Health
Do Wazuans Exercise?
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/15/2013 Posts: 1,977 Location: Here
@Wamambisha, as man who's faced the knife, you shouldn't be afraid of a little water up your bum. Unless you are afraid of enjoying it, and transforming to #mydressmychoice. @Doc, mara you are against Google, mara you applaud it... Sasa which is which? I'll give you a simple example. You get a cold, or some allergy. Mucous forms in your nasal cavity. Suppose you don't blow your nose (because, according to the article, the body has a self cleansing mechanism) what happens? But even after blowing, numerous times, there's still some gunk left in there.. What happens when you just leave it there? Why is some ch*t sticky (on the WC) and some not? If it sticks on the toilet, what about your insides? One might argue that there's a mucous membrane, between the ch*t and your intestines; ever heard of an eroded membrane? 'Pockets' that form inside there, collecting all manner of dirt? Didn't our resident lawyer show us pictures of his operation? In addition, this procedure helps get out candida, excess phlegm, trapped air, some worms etc that have made a home inside there All these is common sense, if you chose to think about it. Even better, enda youtube and search the numerous videos on the subject. Read about Biofilms too Here's an example
For an non intrusive cleansing method. Fasting (atleast 3 days, but best in progression, ie three days, after a while one week, two weeks,a month etc) with castor oil packs. Bt even then you need someone to give your intestines a deep massage.
Rank: Elder Joined: 5/21/2013 Posts: 2,841 Location: Here
Boris Boyka wrote:@Mukiri umeongea kaa Doc or nutritionist? nway I have done serious sports/training since 1993 from acrobatics/gymnastics/MA/football & athletics (feild events/sprints). i had a lul in late 2011-2013 nikamea kitambi.... i managed to reduce it basing on what i said. "sleeping " might have been misplaced/misused/misunderstood.Including fruits in diet is good. Nway i didnt say DONT eat fats but reduce. from your ingestion digestion and absorption to storage class you know the proportionality. rem there is a threshold thickness of fat layer required to cushion body organs beyond which its in excess. In initial stages of training you have to reduce fat intake so as to reduce the storage then after some time resume normal intake. hiyo ya uchafu kwa tumbo????? ni uongo ya watu. refuse can't be stored for years in the alimentary canal bro...kwani itakua wapi coz the longest part ni illeum na size of its lumen cant increase as in case maybe of stomach. tell me qhere its deposited..Also not everything on google are facts....vet them. mixing fruits and cancellation has no effect bwana. it only infulences PH of stomach contents but you know its the digestive juices that determine PH what does it cancell? is it nutrients?regardless what is important is the nutrients in the fruit that is absorbed. (japanese not any other ppl??) How many other foods ferment in stomach?how long does food stay in stomach?what is recommended time of hrs you should eat before going to bed? The stomach usually empties within two hours of a normal meal. That's why for drugs that require to be taken on an empty stomach one is advised to take either one hour before or two hours after meals. It's also recommended for one to take their meals at least two hours before bed time. Helps reduce incidence of acid reflux that often results in uncomfortable 'heart burn' that is likely to interrupt your sleep and also ensures one goes to bed at more or less the same time as their 'enteric brain'. Life is like playing a violin solo in public and learning the instrument as one goes on.
Impunity wrote:WORKS PERFECT FOR ME! I eat two apples for dinner and water. Or any other low can fruits maembe punda na ndizi... It was a struggle in the formative days and I would sneak in the kitchen and gobble a mouthful of rice mixed with minced meat. Now there is a BIGGER problem though, I wake up daily at around 4-5am with a depression in my stomach and a VERY sharp protrusion in my loin threatening to tear the duvet apart! Atalaku's cassavas? Life is like playing a violin solo in public and learning the instrument as one goes on.
