wazua Thu, Nov 28, 2024

60 Pages«<2526272829>»
Barclays Premier League (EPL) 2014 – 2015:
#521 Posted : Tuesday, December 02, 2014 6:58:37 PM

Today Stoke will bring back reality to some people!
#522 Posted : Tuesday, December 02, 2014 7:02:34 PM

Ballon d'Or shortlist has been unveiled

Player of the Year
1. Cristiano Ronaldo
2. Lionel Messi
3. Manuel Neuer

Coach of the Year
1. Joachim Low
2. Carlo Ancelotti
3. Diego Simeone

Neuer is my obvious pick for the players award and Low for winning the World Cup.

both are not marketable, too dull - I expect christiano and simeone to carry the day.

Not as colorless as Canavaro a defender who won it in 2006. The awards usually go to World cup winners.
#523 Posted : Tuesday, December 02, 2014 8:18:22 PM

Player of the Year
1. Cristiano Ronaldo
2. Lionel Messi
3. Manuel Neuer

Coach of the Year
1. Joachim Low
2. Carlo Ancelotti
3. Diego Simeone

Neuer is my obvious pick for the players award and Low for winning the World Cup.

both are not marketable, too dull - I expect christiano and simeone to carry the day.

Not as colorless as Canavaro a defender who won it in 2006. The awards usually go to World cup winners.

not the ballon d'Or, 2010 was a good example.
#524 Posted : Tuesday, December 02, 2014 9:47:04 PM

Player of the Year
1. Cristiano Ronaldo
2. Lionel Messi
3. Manuel Neuer

Coach of the Year
1. Joachim Low
2. Carlo Ancelotti
3. Diego Simeone

Xavi was the FIFA footballer of the year in 2010 while Messi won the balloon d'or .The awards were thereafter merged.
Wainadi
#525 Posted : Wednesday, December 03, 2014 7:21:09 AM

You wished? Now draw between the saints and the arses is all we need. Number tatu twasija!!!
Its all good.
#526 Posted : Wednesday, December 03, 2014 9:22:46 AM

Player of the Year
1. Cristiano Ronaldo
2. Lionel Messi
3. Manuel Neuer

Coach of the Year
1. Joachim Low
2. Carlo Ancelotti
3. Diego Simeone

Xavi was the FIFA footballer of the year in 2010 while Messi won the balloon d'or .The awards were thereafter merged.

hapo umenienjoy, lakini sawa tu. they were combined in 2010.
anyways, Xavi has never won the european or the world version of the awards when they were separate, nor has he won when it was combined.
#527 Posted : Wednesday, December 03, 2014 12:21:27 PM

Will that be one or two servings of humble pie?Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Focus on your game with the saints today....and let us be. In fact we prefer if they draw with the goon squad today, so that we can leap frog to 3rd on Monday when we beat them...

Without Rooney, Di Maria, Jones, Shaw, Rafael, Blind...hio team ikiwa full house watu watameza wembe
#528 Posted : Wednesday, December 03, 2014 12:42:53 PM

Congrats Man u for the hard fought win. However after watching the highlights i can say with authority that you guys were very lucky to win that game; De Gea and Young saved the day. You all know that!!! smile
Mjasirii
#529 Posted : Wednesday, December 03, 2014 12:43:55 PM

Will that be one or two servings of humble pie?Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Focus on your game with the saints today....and let us be. In fact we prefer if they draw with the goon squad today, so that we can leap frog to 3rd on Monday when we beat them...

Without Rooney, Di Maria, Jones, Shaw, Rafael, Blind...hio team ikiwa full house watu watameza wembe

The league title is quite doable
#530 Posted : Wednesday, December 03, 2014 1:26:20 PM

Player of the Year
1. Cristiano Ronaldo
2. Lionel Messi
3. Manuel Neuer

Coach of the Year
1. Joachim Low
2. Carlo Ancelotti
3. Diego Simeone

hapo umenienjoy, lakini sawa tu. they were combined in 2010.
anyways, Xavi has never won the european or the world version of the awards when they were separate, nor has he won when it was combined.

My bad...Xavi actually won World player of the year award which is run by the World Soccer magazine.
#531 Posted : Thursday, December 04, 2014 7:58:05 AM

Sanchez mambo moto...
#532 Posted : Thursday, December 04, 2014 9:08:47 AM

Oh well, still 6 points clear.

Lets see what happens on the weekend.
#533 Posted : Thursday, December 04, 2014 9:14:30 AM

Bad football night, even that kasmall team won, NKT!!!!
#534 Posted : Thursday, December 04, 2014 9:17:52 AM

Congrats Man u for the hard fought win. However after watching the highlights i can say with authority that you guys were very lucky to win that game; De Gea and Young saved the day. You all know that!!! smile

Tell nyadala, De Gea and Young are arseno players? Whom should they be saving?
#535 Posted : Thursday, December 04, 2014 10:16:35 AM

These are on Man United payroll and they were doing what they are paid to do. Good to see Man U defence holding on. 5-3 still haunts me todate!

De Gea has been superb of late!
#536 Posted : Thursday, December 04, 2014 10:20:08 AM

1-0 to the Arsenal! Just like the old times!Could be just coincidence but Arsenal gets good results without Wilshere.
Toxicity
#537 Posted : Thursday, December 04, 2014 2:48:42 PM

Will Southampton loose three in a row? I hope not
update president set president = speaker where president is null
Jitahidi
#538 Posted : Thursday, December 04, 2014 4:10:59 PM

Toxicity wrote:
Will Southampton loose three in a row? I hope not

Why not? They should lose.and will lose 3 in a row
#539 Posted : Thursday, December 04, 2014 4:38:49 PM

These are on Man United payroll and they were doing what they are paid to do. Good to see Man U defence holding on. 5-3 still haunts me todate!

De Gea is preparing to become RMs first choice keeper and Captain of Spain. Watch this space, he will leave United shortly.
#540 Posted : Thursday, December 04, 2014 5:13:48 PM

De Gea is preparing to become RMs first choice keeper and Captain of Spain. Watch this space, he will leave United shortly.

Shughulika na Petr Cech na Chelsea. Your expectations of a doomsday scenario at United leaves me laughing hysterically.