kollabo wrote:
MKWASI wrote:

Very soon mtaambia baba akue MCA!

You know their greatest joy would be when Baba retires!

The article is written by Onyango Ochieng Jnr. So are you saying that the Onyangos want baba to retire?

Who doesnot except McR.......

Its a catch 22 for MC on one hand he know its best for babu to retire on the other hand most of Babu supporters also depend on him in one way or the other!

smile Money, popularity and the will, only Baba can compete with the two thugs in Kenya today, the other contest can only be between Walker and Wailer, that is the state of Kenya!!!

So its a personal agenda for Kitendawili...nothing to do with the people of Homa Bay.d'oh!

Did you read my statement well? I'm talking the presidency, not HB Senator and yes it's always personal first for every politician!!!!!

So @McReggae, two questions...

1. In your person opinion, SHOULD Baba run for the Homabay seat?

2. Based on your insider info, SHALL Baba run for the Homabay seat?

hehehehe, yaani you want to pin me in a corner @Washiku!

1. In my opinion Baba should not run for HB senate though some section of the party are pushing for it.

2. My friend Silas Jakakimba is running for the same seat, so Baba is not running for it!!!

Kumbe you can answer a question in a straight manner.Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause
Or is it because Fr. Washiku asked?

I also didn't know MC can be that precise and to the point. Applause Applause
#32 Posted : Friday, December 05, 2014 2:31:08 PM

MKWASI wrote:
Am wrote:
kollabo wrote:
MKWASI wrote:

The article is written by Onyango Ochieng Jnr. So are you saying that the Onyangos want baba to retire?

Its a catch 22 for MC on one hand he know its best for babu to retire on the other hand most of Babu supporters also depend on him in one way or the other!

smile Money, popularity and the will, only Baba can compete with the two thugs in Kenya today, the other contest can only be between Walker and Wailer, that is the state of Kenya!!!

So its a personal agenda for Kitendawili...nothing to do with the people of Homa Bay.d'oh!

Did you read my statement well? I'm talking the presidency, not HB Senator and yes it's always personal first for every politician!!!!!

1. In my opinion Baba should not run for HB senate though some section of the party are pushing for it.

2. My friend Silas Jakakimba is running for the same seat, so Baba is not running for it!!!

Kumbe you can answer a question in a straight manner.Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause

Yah.. He Keeps drifting away from the main topic and will never answer a querry straight. Same way RAO uses Vitendawilis, doesn't talk straight...Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#33 Posted : Friday, December 05, 2014 3:56:41 PM

#34 Posted : Friday, December 05, 2014 4:32:30 PM

guys should print these posters and distribute them Kenya mzima Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#35 Posted : Friday, December 05, 2014 5:39:37 PM

MKWASI wrote:
Am wrote:
kollabo wrote:
MKWASI wrote:

Buy him a Jameson Whiskey like @Washiku did and he will give you straight answers smile smile
#36 Posted : Friday, December 05, 2014 10:16:41 PM

guys should print these posters and distribute them Kenya mzima Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

And true to his word "atapita katikati yao "
Kalloser is now the bonafide horse in cord
#37 Posted : Saturday, December 06, 2014 9:35:07 PM

#38 Posted : Sunday, December 07, 2014 9:00:37 PM

Baba now gives Homa Bay elders three days to decide if he should run for the senate seat. He now wants to pretend that the decision to run is not his but from the elders. And of course the elders will say YES. Baba is desperate for any seat, and as he has said in the past "Hata mkia ni nyama". There are also reports that his Karen home is in rent arrears and he could be kicked out by his landlord soon.

www.capitalfm.co.ke/news...e-if-ill-vie-in-homa-bay

#39 Posted : Sunday, December 07, 2014 9:12:38 PM

This is the same guy who says he 'fought for the new constitution'?? SMH
#40 Posted : Sunday, December 07, 2014 9:19:47 PM

Baba now gives Homa Bay elders three days to decide if he should run for the senate seat. He now wants to pretend that the decision to run is not his but from the elders. And of course the elders will say YES. Baba is desperate for any seat, and as he has said in the past "Hata mkia ni nyama". There are also reports that his Karen home is in rent arrears and he could be kicked out by his landlord soon.

www.capitalfm.co.ke/news...e-if-ill-vie-in-homa-bay

Homabay elders have rejected him. Yani Baba can even consider running? Ati he will give his decision on Thursday Laughing out loudly
10 Pages«<23456>»