Sydney siege
Rank: Veteran Joined: 12/8/2009 Posts: 975 Location: Nairobi
Robinhood wrote:AlphDoti wrote:And it was never called "Terrorist Attack". Amazing this media, wasn't? You are so desperate for company in the terrorists club you want a non violent community protest to be labelled a terrorist attack. Hii kitu ni yenu hata ukiikataa It doesn't qualify to be a terror attack as there is no terror. Those road blockers want Uhuruto to address the insecurity in their area. You will know that you have arrived when money and time are not mutually exclusive "events" in you life!
AlphDoti wrote:And it was never called "Terrorist Attack". Amazing this media, wasn't? Muslims are being oppressed and persecuted.Is that what you want to say?
XSK wrote:Robinhood wrote:AlphDoti wrote:And it was never called "Terrorist Attack". Amazing this media, wasn't? You are so desperate for company in the terrorists club you want a non violent community protest to be labelled a terrorist attack. Hii kitu ni yenu hata ukiikataa It doesn't qualify to be a terror attack as there is no terror. Those road blockers want Uhuruto to address the insecurity in their area. and guru 267's heroes in Mandera, Mwambasa ettc want an East African caliphate!
Meanwhile the real sympathizers: Expect long sermons on Wazua saying how Islam is peaceful blah blah blah nyef nyef Business opportunities are like buses,there's always another one coming
Meanwhile another siege now underway in Gent, Belgium. Details unclear, links to Islamic extremist terror unstated.
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/21/2010 Posts: 6,675 Location: Nairobi
I reserve my comments in light of the upcoming Security Ammendment Bill Mark 12:29 Deuteronomy 4:16
AlphDoti wrote:And it was never called "Terrorist Attack". Amazing this media, wasn't? Did they ask anyone their religion? or to recite some silly verses? or who was the mother of your prophet?
ecstacy wrote:Meanwhile another siege now underway in Gent, Belgium. Details unclear, links to Islamic extremist terror unstated. This world is ending If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
radio wrote:AlphDoti wrote:And it was never called "Terrorist Attack". Amazing this media, wasn't? Did they ask anyone their religion? or to recite some silly verses? or who was the mother of your prophet? NO!! They actually allowed the stranded people to go fetch water and were apologetic to them. All they want is security and not convert anyone to any religion or belief.
Sydney siege