ICC HE Uhuru Kenyatta PORK - 12th November
Rank: Member Joined: 7/17/2011 Posts: 627 Location: Mbui-Nzau, Kikumbulyu
The evil society is very quite..very silent...telling very telling ..
ICC judges give Bensouda 7 days to withdraw Uhuru case or produce enough evidence for trial as they reject request to postpone case indefinitely.
Rank: Member Joined: 7/17/2011 Posts: 627 Location: Mbui-Nzau, Kikumbulyu
now this explains bomb bomb kila mahali ..wameshindwo na kesi sasa wanatafuta kitu ingine
TAZ wrote:ICC judges give Bensouda 7 days to withdraw Uhuru case or produce enough evidence for trial as they reject request to postpone case indefinitely. She should have been given 7 years that she wanted I care!
TAZ wrote:ICC judges give Bensouda 7 days to withdraw Uhuru case or produce enough evidence for trial as they reject request to postpone case indefinitely. rink??
[quote=ecstacy]Case over. Link - http://www.icc-cpi.int/e...eases/Pages/PR1071.aspx[/quote] Not so fast. OTP will oppose the directive, and say they do not wish to withdraw the case, and then say that's a preserved for the judges..
Huh? What do you mean preserve of the judge? Even so, would'nt it then follow that the judges would rule case over due to insufficient evidence? Either way...case over. No? “Once the last tree is cut and the last river poisoned,you will find you cannot eat your money" Traditional saying.
hindi ni riu wrote:Huh? What do you mean preserve of the judge? Even so, would'nt it then follow that the judges would rule case over due to insufficient evidence? Either way...case over. No? Limanika, I hope you remain on this thread when the announcement is made.
Even the Wazua prosecutors gave up "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
murchr wrote:Even the Wazua prosecutors gave up  Captain #TeamOtoyo
ecstacy wrote:murchr wrote:Even the Wazua prosecutors gave up  Captain #TeamOtoyo Fatso should just eat humble pie "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
murchr wrote:ecstacy wrote:murchr wrote:Even the Wazua prosecutors gave up  Captain #TeamOtoyo Fatso should just eat humble pie  hii kwisha! 1 week to go and then we can have security. i.am.back!!!!
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/8/2013 Posts: 4,068 Location: At Large.
Christmas comes early this year. The day we have been waiting for is around the corner. 7..6...5....4.....3......2.......1 Bang!Case withdrawn. Love is beautiful and so are those who share it.With Love, Marriage is an amazing event in ones life time, the foundation of joy, happiness and success.
ecstacy wrote:hindi ni riu wrote:Huh? What do you mean preserve of the judge? Even so, would'nt it then follow that the judges wuould rule case over due to insufficient evidence? Either way...case over. No? Limanika, I hope you remain on this thread when the announcement is made. Don't shoot the messager, yours truly also wants the case terminated yesterday. But being careful not to count chicks b4 they hatch
limanika wrote:ecstacy wrote:hindi ni riu wrote:Huh? What do you mean preserve of the judge? Even so, would'nt it then follow that the judges wuould rule case over due to insufficient evidence? Either way...case over. No? Limanika, I hope you remain on this thread when the announcement is made. Don't shoot the messager, yours truly also wants the case terminated yesterday. But being careful not to count chicks b4 they hatch HYENAS Still clinging on the hope that the Hand will fall?? You have concrete balls!!!!! Do not be anxious about anything, but in everything, by prayer and petition, with thanksgiving, present your requests to God..
Am wrote:limanika wrote:ecstacy wrote:hindi ni riu wrote:Huh? What do you mean preserve of the judge? Even so, would'nt it then follow that the judges wuould rule case over due to insufficient evidence? Either way...case over. No? Limanika, I hope you remain on this thread when the announcement is made. Don't shoot the messager, yours truly also wants the case terminated yesterday. But being careful not to count chicks b4 they hatch HYENAS Still clinging on the hope that the Hand will fall?? You have concrete balls!!!!! So now @limanika is part of team otoyo, karibu!!!!! In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
@Ann, yours truly belongs to the 'non-aligned' movement I.e. not brain washed in any way
Angelica _ann wrote:Am wrote:limanika wrote:ecstacy wrote:hindi ni riu wrote:Huh? What do you mean preserve of the judge? Even so, would'nt it then follow that the judges wuould rule case over due to insufficient evidence? Either way...case over. No? Limanika, I hope you remain on this thread when the announcement is made. Don't shoot the messager, yours truly also wants the case terminated yesterday. But being careful not to count chicks b4 they hatch HYENAS Still clinging on the hope that the Hand will fall?? You have concrete balls!!!!! So now @limanika is part of team otoyo, karibu!!!!!  tendancies
One week is too long for her she will still manufacture something...something to cling to; something to buy more time. I may be wrong but she has not disappointed us when it comes to sideshows.
ICC HE Uhuru Kenyatta PORK - 12th November