wazua Tue, Jun 23, 2026

Somalia never condemned kenya alshabab attacks!!!
limanika
#1 Posted : Tuesday, December 02, 2014 8:47:48 PM

Damn!!!!
#2 Posted : Tuesday, December 02, 2014 9:47:16 PM

limanika wrote:
Damn!!!!

Because it's kenyans killing each other. Nothing to do with somaliya ........but only using somaliya as an excuse. Hata wewe you don't condemn your neighbours when they fight each other. Ndugu wawili wakipigana chukua jembe ukalime.
#3 Posted : Tuesday, December 02, 2014 10:05:57 PM

No matter how much you try to twist and/or divert this one, the truth is out there. "YOU ARE ON YOUR OWN", "YOU ARE YOUR OWN SECURITY".

limanika
#4 Posted : Tuesday, December 02, 2014 10:10:17 PM

limanika wrote:
Damn!!!!

Because it's kenyans killing each other. Nothing to do with somaliya ........but only using somaliya as an excuse. Hata wewe you don't condemn your neighbours when they fight each other. Ndugu wawili wakipigana chukua jembe ukalime.

These hooligans have been saying that Kenya should get out of Somalia, whether valid or not, I expected Somalia to come out and say something like 'These are not our people, we will help track them, we condemn the attacks, etc,etc!!
#5 Posted: : Tuesday, December 02, 2014 10:10:57 PM

No matter how much you try to twist and/or divert this one, the truth is out there. "YOU ARE ON YOUR OWN", "YOU ARE YOUR OWN SECURITY".

Where's that like button Applause Applause

Propaganda needs a break too. Let Kenyans breath for once that the cook is gone.

I'm sure we shall have more than enough time next week to talk about Raila and the mess he got us in. smile
#6 Posted : Tuesday, December 02, 2014 10:17:05 PM

I think the best way to deal with these alshabab lunatics to just to fight back with any available weapon whether stones sticks shovels jembes et al.
No need of lying down to wait for your turn for your skull to be blown out.

Better die running in the spirit of 'You are your own security'

Sincere pole. To the victims families.
#7 Posted : Tuesday, December 02, 2014 10:27:43 PM

I think the best way to deal with these alshabab lunatics to just to fight back with any available weapon whether stones sticks shovels jembes et al.

just arm the wananchi in those hostile places. imagine if those quarry miners had an AK47 each...
limanika
#8 Posted : Tuesday, December 02, 2014 10:40:26 PM

just arm the wananchi in those hostile places. imagine if those quarry miners had an AK47 each...
which wananchi? Almost everyone those sides is alshabab. FYI, new definition of alshabab is any Somali or Muslim youth sympathetic to their ideals, opposed to kdf incursion, opposed to raiding of mosque. They chat with you by day by night they finish you. That's the reality.
#9 Posted : Tuesday, December 02, 2014 11:15:27 PM

limanika wrote:
Damn!!!!

#10 Posted : Tuesday, December 02, 2014 11:26:56 PM

limanika wrote:

which wananchi? Almost everyone those sides is alshabab. FYI, new definition of alshabab is any Somali or Muslim youth sympathetic to their ideals, opposed to kdf incursion, opposed to raiding of mosque. They chat with you by day by night they finish you. That's the reality.

Lots of civilians there have guns. Even in Isiolo 4hrs away from Nairobi. They carry them as they herd their animals. They even wear jungle/army like clothes. 4 or so years ago they would go banking at equity isiolo branch carrying their guns. They would politely be asked to leave their guns at the door.