Rankaz13 wrote:Impunity wrote:WORKS PERFECT FOR ME! I eat two apples for dinner and water. Or any other low can fruits maembe punda na ndizi... It was a struggle in the formative days and I would sneak in the kitchen and gobble a mouthful of rice mixed with minced meat. Now there is a BIGGER problem though, I wake up daily at around 4-5am with a depression in my stomach and a VERY sharp protrusion in my loin threatening to tear the duvet apart! Atalaku's cassavas? Lotsa mourning nglorei,reporting to work late 80% of the time. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rankaz13 wrote:Boris Boyka wrote:@Mukiri umeongea kaa Doc or nutritionist? nway I have done serious sports/training since 1993 from acrobatics/gymnastics/MA/football & athletics (feild events/sprints). i had a lul in late 2011-2013 nikamea kitambi.... i managed to reduce it basing on what i said. "sleeping " might have been misplaced/misused/misunderstood.Including fruits in diet is good. Nway i didnt say DONT eat fats but reduce. from your ingestion digestion and absorption to storage class you know the proportionality. rem there is a threshold thickness of fat layer required to cushion body organs beyond which its in excess. In initial stages of training you have to reduce fat intake so as to reduce the storage then after some time resume normal intake. hiyo ya uchafu kwa tumbo????? ni uongo ya watu. refuse can't be stored for years in the alimentary canal bro...kwani itakua wapi coz the longest part ni illeum na size of its lumen cant increase as in case maybe of stomach. tell me qhere its deposited..Also not everything on google are facts....vet them. mixing fruits and cancellation has no effect bwana. it only infulences PH of stomach contents but you know its the digestive juices that determine PH what does it cancell? is it nutrients?regardless what is important is the nutrients in the fruit that is absorbed. (japanese not any other ppl??) How many other foods ferment in stomach?how long does food stay in stomach?what is recommended time of hrs you should eat before going to bed? The stomach usually empties within two hours of a normal meal. That's why for drugs that require to be taken on an empty stomach one is advised to take either one hour before or two hours after meals. It's also recommended for one to take their meals at least two hours before bed time. Helps reduce incidence of acid reflux that often results in uncomfortable 'heart burn' that is likely to interrupt your sleep and also ensures one goes to bed at more or less the same time as their 'enteric brain'. @Rankaz umesaidia hii mtu. @Mukiri i said NOT everything on google are facts but VET it. how is your understanding? Everybody STEALS, a THIEF is one who's CAUGHT stealing something of LITTLE VALUE. !!!
Boris Boyka wrote:Rankaz13 wrote:Boris Boyka wrote:@Mukiri umeongea kaa Doc or nutritionist? nway I have done serious sports/training since 1993 from acrobatics/gymnastics/MA/football & athletics (feild events/sprints). i had a lul in late 2011-2013 nikamea kitambi.... i managed to reduce it basing on what i said. "sleeping " might have been misplaced/misused/misunderstood.Including fruits in diet is good. Nway i didnt say DONT eat fats but reduce. from your ingestion digestion and absorption to storage class you know the proportionality. rem there is a threshold thickness of fat layer required to cushion body organs beyond which its in excess. In initial stages of training you have to reduce fat intake so as to reduce the storage then after some time resume normal intake. hiyo ya uchafu kwa tumbo????? ni uongo ya watu. refuse can't be stored for years in the alimentary canal bro...kwani itakua wapi coz the longest part ni illeum na size of its lumen cant increase as in case maybe of stomach. tell me qhere its deposited..Also not everything on google are facts....vet them. mixing fruits and cancellation has no effect bwana. it only infulences PH of stomach contents but you know its the digestive juices that determine PH what does it cancell? is it nutrients?regardless what is important is the nutrients in the fruit that is absorbed. (japanese not any other ppl??) How many other foods ferment in stomach?how long does food stay in stomach?what is recommended time of hrs you should eat before going to bed? The stomach usually empties within two hours of a normal meal. That's why for drugs that require to be taken on an empty stomach one is advised to take either one hour before or two hours after meals. It's also recommended for one to take their meals at least two hours before bed time. Helps reduce incidence of acid reflux that often results in uncomfortable 'heart burn' that is likely to interrupt your sleep and also ensures one goes to bed at more or less the same time as their 'enteric brain'. @Rankaz umesaidia hii mtu. @Mukiri i said NOT everything on google are facts but VET it. how is your understanding? @Doc 1, Okei, so now you are the vet of Google? Wewe ni taktari ya mutu kama @Wamapisha, ama ya munyama kama kondoo(vet)? And now that I have been 'helped' (Something I'm always grateful for) what exactly is the help, in relation to what I wrote? @Doc 2, How long does food stay in the alimentary canal, from mouth to an|_|s? What is auto-brewery syndrome?
