wazua Thu, Nov 28, 2024

Stupid Death Squad Cop Kills Wife....
#1 Posted : Saturday, December 13, 2014 3:30:19 PM

I keep on saying, anyone who kills anyone in cold blood is not someone to admire or support.

Just because they have a police uniform doesn't make them angels. In fact, it makes them more dangerous than criminals. And more criminal if that is possible.

This cop is well known in Eastlands and used to patrol in a shuka...Now he goes home and shoots his wife as their's no one else to shoot.

Oh, by the way I did not call him stupid. That was his nickname....Ati he would arrest you and call you "stupid, nyamaza!"

You have to wonder how many innocent people he killed in the name of "security"

Karma is a bitch.

And now you want to change the law to allow a murderer like this one arrest you because you look suspicious?

Look at the REAL FACE of the people who KILL other people in the name of peace and you come here on wazua cheering. I'm 100% sure you clapped in one of his KILLS.

[YOUTUBE] 6xZCcu5BdBQ [/YOUTUBE]

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6xZCcu5BdBQ
#2 Posted : Saturday, December 13, 2014 3:59:21 PM

is he a cop or a civilian licensed to have a gun? from the clip it seems like the latter.
#3 Posted : Saturday, December 13, 2014 4:15:49 PM

mkenyan wrote:
is he a cop or a civilian licensed to have a gun? from the clip it seems like the latter.

The media, the media and their in the middle reports.

In various social media places, they compare him to Tyson and Biggie. The other killers in cop uniforms. And they are very categorical he was a cop. You should see the karma stories going on online.

I keep on saying, we don't even check on the mental stability of these cops who kill people for our fun. It's not easy killing a man. It's not a movie. Does anyone in the police force even care to take these fellows for psycho analysis?

I have some friends in the Marines who don't sleep nights. Even though they were killing "terrorists". All of them are now serious drug users.

Anyone care enough for the mental stability of a cop who walks around Nairobi shooting people because his boss will like him more?

I guess for this family, that question is moot.

And you will clap next time you see a cop killing someone. I hope your sister is not married to one of them.
#4 Posted : Saturday, December 13, 2014 4:24:47 PM

Who is that guy hugging the little sister at 0:40?
Opportunist!

#5 Posted : Saturday, December 13, 2014 4:31:37 PM

mkenyan wrote:

The media, the media and their in the middle reports.

In various social media places, they compare him to Tyson and Biggie. The other killers in cop uniforms. And they are very categorical he was a cop. You should see the karma stories going on online.

I keep on saying, we don't even check on the mental stability of these cops who kill people for our fun. It's not easy killing a man. It's not a movie. Does anyone in the police force even care to take these fellows for psycho analysis?

I have some friends in the Marines who don't sleep nights. Even though they were killing "terrorists". All of them are now serious drug users.

Anyone care enough for the mental stability of a cop who walks around Nairobi shooting people because his boss will like him more?

I guess for this family, that question is moot.

And you will clap next time you see a cop killing someone. I hope your sister is not married to one of them.

have always been with you on this. you allow the police to execute criminals then they reach a point when they can take any human life without problems. in fact accidental and or self defence killings by the police is bad enough that they need help - now imagine actual murder!
Boris Boyka
#6 Posted : Saturday, December 13, 2014 10:19:28 PM

@alma naona ume catch feelings sana poole. if i may ask do you have a close relative in this security jobs? friends can't reveal the real truth. it needs alot of sacrifice to that transforms one character.one thing for sure combatting crime/terrorrism one must be ruthless....a yahoo yahoo cop/jeshi,mtu wa kujirembesha blah blah is unfit that's why unaona incompetence wakati wa likes of kapedo...cops kukaa ka civilian ni mbaya zaidi......
Everybody STEALS, a THIEF is one who's CAUGHT stealing something of LITTLE VALUE. !!!
vky
#7 Posted : Saturday, December 13, 2014 10:34:33 PM

mkenyan wrote:

that chap is not a cop, works for some parastatal and owns latitude lounge in buruburu
'One headache for famous medieval holy people was that someone might murder you to acquire your body parts for the relics trade'
#8 Posted : Saturday, December 13, 2014 10:53:08 PM

He's a civilian with a 'licensed' gun, works at Kenya Power.....in Buru he's known as 'idiot'. Owns Latitude lounge but few really know how he got all that money.
#9 Posted : Saturday, December 13, 2014 11:46:34 PM

Boris Boyka wrote:
@alma naona ume catch feelings sana poole. if i may ask do you have a close relative in this security jobs? friends can't reveal the real truth. it needs alot of sacrifice to that transforms one character.one thing for sure combatting crime/terrorrism one must be ruthless....a yahoo yahoo cop/jeshi,mtu wa kujirembesha blah blah is unfit that's why unaona incompetence wakati wa likes of kapedo...cops kukaa ka civilian ni mbaya zaidi......

