Taliban attack Peshawar High School - 126 dead
AlphDoti wrote:@chepkel has spoken right. She's living among the Muslims and she sees who they are. She sees what their religion says and she can she them practising it.
Many people here in Wazua unfortunately, know only what they hear in Media. They love among Muslims, and they see the good colleagues, the good women on the streets, the good children in school with their kids... but still go ahead and believe the media.
You know, one pilot once said, if you notice the map differs with the ground, believe the ground, because the ground is real! The pilot can hasten and kiss the ground if he wishes. What kind of professional is he who doesn't rely on his instruments? You are my media. You bring me 'news' how certain individuals created certain things. You give long lectures with long multicolored posts like graffiti on a matatu how this and that are that way and this way. How can you blame me for being shaped by you?
AlphDoti wrote:Muriel wrote:chepkel wrote:Muslims do not need to justify themselves in the face of extremismThis is a very good read and I agree with it. Islam is a misunderstood religion. Its actually not so much different from Christianity. Living in an Islamic community, I discover new things about the religion on a daily basis. I would not want to be a Muslim...but still very many controversial issues like Jihad are clear to me now.....and a lot of the stuff being said, especially in this forum, are actually not true... It must be common sense! Just because one acts in the name of a religion does not mean that he or she speaks for all its followers. I happen to remember a certain guy who went on a rampage killing the so called "Jesus killers!" I think we over judge Muslims. But of course this is because we also do not understand their religion thus we will accept anything we hear. Coexistence and appreciation, more so in this Wazua community, will only happen if we take a minute or two to understand and seek knowledge Alphdoti is doing what is in his sight logical. He knows that sister Guru, I and others, are watching him. He knows that betrayers, apostates & cowards will not be 'tolerated'. All his blabberings and mutterings of 'oh cia this, muslims that' are just to buy time. He knows the expectations on him. It will soon be demanded of him to state if he is for 'us' or against 'us'. He knows the penalty of 'desertation'. He and other wishy-washy muslims cannot please Allah & true muslims on one hand and others both at the same time forever. That's the bottom line. @muriel, why do you see me speaking out about these things and these acts? Because I don't believe the media at all. Muslims do not do such things. It's a big shame the world has allowed Zionist group to carry out these acts and when you expose them, people accuse you! One day, the truth will be known. They can run, but they cannot hide. The Almighty God is watching what we do, and their time is near. They can do all these bad things in the world and fool many, but when their time to die comes, they will be with their best friend the devil. May Almighty God give us a way for the people, innocent, ignorant people know the truth! Absolutely, Alphdoti. Do not ever forget what the label of 'murtad' means. The questioning of any of the fundamental creeds is a dangerous enterprise.
ecstacy wrote:Mukiri wrote:ecstacy wrote:Death count at 135, mostly innocent children.
Jesus loved children and in Matthew 19:14 said : "Let the little children come to me, and do not hinder them, for the kingdom of heaven belongs to such as these."
May divine retribution at its maximum be set upon these savages and their supporters and may the children's parents get comfort during this very difficult period.
And here I am thinking you re not a 'Religious type'... You might be shocked to know that God loves ALL His creation, YES! Even the murderers... and might keep them even longer, so as to give them an opportunity to repent. His ways, may differ from ours. I am spiritual, not religious. Big difference. Is it? Must be the same standard of measure the Shia and Sunni use to slaughter each other.
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2008 Posts: 6,275 Location: Kenya
Muriel wrote:AlphDoti wrote:@chepkel has spoken right. She's living among the Muslims and she sees who they are. She sees what their religion says and she can she them practising it.
Many people here in Wazua unfortunately, know only what they hear in Media. They love among Muslims, and they see the good colleagues, the good women on the streets, the good children in school with their kids... but still go ahead and believe the media.
You know, one pilot once said, if you notice the map differs with the ground, believe the ground, because the ground is real! The pilot can hasten and kiss the ground if he wishes. What kind of professional is he who doesn't rely on his instruments? You are my media. You bring me 'news' how certain individuals created certain things. You give long lectures with long multicolored posts like graffiti on a matatu how this and that are that way and this way. How can you blame me for being shaped by you? Back to pilot analogy: What happens if pilot realizes that the instrument panel does not match what he sees on the ground? What does he do as a professional pilot?
Now Al Q*@da acquires B*k@ H*r@m! @muriel was this not a mock post? we wacha boss LOVE WHAT YOU DO, DO WHAT YOU LOVE.
AlphDoti wrote:Muriel wrote:AlphDoti wrote:@chepkel has spoken right. She's living among the Muslims and she sees who they are. She sees what their religion says and she can she them practising it.
You know, one pilot once said, if you notice the map differs with the ground, believe the ground, because the ground is real! The pilot can hasten and kiss the ground if he wishes. What kind of professional is he who doesn't rely on his instruments? You are my media. You bring me 'news' how certain individuals created certain things. You give long lectures with long multicolored posts like graffiti on a matatu how this and that are that way and this way. How can you blame me for being shaped by you? Back to pilot analogy: What happens if pilot realizes that the instrument panel does not match what he sees on the ground? What does he do as a professional pilot? What happens? Alphdoti, kissment of the ground happens.
kyt wrote:Now Al Q*@da acquires B*k@ H*r@m! @muriel was this not a mock post? we wacha boss Hiyo post basi ikatwe ipelekwe Blue Section huko.
........aha the normal back and forth, defending the indefencible ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
AlphDoti wrote:ecstacy wrote:6 attackers causing deaths of hundreds. When a minority kills a majority, the majority will have to bear the burden of fixing what is wrong with the minority in society. This kind of attitude is what is pushing this world into the dogs. Sheer arrogance. You cannot bury your head in the sand, remember every action has equivalent opposite reaction You need to nurture love, justice, equality. That way you achieve true humanity. All people without distinction, should be subjected, whether in civil, or in penal matter, to jurisdictions of common law, including the leaders themselves. That way, you can have meaningful HUMAN RIGHTS. Why deal kid gloves with a bone head? doent't your koran say an eye for an eye? Speak your truth quietly and clearly; and listen to others, even the dull and the ignorant; they too have their story.
AlphDoti wrote:@chepkel has spoken right. She's living among the Muslims and she sees who they are. She sees what their religion says and she can she them practising it.
You know, one pilot once said, if you notice the map differs with the ground, believe the ground, because the ground is real! me thinks all muslims are hypocrites....even my 'good' neighbour ali, waiting for the right moment to take advantage of me - ni kama chawa kwa nguo. Speak your truth quietly and clearly; and listen to others, even the dull and the ignorant; they too have their story.
Taliban attack Peshawar High School - 126 dead