Sports
Tiger on Sex therapy and now Terry, later Jacob Zuma!!!...
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya
...Tiger Woods is undergoing a sex addiction treatment. This is good news. His wife is also willing to patch up to avoid raising the 2 children alone. Good news too... ...But the golfer will never be the same again. He will never perform as good as he did in the past. Never! Why? I can imagine while he was teeing, he was not actually aiming at the tee, but some lass's pussy!!! And there he got it! It is all psychological... Besides what is the fall supposed to do in his spae time when all he does in the day is get into grassy holes.... http://www.nation.co.ke/...48/-/u46jl4/-/index.html
sex therapy? my name is tiger and im a sex addict? i think wat tiger did is very normal...if i was worth 1bn US i wud prob have done worse...lol...so y didnt the white chick leave? she juas she cant walk away from a dude worth usd1bn!...nonesense..tiger is being persecuted by a bunch of people who are no better than he is
Anyone knows what their pre-nup said?
...and now tiger Woods has company in the name of John Terry. ooohh the fella was just feeding next door...his team mates girlfriend!. Guys watch out, your neighbour could be feeding in your house bila wewe kujua....
Pre-nup initially said 20mill after 10 years ... thats like 4 PGA championships he has won over 50. Now is paying 5 million upfront for them to stay together then resign the pre-nup. This guy is really thick, pay 5 million upfront and then go for sex therapy. This guy trully is a BLASIAN. Got all the thick characteristics of the 2 races. Cheating from the black genes and ugly women from the asian genes. Too bad he didn't get conrol your woman from black genes and financial sound decisions from his asain genes.
Rank: Member Joined: 9/11/2007 Posts: 62 Location: Nairobi
oh my...bwana magigi i have seen th John Terry news. It is bad what he did and it will break the team spirit of both Chelsea and England. Chelsea kwisha...th trophy race is now between Man Utd and Arse n Hole..maybe Villa. Bt that therapy Terry really needs it because his mistresses are jus too many.
There is nothing like "sex addiction", this is a clever invention by women in the west to control people, this is hidden castration. Now even his wife has an excuse to nyima him in the name of "addiction". Its like claiming someone is addicted to life or addicted to breathing. A New Kenya
@magigi...make sure you "feed" what is in your house properly before the whole village sniffs starvation. is someone here implying sex= oxygen,thank goodness i dont have a sister.
Ati part of the therapy is "no sex of whatever kind"
...Callaspade; ...the problem with many folks is that they feed outside much more than they feed in their own homes. Hence they create a vacuum which the likes of Terry and Tiger come in to fill... I will feed much more at home and less outside...
Is it Terry's fault?? Vanessa PerroncelBusiness opportunities are like buses,there's always another one coming
@ magigi I agree 100%
Folks are feeding outside extensively instead of feeding internally intensively!!
Terry's wife has fled to Dubai with the couple's twins.She is demanding for a divorce... @Kularaha, Kama mambo ni hiyo,do i need to be incited..??.. ...Hata inzi hukufia kwa kidonda.. Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
N'junge, that Vanessa is the guilty party....or the victim.... Business opportunities are like buses,there's always another one coming
@Chaiman, Guilty......Yesterday she said she still loves Bridge (Matope!)....Today she is in negotiations with newspapers for her story and the latest bidding is pound 250,000...SLUT! Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
...and now let us turn our attention to Jacob Zuma. The actions of this man makes palyboys like Tiger and Terry look like child's play. 39 known children... What about the women he has slept with who did not concieve!!! Unless you want to tell me that Zuma's sperms are like that of a certain animal I acn't remember its name, that chills inside waiting for the next menstrual cycle....
@Magigi, 40....The latest being 4 month old Thandekile Matina Zuma by 39 year daughter of Irvin "Iron Duke" khoza.....Khoza is a long time friend of Zuma...Talk about betrayal!! Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Women linked to John Terry include, from left, Karina Clarke, Linsey Dawn McKenzie, Lauren Pope and Nicola Ulian Business opportunities are like buses,there's always another one coming
Why blame Zuma if the women are willing to share 'hard times' (hapa ndio mtu husema pun intended,sio?) with other women? Even that Khoza woman is 39 - a consenting adult if ever there was one! She is the one who betrayed her dad, not Zuma who's allergy to see any skirt down is well-known. But Zuma's is child's play compared to Akuku Danger - he of the 130 wives at one time, some of who were recommended to Akuku by their own sisters and friends. Keeping one mamacita happy is a project, so keeping 130 of them happy...and to recommend u to their own buddies/sisters...damn he must be a good manager! http://www.politicalarti...-and-still-going-strong/
Rank: New-farer Joined: 2/1/2010 Posts: 24 Location: Nairobi
no one is perfect
Rank: New-farer Joined: 1/7/2010 Posts: 7 Location: Hurlingham
Personally I admire REAL MEN who come out openly and declare what they are made of rather than the typical hit and run man!!! Zuma and his fans are much better than "MURDERERS". Heard of "Pretenders are worse than murderers????
Sports
Tiger on Sex therapy and now Terry, later Jacob Zuma!!!...