Boris I wanted to start this answer with Grow up the I thought , that maybe you are grown up.

Just not wise enough.

I will tell you again. Killing someone is not like posting on wazua. It's all cool looking macho on the internet lakini, boris hata sijui wewe ni nani. Kujificha tu.

There are consequences.

The consequences for the wives family are........

Debate

Taz, there are people in kawangware who know him very well. Do you need a rink?
Boris Boyka
#10 Posted : Sunday, December 14, 2014 12:07:59 AM

Boris Boyka wrote:

Boris I wanted to start this answer with Grow up the I thought , that maybe you are grown up.

Just not wise enough.

I will tell you again. Killing someone is not like posting on wazua. It's all cool looking macho on the internet lakini, boris hata sijui wewe ni nani. Kujificha tu.

There are consequences.

The consequences for the wives family are........

Debate

Taz, there are people in kawangware who know him very well. Do you need a rink?

@alma grown up is relative, sijui what my post shows as "not grown up" i dont know the standard measure of wisdom in each word yet but.....check your post,read each word & sentence and you wil discover you were expresssing your emotions on cops blaming them on an act they didn't do....as you see the suspect is a civilian licenced gun holder...i wondered how that connects with cops kujifanyaa blah blah...Indeeed hunijui..but again by reading through ones posts as a grown up you are,unaeza cartegorize him/her. what advantage has a wise man over a fool as they all face same conditions and even in death.Shame on you
Just because they have a police uniform doesn't make them
angels. In fact, it makes them more dangerous than criminals.
And more criminal if that is possible.
This cop is well known in Eastlands and used to patrol in a
shuka...Now he goes home and shoots his wife as their's no
one else to shoot.
Oh, by the way I did not call him stupid. That was his
nickname....Ati he would arrest you and call you "stupid,
nyamaza!"
You have to wonder how many innocent people he killed in
the name of "security"
Everybody STEALS, a THIEF is one who's CAUGHT stealing something of LITTLE VALUE. !!!
#11 Posted : Sunday, December 14, 2014 1:45:40 AM

Mr or Mrs Boris

Take note

I don't post on wazua willy nilly. I have rinks. Sometimes I share, sometime I don't

You have a history....Actually an agenda

He was a cop...

Now deny that...Civilian. yeah right

Unajua hii mambo ya digital ni ngumu sana. gumu sanaaaa hii.

Young boys come to the internet and think they are digital.....I have said he was a cop based on the evidence online.

Ama arikuwa ware wa project moja ama biri?

It's being said This guy is an example of what cops who kill people.

Ehhh na ION Boris washana na mimi online. Huku dio kwagu. Kunifuata fuata kwa ma post washa jameni. I rive here and rive here before digital was a political campaign. Tafuta mwegine wa kusubua. Washana na mimi.

And wisdom is not cheap and can't be bought.

Oooops I digressed from my own topic. Rakini hi vijana wanadhania computer zirizariwa 1981.
Boris Boyka
#12 Posted : Sunday, December 14, 2014 8:17:00 AM

Mr or Mrs @alma i am not following you online. Am free to comment on a post on wazua unless the rules here changed; a post in your opinion attracts comments in other ppls opinions. I want you to know that each job has its challenges and those challenges contribute to someone's character. If you're lucky, don't be wise in your own eyes and use intimidating terms. It doesn't matter to me how online,old,grown up,senior,great or wise you are but it matters your considerations on both sides of issues...i rest my case.
#13 Posted : Sunday, December 14, 2014 8:42:44 AM

@alma - Wacha your arm chair analysis from the comfort of your house. Go out there and talk to people who have to face these thugs or live in the same neighbourhoods as them. I remember some time back there were protests and demonstrations in Dandora after Biggie or Tyson (Can't remember which) was transferred from the area. Why? These guys are mugged even in broad daylight by well known thugs who are basically untouchable. No one can dare testify against them even when arrested. The fellows have murdered people in the area and if you even contemplate testifying against them you are dead meat!!! Total Mafia style. So residents are robbed, maimed and brutally murdered in "peace".

