wazua Wed, Jun 24, 2026

15 Pages«<910111213>»
Taliban attack Peshawar High School - 126 dead
#101 Posted : Wednesday, December 17, 2014 2:30:18 PM

The Pakistani government has incubated this viper called Taliban/extremism/terrorism for decades. From the days of Zia Ul Haq who tried to Islamize Pakistan to other leaders who thought that Terrorism was a useful tool in the regional battle for supremacy against arch enemy India.

The viper, like all good serpents (including arch serpent Satan who I strongly believe is their god - how else can one justify this atrocity) has come back to painfully bite the Pakistani state and it's people. I fear that the extremism embodied by TPP and which enjoys some support among ordinary Pakistanis will one day swallow the Pakistani state just as it threatens to swallow the state in Afghanistan.

Should this happen, the mullahs will choose a nuke India just for the heck of it leading to cataclysmic consequences for Asia. Of course the Mullahs face considerable challenges. You see the CIA (not a conspiracy thing @Alp) has managed a drones programme which keeps the idiots in check and which will likely continue.

Let's see what Islamabad will do now that TPP has poked them in the eye.
Mo
#102 Posted : Wednesday, December 17, 2014 2:44:10 PM

Robinhood wrote:
The Pakistani government has incubated this viper called Taliban/extremism/terrorism for decades. From the days of Zia Ul Haq who tried to Islamize Pakistan to other leaders who thought that Terrorism was a useful tool in the regional battle for supremacy against arch enemy India.

The viper, like all good serpents (including arch serpent Satan who I strongly believe is their god - how else can one justify this atrocity) has come back to painfully bite the Pakistani state and it's people. I fear that the extremism embodied by TPP and which enjoys some support among ordinary Pakistanis will one day swallow the Pakistani state just as it threatens to swallow the state in Afghanistan.

Should this happen, the mullahs will choose a nuke India just for the heck of it leading to cataclysmic consequences for Asia. Of course the Mullahs face considerable challenges. You see the CIA (not a conspiracy thing @Alp) has managed a drones programme which keeps the idiots in check and which will likely continue.

the hyenas have eaten one of their own!!
Speak your truth quietly and clearly; and listen to others, even the dull and the ignorant; they too have their story.
Muriel
#103 Posted : Wednesday, December 17, 2014 3:17:34 PM

Mo wrote:
Robinhood wrote:

the hyenas have eaten one of their own!!

Mo,

The other day, one of my brothers, Swenani, asked me who 'radicalized' me.

This matter has the tendency of shaking things up thoroughly. Even my brother Symbols abandons his pacifist mode when he's in these matters.

There is no middle ground here.

Cc Chepkel.
#104 Posted : Wednesday, December 17, 2014 3:30:40 PM

Muriel wrote:
@chepkel has spoken right. She's living among the Muslims and she sees who they are. She sees what their religion says and she can she them practising it.

Many people here in Wazua unfortunately, know only what they hear in Media. They love among Muslims, and they see the good colleagues, the good women on the streets, the good children in school with their kids... but still go ahead and believe the media.

You know, one pilot once said, if you notice the map differs with the ground, believe the ground, because the ground is real!

The pilot can hasten and kiss the ground if he wishes. What kind of professional is he who doesn't rely on his instruments?

You are my media. You bring me 'news' how certain individuals created certain things. You give long lectures with long multicolored posts like graffiti on a matatu how this and that are that way and this way.

How can you blame me for being shaped by you?

Back to pilot analogy: What happens if pilot realizes that the instrument panel does not match what he sees on the ground? What does he do as a professional pilot?

What happens?

Alphdoti, kissment of the ground happens.

@muriel, bure wewe. I'm talking about a case where the pilot is looking at instrument panel, but notices that it is different from what he is seeing through the window. Answer is: YOU USE VISUAL. THE GROUND IS REAL.

So @chepkel is real visual (even many men here agreed to this last time in another), she is real, she represents the reality. Your TV or Media on the other hand is Instrument panel, it can malfunction and give you false information, it can be manipulated...

