kwani statehouse ni kwa mama ya mtu?
#16 Posted : Wednesday, December 17, 2014 3:45:48 PM

XSK wrote:
[quote=Impunity]I now see the referendum being done post 2018!

smile Strategy!

Yes, he was too hungry and could not miss free sumptuous meals at Statehouse to escape greens which had become routine at his home!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
http://diasporamessenger...n-party-at-state-house/[/quote]

He must have gone to receive an award or something OR he has discovered man cannot live on threats and microphone!
#17 Posted : Wednesday, December 17, 2014 5:30:35 PM

XSK wrote:

smile Strategy!

Of course. Wewe ukiitwa utakataa?

RAO: Wee, kamwana, nipitie nipate kachai angalau?
Uhunye: "Sawa mzee

RAO: Kamwana, ulidhani na joke? Nikooo
#18 Posted : Wednesday, December 17, 2014 5:41:36 PM

XSK wrote:

smile Strategy!

Shida iko wapi? Kwani statehouse ni kwa mama ya mtu?

Since Uhuru was born in state house, then surely lazima state house kuwe ni kwa mama yake!
#19 Posted : Wednesday, December 17, 2014 6:07:42 PM

XSK wrote:

smile Strategy!

Of course. Wewe ukiitwa utakataa?

RAO: Wee, kamwana, nipitie nipate kachai angalau?
Uhunye: "Sawa mzee

RAO: Kamwana, ulidhani na joke? Nikooo
oto, it has
Thanks Washiku for the photo, it has now proved that after the ugali in Statehouse in which he ate alone without their knowledge, he has abandoned his mission and left Kalonzo and Wetangula hanging
limanika
#20 Posted : Wednesday, December 17, 2014 6:22:45 PM

You are PORK. Someone makes deliberate attempt to 'overdress' you in public, next day he comes for 'tea', the following day he is calling you all manner of names in public dictator etc. This man's character is very strange, but we're not surprised. Just noted PORK did not undergo 'shaving' during the encounter