'Inside Kenya's Death Squads' - Al Jazeera Investigates
Rank: Veteran Joined: 12/4/2009 Posts: 1,982 Location: matano manne
AlphDoti wrote:I think we will be seeing another ICC in the future. This is a different world, not those days of M01 or Kenyatta. Something will come out somehow, someday. @Alphdoti, stop the double speak Sir. Once its US supporting Israel against Palestine there is no mention of ICC and your rant that the government is directed to do the killings by UK? Now there is some positive in ICC??
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/1/2011 Posts: 8,804 Location: Nairobi
Rahatupu wrote:Unwittingly we've played into the hands to the terrorists courtesy of Jicho who connives using the media (local) and now Al Jazeera that are more interested in profit anika our forces for a song. Which country doesn't conduct pre-emptive strikes? Why didn't Uncle Sam take Osama to court? why didn't they arrest Godane?
Which country doesn't use torture? Is torture useful or effective? http://www.theguardian.c...torture-report-released
The other day prisoners from Guantanamo were freed after 12 years of detention without trial. I can imagine how these detainees have been radicalized and possible targets for covert operations.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 12/4/2009 Posts: 1,982 Location: matano manne
tycho wrote:Rahatupu wrote:Unwittingly we've played into the hands to the terrorists courtesy of Jicho who connives using the media (local) and now Al Jazeera that are more interested in profit anika our forces for a song. Which country doesn't conduct pre-emptive strikes? Why didn't Uncle Sam take Osama to court? why didn't they arrest Godane?
Which country doesn't use torture? Is torture useful or effective? http://www.theguardian.c...torture-report-released
The other day prisoners from Guantanamo were freed after 12 years of detention without trial. I can imagine how these detainees have been radicalized and possible targets for covert operations. @Tycho ok its a matter of which is a lesser evil? Would the Guantanamo detainees have been less radicalised without the detention? What damage was averted y their incarceration? FACT. Torture was effective in getting Osama.
Rank: Member Joined: 3/14/2012 Posts: 577 Location: Nairobi Kenya
There's no other way to handle terrorists. Whoever is behind these schemes has my support 100%. Someone remarked a week ago how Mohammed Ali will never do an expose on extremist Muslims in this country, only the opposite and now I know Ali is not working from a neutral perspective, he's pushing an Islamic agenda. And this Muhuri NGO guy, is there any Kenyan who doesn't know he only supports terrorists, bure kabisa! Before I die - i will touch the sky!!
Rank: Member Joined: 3/14/2012 Posts: 577 Location: Nairobi Kenya
Rahatupu wrote:Unwittingly we've played into the hands to the terrorists courtesy of Jicho who connives using the media (local) and now Al Jazeera that are more interested in profit anika our forces for a song. Which country doesn't conduct pre-emptive strikes? Why didn't Uncle Sam take Osama to court? why didn't they arrest Godane?
Before I die - i will touch the sky!!
Rahatupu wrote:tycho wrote:Rahatupu wrote:Unwittingly we've played into the hands to the terrorists courtesy of Jicho who connives using the media (local) and now Al Jazeera that are more interested in profit anika our forces for a song. Which country doesn't conduct pre-emptive strikes? Why didn't Uncle Sam take Osama to court? why didn't they arrest Godane?
The other day prisoners from Guantanamo were freed after 12 years of detention without trial. I can imagine how these detainees have been radicalized and possible targets for covert operations. @Tycho ok its a matter of which is a lesser evil? Would the Guantanamo detainees have been less radicalised without the detention? What damage was averted y their incarceration? FACT. Torture was effective in getting Osama. Baghdadi, the IS leader seems to have been more radicalized after being detained at Abu Ghraib. Osama was radicalized when fighting the Soviets, Snowden was radicalzed while polishing uncle's boots. So far, the evidence seems to point to Uncle as the grand 'radicalizer'. A world without American or Imperialist designs seems to leave fewer threats. Is it really a fact that torture led to Osama's death? I doubt it. BTW, isn't torture the most blatant form of terrorism?