Mukiri wrote:Boris Boyka wrote:Rankaz13 wrote:Boris Boyka wrote:@Mukiri umeongea kaa Doc or nutritionist? nway I have done serious sports/training since 1993 from acrobatics/gymnastics/MA/football & athletics (feild events/sprints). i had a lul in late 2011-2013 nikamea kitambi.... i managed to reduce it basing on what i said. "sleeping " might have been misplaced/misused/misunderstood.Including fruits in diet is good. Nway i didnt say DONT eat fats but reduce. from your ingestion digestion and absorption to storage class you know the proportionality. rem there is a threshold thickness of fat layer required to cushion body organs beyond which its in excess. In initial stages of training you have to reduce fat intake so as to reduce the storage then after some time resume normal intake. hiyo ya uchafu kwa tumbo????? ni uongo ya watu. refuse can't be stored for years in the alimentary canal bro...kwani itakua wapi coz the longest part ni illeum na size of its lumen cant increase as in case maybe of stomach. tell me qhere its deposited..Also not everything on google are facts....vet them. mixing fruits and cancellation has no effect bwana. it only infulences PH of stomach contents but you know its the digestive juices that determine PH what does it cancell? is it nutrients?regardless what is important is the nutrients in the fruit that is absorbed. (japanese not any other ppl??) How many other foods ferment in stomach?how long does food stay in stomach?what is recommended time of hrs you should eat before going to bed? The stomach usually empties within two hours of a normal meal. That's why for drugs that require to be taken on an empty stomach one is advised to take either one hour before or two hours after meals. It's also recommended for one to take their meals at least two hours before bed time. Helps reduce incidence of acid reflux that often results in uncomfortable 'heart burn' that is likely to interrupt your sleep and also ensures one goes to bed at more or less the same time as their 'enteric brain'. @Rankaz umesaidia hii mtu. @Mukiri i said NOT everything on google are facts but VET it. how is your understanding? @Doc 1, Okei, so now you are the vet of Google? Wewe ni taktari ya mutu kama @Wamapisha, ama ya munyama kama kondoo(vet)? And now that I have been 'helped' (Something I'm always grateful for) what exactly is the help, in relation to what I wrote? @Doc 2, How long does food stay in the alimentary canal, from mouth to an|_|s? What is auto-brewery syndrome? How long does food stay in the alimentary canal, from mouth to an|_|s?Varies widely depending on diet, etc. Ordinarily, solid foods will take about 5s to move down the alimentary canal into the stomach, liquids about 1s. The food will then spend about 2-2.5hrs in the stomach then let out into the small intestines where it may spend about 4hrs or so. From here it's released into the large intestines where it may stay for as long as 96hrs! A lot of the water contained in our food is absorbed here. What has not been absorbed is stored in the rectum and excreted when it gets full. What is auto-brewery syndrome? An uncommon medical condition in which a person produces sufficient enough alcohol to cause intoxication through endogenous fermentation within the GIT. An organism called Saccharomyces cerevisiae has been identified as being responsible for this. www.scirp.org/journal/Pa...nload.aspx?paperID=33912http://www.people.com/pe...cle/0,,20786718,00.html
http://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/10976182
http://www.npr.org/blogs...n-make-beer-in-your-gut
http://www.vice.com/read...turns-yeast-into-alcoholLife is like playing a violin solo in public and learning the instrument as one goes on.
@mukiri it answered your point on japanese not eating fruits after 4pm. I wanted you to know that there are reccomended hrs before which you should feed before "sleeping" regardless of type of food as the effects are almost similar. may be japs sleep diff hrs. @Rankaz has answered your disoder Q. Everybody STEALS, a THIEF is one who's CAUGHT stealing something of LITTLE VALUE. !!!
@Jokes, its not just about the scale... http://www.popsugar.com/...lp-Weight-Loss-23050499
Quote:Running is one of the best ways to tone your lower body because it helps diminish fat while building muscle. Muscle tissue is more dense than fat tissue, so it takes up less space. This means that although your weight might not decrease (and might even go up a little), other body measurements will change, such as waist circumference, bra size, or the shape of your tush. The number on the scale isn't always the best way to monitor your progress. Even though the scale's not budging, you might be able to fit into those skinny jeans you had your eye on.
washiku wrote:@Jokes, its not just about the scale... http://www.popsugar.com/...lp-Weight-Loss-23050499
Quote:Running is one of the best ways to tone your lower body because it helps diminish fat while building muscle. Muscle tissue is more dense than fat tissue, so it takes up less space. This means that although your weight might not decrease (and might even go up a little), other body measurements will change, such as waist circumference, bra size, or the shape of your tush. The number on the scale isn't always the best way to monitor your progress. Even though the scale's not budging, you might be able to fit into those skinny jeans you had your eye on. Plus something about downloading. He should ensure he downloads at one particular time of the day and download everything kabisa. Force the sh*t out till the bowels are clear of stuff! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
SHOCK ON YA'H BIG *SSES.A glass of freshly squized apple juice has more sugar/calaories than a glass of coke/fanta! The same applies to MOST fruits! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/17/2013 Posts: 4,693 Location: Earth
so people dont know the diff btwn natural and artificial sugars.
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/17/2013 Posts: 4,693 Location: Earth
you still dont get. the diff is not in quantities but quality
kysse wrote:you still dont get. the diff is not in quantities but quality What makes people gain weight in soft drinks? And who told you the sugar in Regular coke or Fanta is artificial? Check your facts my girl! We are comparig an apple-for-apple (literally). Let alone the preservatives and CO2 etal in coke, lets discuss the Sugar. Please throw away that liter packet of Delmonte in your bag. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:kysse wrote:you still dont get. the diff is not in quantities but quality What makes people gain weight in soft drinks? And who told you the sugar in Regular coke or Fanta is artificial? Check your facts my girl! We are comparig an apple-for-apple (literally). Let alone the preservatives and CO2 etal in coke, lets discuss the Sugar. Please throw away that liter packet of Delmonte in your bag.
Health
Do Wazuans Exercise?