wazua Wed, Jun 24, 2026

7 Pages«<23456>»
Sydney siege
XSK
#31 Posted : Monday, December 15, 2014 1:55:13 PM

Robinhood wrote:
And it was never called "Terrorist Attack". Amazing this media, wasn't?

You are so desperate for company in the terrorists club you want a non violent community protest to be labelled a terrorist attack.

Hii kitu ni yenu hata ukiikataaShame on you Shame on you

It doesn't qualify to be a terror attack as there is no terror. Those road blockers want Uhuruto to address the insecurity in their area.
You will know that you have arrived when money and time are not mutually exclusive "events" in you life!
symbols
#32 Posted : Monday, December 15, 2014 1:55:26 PM

Muslims are being oppressed and persecuted.Is that what you want to say?
#33 Posted : Monday, December 15, 2014 2:00:03 PM

XSK wrote:
Robinhood wrote:

You are so desperate for company in the terrorists club you want a non violent community protest to be labelled a terrorist attack.

Hii kitu ni yenu hata ukiikataaShame on you Shame on you

It doesn't qualify to be a terror attack as there is no terror. Those road blockers want Uhuruto to address the insecurity in their area.

and guru 267's heroes in Mandera, Mwambasa ettc want an East African caliphate!
#34 Posted : Monday, December 15, 2014 2:56:17 PM

Because It wasn't.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

ION:

#35 Posted : Monday, December 15, 2014 2:57:55 PM

Meanwhile the real sympathizers:

Expect long sermons on Wazua saying how Islam is peaceful blah blah blah nyef nyef
#36 Posted : Monday, December 15, 2014 3:05:12 PM

Meanwhile another siege now underway in Gent, Belgium. Details unclear, links to Islamic extremist terror unstated.
#37 Posted : Monday, December 15, 2014 3:10:40 PM

I reserve my comments in light of the upcoming Security Ammendment Bill smile
#38 Posted : Monday, December 15, 2014 3:16:08 PM

Did they ask anyone their religion? or to recite some silly verses? or who was the mother of your prophet?
#39 Posted : Monday, December 15, 2014 3:18:53 PM

Meanwhile another siege now underway in Gent, Belgium. Details unclear, links to Islamic extremist terror unstated.

This world is ending
Iganamagana
#40 Posted : Monday, December 15, 2014 3:21:17 PM

radio wrote:

Did they ask anyone their religion? or to recite some silly verses? or who was the mother of your prophet?

NO!! They actually allowed the stranded people to go fetch water and were apologetic to them. All they want is security and not convert anyone to any religion or belief.
7 Pages«<23456>»