In the name of terrorism lets kill democracy and the individual rights in the constitution And the games begin http://www.capitalfm.co.ke/news/2014/12/investigative-journalists-on-the-spot-in-new-security-bill/I'm finding it rather interesting that the proposals from some wazuans are finding their way into gov't laws and operations. Very strange place indeed. Work up the mob, tell them we are killing terrorists, then use the same laws on them. At least during Moi's time all I was forced to do was sing baaaba on Sundays and when he passed through our school. Alphdoti, take my position on wazua. Don't comment anything negative about this gov't, a new law shall be created. Jose: If I make it through this thug life, I'll see you one day. The Lord is the only way to stop the hurt.
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/17/2009 Posts: 3,583 Location: Kenya
tycho wrote:Rahatupu wrote:tycho wrote:Rahatupu wrote:Unwittingly we've played into the hands to the terrorists courtesy of Jicho who connives using the media (local) and now Al Jazeera that are more interested in profit anika our forces for a song. Which country doesn't conduct pre-emptive strikes? Why didn't Uncle Sam take Osama to court? why didn't they arrest Godane?
The other day prisoners from Guantanamo were freed after 12 years of detention without trial. I can imagine how these detainees have been radicalized and possible targets for covert operations. @Tycho ok its a matter of which is a lesser evil? Would the Guantanamo detainees have been less radicalised without the detention? What damage was averted y their incarceration? FACT. Torture was effective in getting Osama. Baghdadi, the IS leader seems to have been more radicalized after being detained at Abu Ghraib. Osama was radicalized when fighting the Soviets, Snowden was radicalzed while polishing uncle's boots. So far, the evidence seems to point to Uncle as the grand 'radicalizer'. A world without American or Imperialist designs seems to leave fewer threats. Is it really a fact that torture led to Osama's death? I doubt it. BTW, isn't torture the most blatant form of terrorism? haiya, sasa hatutaki American or Imperialist designs - because of radicals - I also wish the americans or the imperialists never existed, I am sure we would be having this conversation via virtualized brain computers, and we would be moving around teleporting our disease free bodies around. to hell with the west, the top radicals who mess with our young peoples minds, they whispers stuff in their ears that get implanted in their brains, politely requesting them to go blow up, behead and shoot others in the head, just fo rhte fun of it.
nakujua wrote:tycho wrote:Rahatupu wrote:tycho wrote:Rahatupu wrote:Unwittingly we've played into the hands to the terrorists courtesy of Jicho who connives using the media (local) and now Al Jazeera that are more interested in profit anika our forces for a song. Which country doesn't conduct pre-emptive strikes? Why didn't Uncle Sam take Osama to court? why didn't they arrest Godane?
The other day prisoners from Guantanamo were freed after 12 years of detention without trial. I can imagine how these detainees have been radicalized and possible targets for covert operations. @Tycho ok its a matter of which is a lesser evil? Would the Guantanamo detainees have been less radicalised without the detention? What damage was averted y their incarceration? FACT. Torture was effective in getting Osama. Baghdadi, the IS leader seems to have been more radicalized after being detained at Abu Ghraib. Osama was radicalized when fighting the Soviets, Snowden was radicalzed while polishing uncle's boots. So far, the evidence seems to point to Uncle as the grand 'radicalizer'. A world without American or Imperialist designs seems to leave fewer threats. Is it really a fact that torture led to Osama's death? I doubt it. BTW, isn't torture the most blatant form of terrorism? haiya, sasa hatutaki American or Imperialist designs - because of radicals - I also wish the americans or the imperialists never existed, I am sure we would be having this conversation via virtualized brain computers, and we would be moving around teleporting our disease free bodies around. to hell with the west, the top radicals who mess with our young peoples minds, they whispers stuff in their ears that get implanted in their brains, politely requesting them to go blow up, behead and shoot others in the head, just fo rhte fun of it. Red herring @nakujua.
YoungMulla wrote:There's no other way to handle terrorists. Whoever is behind these schemes has my support 100%. Someone remarked a week ago how Mohammed Ali will never do an expose on extremist Muslims in this country, only the opposite and now I know Ali is not working from a neutral perspective, he's pushing an Islamic agenda.
And this Muhuri NGO guy, is there any Kenyan who doesn't know he only supports terrorists, bure kabisa! He has not come out to defend anyone else apart from those accused of terrorism as if there are no other human rights abuses that occur. He like Jicho are part of the network. All drawing a salary from these extremists, there's no other effective way of taking care of that business apart from elimination. "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
'Inside Kenya's Death Squads' - Al Jazeera Investigates