Same things are replicated in various other estates. I remember reading an article about a young woman who was killed while being robbed off her phone in Kayole - at 8:00 pm! And the article continues to say "...that brings to 8 the number of people killed in that same area in the last 7 days"!!! Same gang of young boys!!!! No one would ever dare testify against them!

Enter Biggie/Tyson. It is clearing and forwarding. All this thugs are dispatched to their maker. Those who have not murdered are actually given a warning. Change your ways or meet your maker. The warning is dispatched even to their parents where possible. If they don't change, clearing and forwarding pap! And if you ask the residents they will tell you these cops (the likes of Biggie and Tyson) never kill innocent people. All killed are known hardcore thugs. And they don't even have to kill all of them. Just a couple of well known ones and the rest change without being told. They know how the story ends.

Talk to the subordinate staff at your office before posting from your multi gated environment - Manned gate into the estate, manned gate into the "drive", manned gate into the "close" another one into the "court" etc. There are Kenyans who live in neighbourhoods where they can't go to the shop past 8:00 pm. And they can't send their daughters to the shop any time of the day!!!
#14 Posted : Sunday, December 14, 2014 8:45:38 AM

Oh, and people living in these neighbourhoods don't care about links. They are living the nightmare. And in any case, owning a phone that can visit links would make them targets.
#15 Posted : Sunday, December 14, 2014 9:00:20 AM

Is "clearing and forwarding" the best way? No. We should have enough well trained security personnel, equipment and technology to support them in their work, efficient, incorruptible judicial system bla bla bla. But we DON'T. In the meantime....

Do I support "Clearing and Forwarding". Hell yeah! And for your information not all cops are "allowed" to clear and forward. It is controlled. Don't ask for links. For obvious reasons...

Is clearing and forwarding constitutional? Nope. Just the greater "evil".

Is "clearing and forwarding" peculiar to Kenya? Nope! Even the most democratic, developed and technologically advanced countries have clearing and forwarding agents.

Are "Human Rights Activists" idiots? YES!
#16 Posted : Sunday, December 14, 2014 9:01:22 AM

Maichwhite and Boris, So you people are supporting this idiot or what are you people trying to imply?
#17 Posted : Sunday, December 14, 2014 9:01:40 AM

The other day a report was released stating that trickle down economics only leads to more poverty and desperation across societies and bodies politic. And as such gangs and other non conventional political entities sprout with their often ruthless modes of operation.

Governments on the other hand have responded with equal ruthlessness and have escalated commitment to methods that further diminish human value. It shouldn't be taken that a different world is impossible and that others should be sacrificed.
#18 Posted : Sunday, December 14, 2014 9:12:27 AM

Maichwhite and Boris, So you people are supporting this idiot or what are you people trying to imply?

NO NO NO!!!

Can't support an idiot who kills his innocent wife. Haven't even watched the video. And from the posts I gather he is not even a cop.

I was responding to "matters arising". Nothing to do with the wife killer!!!
#19 Posted : Sunday, December 14, 2014 10:17:32 AM

Boris Boyka wrote:
Mr or Mrs @alma i am not following you online. Am free to comment on a post on wazua unless the rules here changed; a post in your opinion attracts comments in other ppls opinions. I want you to know that each job has its challenges and those challenges contribute to someone's character. If you're lucky, don't be wise in your own eyes and use intimidating terms. It doesn't matter to me how online,old,grown up,senior,great or wise you are but it matters your considerations on both sides of issues...i rest my case.

@Boris aii pole sana my friend. Last night I was not drinking water as they say.....I really apologise for that.

@as for MaichBlack...Of course we know that you would support a murderer. That's the point of this thread isn't it.

You support him so much he decides to kill innocent people. This time the innocent person is his wife. Other times it was someone you did not care about.
#20 Posted : Sunday, December 14, 2014 10:51:56 AM

Boris Boyka wrote:

@Boris aii pole sana my friend. Last night I was not drinking water as they say.....I really apologise for that.

@as for MaichBlack...Of course we know that you would support a murderer. That's the point of this thread isn't it.

You support him so much he decides to kill innocent people. This time the innocent person is his wife. Other times it was someone you did not care about.

Did the kumi kumi you were drinking make you blind????

See post #18 above!!!

I hate guys who argue for the sake of arguing! Call me out for something I have said. Not the nonsense in your head!