Baba to run for Homa Bay Senator?
MKWASI wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:jaggernaut wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:You know their greatest joy would be when Baba retires! The article is written by Onyango Ochieng Jnr. So are you saying that the Onyangos want baba to retire? Who doesnot except McR....... Its a catch 22 for MC on one hand he know its best for babu to retire on the other hand most of Babu supporters also depend on him in one way or the other!  Money, popularity and the will, only Baba can compete with the two thugs in Kenya today, the other contest can only be between Walker and Wailer, that is the state of Kenya!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Imagine reading the headline Homa Bay Senator, R.A.O yesterday...bla bla bla i.am.back!!!!
I thought it was a joke...a wild joke but then the proponents are serious.
Once you realise you are over ambitious the next thing is usually to lower your expectations.
Rank: Chief You have been a member since:: 5/9/2007 Posts: 13,095
MKWASI wrote:I thought it was a joke...a wild joke but then the proponents are serious.
Once you realise you are over ambitious the next thing is usually to lower your expectations. I also always thought it was being said as a joke, until I listened to that MP jana during Citizen's Opinion court. He was so passionate about it. He said Power Play is in Parliament, RAO should go there and do it there. Ati the reason why opposition has not been performing well is because of lack of leadership. I wonder what that particular statement implies about Wetangula.
McReggae wrote:MKWASI wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:jaggernaut wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:You know their greatest joy would be when Baba retires! The article is written by Onyango Ochieng Jnr. So are you saying that the Onyangos want baba to retire? Who doesnot except McR....... Its a catch 22 for MC on one hand he know its best for babu to retire on the other hand most of Babu supporters also depend on him in one way or the other!  Money, popularity and the will, only Baba can compete with the two thugs in Kenya today, the other contest can only be between Walker and Wailer, that is the state of Kenya!!! So its a personal agenda for Kitendawili...nothing to do with the people of Homa Bay.
kollabo wrote:McReggae wrote:MKWASI wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:jaggernaut wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:You know their greatest joy would be when Baba retires! The article is written by Onyango Ochieng Jnr. So are you saying that the Onyangos want baba to retire? Who doesnot except McR....... Its a catch 22 for MC on one hand he know its best for babu to retire on the other hand most of Babu supporters also depend on him in one way or the other!  Money, popularity and the will, only Baba can compete with the two thugs in Kenya today, the other contest can only be between Walker and Wailer, that is the state of Kenya!!! So its a personal agenda for Kitendawili...nothing to do with the people of Homa Bay. Did you read my statement well? I'm talking the presidency, not HB Senator and yes it's always personal first for every politician!!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: Chief You have been a member since:: 5/9/2007 Posts: 13,095
McReggae wrote:kollabo wrote:McReggae wrote:MKWASI wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:jaggernaut wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:You know their greatest joy would be when Baba retires! The article is written by Onyango Ochieng Jnr. So are you saying that the Onyangos want baba to retire? Who doesnot except McR....... Its a catch 22 for MC on one hand he know its best for babu to retire on the other hand most of Babu supporters also depend on him in one way or the other!  Money, popularity and the will, only Baba can compete with the two thugs in Kenya today, the other contest can only be between Walker and Wailer, that is the state of Kenya!!! So its a personal agenda for Kitendawili...nothing to do with the people of Homa Bay. Did you read my statement well? I'm talking the presidency, not HB Senator and yes it's always personal first for every politician!!!!! So @McReggae, two questions... 1. In your person opinion, SHOULD Baba run for the Homabay seat? 2. Based on your insider info, SHALL Baba run for the Homabay seat?
washiku wrote:McReggae wrote:kollabo wrote:McReggae wrote:MKWASI wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:jaggernaut wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:You know their greatest joy would be when Baba retires! The article is written by Onyango Ochieng Jnr. So are you saying that the Onyangos want baba to retire? Who doesnot except McR....... Its a catch 22 for MC on one hand he know its best for babu to retire on the other hand most of Babu supporters also depend on him in one way or the other!  Money, popularity and the will, only Baba can compete with the two thugs in Kenya today, the other contest can only be between Walker and Wailer, that is the state of Kenya!!! So its a personal agenda for Kitendawili...nothing to do with the people of Homa Bay. Did you read my statement well? I'm talking the presidency, not HB Senator and yes it's always personal first for every politician!!!!! So @McReggae, two questions... 1. In your person opinion, SHOULD Baba run for the Homabay seat? 2. Based on your insider info, SHALL Baba run for the Homabay seat? hehehehe, yaani you want to pin me in a corner @Washiku! 1. In my opinion Baba should not run for HB senate though some section of the party are pushing for it. 2. My friend Silas Jakakimba is running for the same seat, so Baba is not running for it!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: Veteran Joined: 5/13/2010 Posts: 869 Location: Nairobi
McReggae wrote:washiku wrote:McReggae wrote:kollabo wrote:McReggae wrote:MKWASI wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:jaggernaut wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:You know their greatest joy would be when Baba retires! The article is written by Onyango Ochieng Jnr. So are you saying that the Onyangos want baba to retire? Who doesnot except McR....... Its a catch 22 for MC on one hand he know its best for babu to retire on the other hand most of Babu supporters also depend on him in one way or the other!  Money, popularity and the will, only Baba can compete with the two thugs in Kenya today, the other contest can only be between Walker and Wailer, that is the state of Kenya!!! So its a personal agenda for Kitendawili...nothing to do with the people of Homa Bay. Did you read my statement well? I'm talking the presidency, not HB Senator and yes it's always personal first for every politician!!!!! So @McReggae, two questions... 1. In your person opinion, SHOULD Baba run for the Homabay seat? 2. Based on your insider info, SHALL Baba run for the Homabay seat? hehehehe, yaani you want to pin me in a corner @Washiku! 1. In my opinion Baba should not run for HB senate though some section of the party are pushing for it. 2. My friend Silas Jakakimba is running for the same seat, so Baba is not running for it!!! Kumbe you can answer a question in a straight manner. Or is it because Fr. Washiku asked? Do not be anxious about anything, but in everything, by prayer and petition, with thanksgiving, present your requests to God..
Baba to run for Homa Bay Senator?