wazua Thu, Jun 25, 2026

Harry Dree Iko Nini?
#1 Posted : Wednesday, December 10, 2014 11:08:46 AM

Ok I'm always pulling Harry Dre's legs on the Daily Post....

So before I begin, I would like to state I don't know Harry Dre and neither do I know the owners of the Kenya Daily Post.

Waiguru is suing Google to give them the names of the owners of Daily Post.

Ha!

My advise....spend your money wisely. Google will never give you the owners of the site. They would be sued to Ahero in the US if they tried to do something that funny.

To make matters even worse, Google doesn't even know the oweners of that site. It's called privacy laws and unless Daily Post is a conduit for terror, this law suit is a waste of resources.

However, you can spam them....That works and I have proof.

Internet giant Google has lost round one in a court battle with Planning secretary Anne Waiguru that is expected to define the boundaries of liability for online carriers of material posted by third parties.

The Constitutional and Human Rights Division of the High Court, sitting in Nairobi, declined to grant Google Kenya’s prayers to be struck out of the case in which Ms Waiguru has sued Google Kenya and its mother company Google Incorporated.

www.businessdailyafrica....6/-/uy93tpz/-/index.html

I think this word digital is really misused in Kenya
#2 Posted : Wednesday, December 10, 2014 11:16:42 AM

Google should know people........ anyway kumbe daily post are faceless yet some of them laugh at other bloggers who are real known people!!!!!
#3 Posted : Wednesday, December 10, 2014 11:38:10 AM

So before I begin, I would like to state I don't know Harry Dre and neither do I know the owners of the Kenya Daily Post.

and the way you always made me think you know him and the connection to Daily Post. I was seeing Harry in my mind all through when I read that story earlier in the morning.
#4 Posted : Wednesday, December 10, 2014 11:44:28 AM

and the way you always made me think you know him and the connection to Daily Post. I was seeing Harry in my mind all through when I read that story earlier in the morning.

So you know who he is? The courts and Google are looking for YOU!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#5 Posted : Wednesday, December 10, 2014 11:52:41 AM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Not really. Like seeing his Wazua name in mind.
#6 Posted : Wednesday, December 10, 2014 11:54:08 AM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Not really. Like seeing his Wazua name in mind.

To assist the court with investigations!
#7 Posted : Wednesday, December 10, 2014 12:00:59 PM

Wewe Kwisha!Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#8 Posted : Wednesday, December 10, 2014 12:32:13 PM

Google should know people........ anyway kumbe daily post are faceless yet some of them laugh at other bloggers who are real known people!!!!!

isn't it that gor fellow?
#9 Posted : Wednesday, December 10, 2014 4:52:31 PM

Wewe Kwisha!Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

An accomplice!

#10 Posted : Thursday, December 11, 2014 5:10:44 AM

Harrydre will always remain anonymous. He will be there for Mbuzi, phombe etc but you will never figure him out.