Senator Moses Kajwang- Homa Bay
I know this Young man. I have interacted with him in may areas right from Moi university days when he was SG of Moi University Students Union and even after that. He is intelligent, eloquent, honest and reasonable. I endorse Him. @McReggae, I seek your help in getting Jakom to endorse this senator to be. Wazuans, I seek your endorsement for Hon Moses Otieno Kajwang. For in him (Jesus) we live and move and have our being-Acts 17:28
And the foolish Kenyans continue making politics into royalty. Oh boy. Business opportunities are like buses,there's always another one coming
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/1/2011 Posts: 8,804 Location: Nairobi
ali wrote:I know this Young man. I have interacted with him in may areas right from Moi university days when he was SG of Moi University Students Union and even after that. He is intelligent, eloquent, honest and reasonable. I endorse Him.
@McReggae, I seek your help in getting Jakom to endorse this senator to be.
Wazuans, I seek your endorsement for Hon Moses Otieno Kajwang.
Hahaha! Talk about money into Wazuans accounts, and power. Otherwise hii ni story ya ku waste time na stima, na energy, na kadhalika.
Kenya is not a monarchy, where seats are hereditary. What are that young man's qualifications, job experience, experience in public service, vision for the county, vision for the country at large etc etc.
tycho wrote:ali wrote:I know this Young man. I have interacted with him in may areas right from Moi university days when he was SG of Moi University Students Union and even after that. He is intelligent, eloquent, honest and reasonable. I endorse Him.
Hahaha! Talk about money into Wazuans accounts, and power. Otherwise hii ni story ya ku waste time na stima, na energy, na kadhalika.  you are Complex. Where does Stima come in here.. Do not be anxious about anything, but in everything, by prayer and petition, with thanksgiving, present your requests to God..
ali wrote:I know this Young man. I have interacted with him in may areas right from Moi university days when he was SG of Moi University Students Union and even after that. He is intelligent, eloquent, honest and reasonable. I endorse Him.
Our resident welder has said that if he was intelligent as you claim,he would have studied at "The University" If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Rank: Member Joined: 12/7/2010 Posts: 520 Location: Epicentre - Ngamia 1
I have worked with guy before. He is indeed intelligent & smart. I wonder why he's getting out the corporate world to murky politics. Build your own dreams, or someone else will hire you to build theirs - Farrah Gray.
Swenani wrote:ali wrote:I know this Young man. I have interacted with him in may areas right from Moi university days when he was SG of Moi University Students Union and even after that. He is intelligent, eloquent, honest and reasonable. I endorse Him.
Our resident welder has said that if he was intelligent as you claim,he would have studied at "The University" Respect. Respect please for engineers. same was you respect BABA. oKAY????????? Do not be anxious about anything, but in everything, by prayer and petition, with thanksgiving, present your requests to God..
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,335 Location: Masada
Swenani wrote:ali wrote:I know this Young man. I have interacted with him in may areas right from Moi university days when he was SG of Moi University Students Union and even after that. He is intelligent, eloquent, honest and reasonable. I endorse Him.
Our resident welder has said that if he was intelligent as you claim,he would have studied at "The University" Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/1/2011 Posts: 8,804 Location: Nairobi
Am wrote:tycho wrote:ali wrote:I know this Young man. I have interacted with him in may areas right from Moi university days when he was SG of Moi University Students Union and even after that. He is intelligent, eloquent, honest and reasonable. I endorse Him.
Hahaha! Talk about money into Wazuans accounts, and power. Otherwise hii ni story ya ku waste time na stima, na energy, na kadhalika.  you are Complex. Where does Stima come in here.. Stima? My phone's battery imezeeka. Sasa kazi ni kuirecharge after every post.
Senator Moses Kajwang- Homa Bay