wazua Wed, Dec 31, 2025

37 Pages«<34353637>
ICC HE Uhuru Kenyatta PORK - 12th November
wanyee
#701 Posted : Monday, November 10, 2014 9:59:16 PM

The evil society is very quite..very silent...telling very telling ..
#702 Posted : Wednesday, December 03, 2014 5:19:04 PM

ICC judges give Bensouda 7 days to withdraw Uhuru case or produce enough evidence for trial as they reject request to postpone case indefinitely.
wanyee
#703 Posted : Wednesday, December 03, 2014 5:26:56 PM

now this explains bomb bomb kila mahali ..wameshindwo na kesi sasa wanatafuta kitu ingine
thuks
#704 Posted : Wednesday, December 03, 2014 5:56:06 PM

ICC judges give Bensouda 7 days to withdraw Uhuru case or produce enough evidence for trial as they reject request to postpone case indefinitely.

She should have been given 7 years that she wanted
I care!
limanika
#705 Posted : Wednesday, December 03, 2014 5:56:39 PM

rink??
#706 Posted : Wednesday, December 03, 2014 6:00:46 PM

limanika
#707 Posted : Wednesday, December 03, 2014 6:05:52 PM

[quote=ecstacy]Case over. Link - http://www.icc-cpi.int/e...eases/Pages/PR1071.aspx[/quote] Not so fast. OTP will oppose the directive, and say they do not wish to withdraw the case, and then say that's a preserved for the judges..
hindi ni riu
#708 Posted : Wednesday, December 03, 2014 6:15:55 PM

limanika wrote:
[quote=ecstacy]Case over. Link - http://www.icc-cpi.int/e...eases/Pages/PR1071.aspx[/quote] Not so fast. OTP will oppose the directive, and say they do not wish to withdraw the case, and then say that's a preserved for the judges..

Huh? What do you mean preserve of the judge? Even so, would'nt it then follow that the judges would rule case over due to insufficient evidence? Either way...case over. No?

“Once the last tree is cut and the last river poisoned,you will find you cannot eat your money" Traditional saying.
#709 Posted : Wednesday, December 03, 2014 7:19:52 PM

hindi ni riu wrote:
limanika wrote:

Huh? What do you mean preserve of the judge? Even so, would'nt it then follow that the judges would rule case over due to insufficient evidence? Either way...case over. No?

Limanika, I hope you remain on this thread when the announcement is made.
#710 Posted : Wednesday, December 03, 2014 7:25:44 PM

Even the Wazua prosecutors gave up
#711 Posted : Wednesday, December 03, 2014 7:28:19 PM

Laughing out loudly Captain #TeamOtoyo
#712 Posted : Wednesday, December 03, 2014 7:30:15 PM

Fatso should just eat humble pie
#713 Posted : Wednesday, December 03, 2014 8:12:49 PM

Fatso should just eat humble pie

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly hii kwisha! 1 week to go and then we can have security.
#714 Posted : Wednesday, December 03, 2014 9:06:00 PM

Christmas comes early this year.
The day we have been waiting for is around the corner.
Bang!Case withdrawn.
limanika
#715 Posted : Thursday, December 04, 2014 1:19:50 PM

hindi ni riu wrote:
limanika wrote:

Huh? What do you mean preserve of the judge? Even so, would'nt it then follow that the judges wuould rule case over due to insufficient evidence? Either way...case over. No?

Don't shoot the messager, yours truly also wants the case terminated yesterday. But being careful not to count chicks b4 they hatch
#716 Posted : Thursday, December 04, 2014 3:32:00 PM

limanika wrote:
hindi ni riu wrote:
limanika wrote:

Huh? What do you mean preserve of the judge? Even so, would'nt it then follow that the judges wuould rule case over due to insufficient evidence? Either way...case over. No?

Don't shoot the messager, yours truly also wants the case terminated yesterday. But being careful not to count chicks b4 they hatch

HYENAS Still clinging on the hope that the Hand will fall?? You have concrete balls!!!!!
#717 Posted : Thursday, December 04, 2014 3:38:34 PM

Am wrote:
limanika wrote:
hindi ni riu wrote:
limanika wrote:

HYENAS Still clinging on the hope that the Hand will fall?? You have concrete balls!!!!!

So now @limanika is part of team otoyo, karibu!!!!!Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
limanika
#718 Posted : Thursday, December 04, 2014 4:14:46 PM

@Ann, yours truly belongs to the 'non-aligned' movement I.e. not brain washed in any way
#719 Posted : Thursday, December 04, 2014 5:14:42 PM

Am wrote:
limanika wrote:
hindi ni riu wrote:
limanika wrote:

So now @limanika is part of team otoyo, karibu!!!!!Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

smile tendancies
MKWASI
#720 Posted : Thursday, December 04, 2014 6:24:38 PM

One week is too long for her she will still manufacture something...something to cling to; something to buy more time. I may be wrong but she has not disappointed us when it comes to sideshows.