So whenever you hear something in the Media which does not agree with the real Muslims (visual), then investigate. Sometimes it can be a propaganda. As @chepkel puts it, don't just accept anything you hear, just because you do not understand Islam.
Muriel
#105 Posted : Wednesday, December 17, 2014 4:16:26 PM

Muriel wrote:
@chepkel has spoken right. She's living among the Muslims and she sees who they are. She sees what their religion says and she can she them practising it.

Many people here in Wazua unfortunately, know only what they hear in Media. They love among Muslims, and they see the good colleagues, the good women on the streets, the good children in school with their kids... but still go ahead and believe the media.

You know, one pilot once said, if you notice the map differs with the ground, believe the ground, because the ground is real!

The pilot can hasten and kiss the ground if he wishes. What kind of professional is he who doesn't rely on his instruments?

You are my media. You bring me 'news' how certain individuals created certain things. You give long lectures with long multicolored posts like graffiti on a matatu how this and that are that way and this way.

Back to pilot analogy: What happens if pilot realizes that the instrument panel does not match what he sees on the ground? What does he do as a professional pilot?

What happens?

@muriel, bure wewe. I'm talking about a case where the pilot is looking at instrument panel, but notices that it is different from what he is seeing through the window. Answer is: YOU USE VISUAL. THE GROUND IS REAL.

So @chepkel is real visual (even many men here agreed to this last time in another), she is real, she represents the reality. Your TV or Media on the other hand is Instrument panel, it can malfunction and give you false information, it can be manipulated...

So whenever you hear something in the Media which does not agree with the real Muslims (visual), then investigate. Sometimes it can be a propaganda. As @chepkel puts it, don't just accept anything you hear, just because you do not understand Islam.

What did we say about apostasizing? There is prohibition in the hadithis against praising someone where they are - e.g. here in Wazua. If you were a real muslim you would have known, and I would have thrown sand in your eyes. Watch your step kijana. We are watching you.
#106 Posted : Wednesday, December 17, 2014 5:02:39 PM

Muriel wrote:

What happens?

What did we say about apostasizing? There is prohibition in the hadithis against praising someone where they are - e.g. here in Wazua. If you were a real muslim you would have known, and I would have thrown sand in your eyes. Watch your step kijana. We are watching you.

@muriel, I'm glad you understood the analogy at last.
#107 Posted : Wednesday, December 17, 2014 6:32:03 PM

As Alphadoti hijacks the thread to defend the horrific slaughter as a media creation or the satanic instigators as the same, let us not forget the grieving Muslim parents - afflicted by actions of their fellow Muslims. How can this never be brought upon any other parent?..is the ultimate consideration.
#108 Posted : Wednesday, December 17, 2014 6:36:42 PM

As Alphadoti hijacks the thread to defend the horrific slaughter as a media creation or the satanic instigators as the same, let us not forget the grieving Muslim parents - afflicted by actions of their fellow Muslims. How can this never be brought upon any other parent?

@ecstacy, I would like to differ with you. If you're truthful, show me where I have "defended the horrific slaughter".
#109 Posted : Wednesday, December 17, 2014 6:39:35 PM

As Alphadoti hijacks the thread to defend the horrific slaughter as a media creation or the satanic instigators as the same, let us not forget the grieving Muslim parents - afflicted by actions of their fellow Muslims. How can this never be brought upon any other parent?

@ecstacy, I would like to differ with you. If you're truthful, show me where I have "defended the horrific slaughter".

On this thread you have talked of "the media creation". Can you specifically tell us what the media have created here as regards yesterdays horrific slaughter.
#110 Posted : Wednesday, December 17, 2014 6:56:28 PM

On this thread you have talked of "the media creation". Can you specifically tell us what the media have created here as regards yesterdays horrific slaughter.

Why don't you quote it for all to see? Then we will see if that equates to "defended the horrific slaughter". Go a head and quote where I said "I support"
15 Pages«<910111213>»