15 Pages«<7891011>»
New Mandera Attack 36 shot
#161 Posted : Tuesday, December 02, 2014 2:38:10 PM

Security begins with you and me, Kenyans take control:

I sympathize with all non muslims working in those areas. You desert duty, the county/national govt interdicts you. You remain, they could hunt you even in quarries and behead you if you fail to recite the quran. How do you even work - or sleep- knowing you could be next? Maybe Moses Kuria was right in advising non muslims to leave. The alternative would be for the police and military to be in every bus, quarry, pub etc to repel any attacks.

At this rate doesn't it make sense to learn Muslim ways of life, learn a few Koran Verses - especially the obvious that the MORONS ask.Pray Pray
#162 Posted : Tuesday, December 02, 2014 2:39:07 PM

MKWASI wrote:
Someone needs to study terrorism. We have terrorism owners. The owners are beneficiaries of terrorism activities. We need to deal with the owners not the symptoms.

So who are the owners: CORD, mzungu?

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

KulaRaha you aren't a patriot if you don't know.

Matsanga the Patriot has more

" TODAY RENTED TERRORISM HAS STRUCK AGAIN IN KENYA.I HAVE NO WORDS TO DESCRIBE THE TACTIC WHICH REGIME CHANGE AUTHORS HAVE DESIGNED IN THE CURRENT ATTACKS ON KENYA , BUT THIS IS THE HAND OF LOCAL WARLORDS AND FOREIGN ACTORS WHO WANT TO MAKE THE NORTHERN -EASTERN -LAMU CORRIDOR UNMANAGEABLE .

It's a very coordinated attack.

Wherever they are the Kebabs must be loving this.
#163 Posted : Tuesday, December 02, 2014 2:39:34 PM

Baratang wrote:
Foolish Kenyans, can you see the twist?

So are we supposed to cry our hearts out in protest???

And yes Ruto is responsible for the masacres!! Thanks for the info.

Unasema?
#164 Posted : Tuesday, December 02, 2014 2:42:30 PM

Am wrote:
Security begins with you and me, Kenyans take control:

I sympathize with all non muslims working in those areas. You desert duty, the county/national govt interdicts you. You remain, they could hunt you even in quarries and behead you if you fail to recite the quran. How do you even work - or sleep- knowing you could be next? Maybe Moses Kuria was right in advising non muslims to leave. The alternative would be for the police and military to be in every bus, quarry, pub etc to repel any attacks.

At this rate doesn't it make sense to learn Muslim ways of life, learn a few Koran Verses - especially the obvious that the MORONS ask.Pray Pray

They change the questions they ask. In Westgate it was the name of Mohamed's mother. In Mandera its was to recite some Muslim creed. May be something else next time.
#165 Posted : Tuesday, December 02, 2014 2:42:57 PM

MKWASI wrote:
Someone needs to study terrorism. We have terrorism owners. The owners are beneficiaries of terrorism activities. We need to deal with the owners not the symptoms.

Ofcourse world over there are terrorism owners,the owners and beneficiaries in Kenya are alshabaabs.

IOUN,I know what you are trying to imply and its pathetic!

6 more minutes to 2pm. be a bit ore patient

@alma could you give suggestions on solving this problem. Assuming ouru, ole lenku and kimaiyo resigned, and you were put in charge how would you handle this situation?

Ahhh 2pm

Let me give it a shot. If I was put in charge, I would start by arresting RAO. I would then ban all NGO's from getting financing from France just as they did during the #tumechoka hashtag. Change the constitution to give more powers to the IG and ask Kenyans to sacrifice some of their rights for the sake of security.

I would stop the witchhunting and understand that our problems come from ICC. Kwanza a traitor like Nyokabi would be with RAO.

Did I start well in my new job jaggernaut?

I'm sure a lot of Kenyans appreciate what goes on in Matsangas posts but lets be serious for once.

This issue of politics in security is what got us to 38 Kenyans dead today.

I asked a serious question since this is a serious security issue targeting all kenyan non muslims and it doesnt matter whether one is Cord or jubilee. I expected some concrete suggestions not your usual blumbering!

Oh come on jaggernaut, how long did you want me to talk so that you could give those talking points?

And what is this nonsense about Kenyan non-muslims. Aren't muslims Kenyans?

Unajua you are too transparent its not even funny.

The words you called blumbering whatever that means are not mine. But the 2pm's gang. I guess someone needs to go get other words.

Mine are very simple.

Fire the current security team and get professionals for the job. If you want to hear me talking about Raila again, here you go

:blumbering
-to mumble bullshit, to blumber.
#166 Posted : Tuesday, December 02, 2014 2:46:01 PM

MKWASI wrote:

Ofcourse world over there are terrorism owners,the owners and beneficiaries in Kenya are alshabaabs.

@alma could you give suggestions on solving this problem. Assuming ouru, ole lenku and kimaiyo resigned, and you were put in charge how would you handle this situation?

Ahhh 2pm

Let me give it a shot. If I was put in charge, I would start by arresting RAO. I would then ban all NGO's from getting financing from France just as they did during the #tumechoka hashtag. Change the constitution to give more powers to the IG and ask Kenyans to sacrifice some of their rights for the sake of security.

I would stop the witchhunting and understand that our problems come from ICC. Kwanza a traitor like Nyokabi would be with RAO.

I'm sure a lot of Kenyans appreciate what goes on in Matsangas posts but lets be serious for once.

I asked a serious question since this is a serious security issue targeting all kenyan non muslims and it doesnt matter whether one is Cord or jubilee. I expected some concrete suggestions not your usual blumbering!

Oh come on jaggernaut, how long did you want me to talk so that you could give those talking points?

The words you called blumbering whatever that means are not mine. But the 2pm's gang. I guess someone needs to go get other words.

Mine are very simple.

Fire the current security team and get professionals for the job. If you want to hear me talking about Raila again, here you go

:blumbering
-to mumble bullshit, to blumber.

Ahhh

good to see that you think what I said was bullshit.

Please don't forget to quote and note my sources next time.....Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#167 Posted : Tuesday, December 02, 2014 2:46:05 PM

MKWASI wrote:

Ahhh 2pm

Mine are very simple.

What exactly are you talking about Bro?
#168 Posted : Tuesday, December 02, 2014 2:58:32 PM

Is this the correct order of events?

IG Kimaiyo to address from Vigilance House..
President Uhuru to address from State House..

Something bigger could be cooking.

Meanwhile, 47 Al Shabaab armoured vehicles seen going towards the Kenyan border - Somali sources.
#169 Posted : Tuesday, December 02, 2014 2:59:38 PM

Mtu Biz wrote:
Now one needs to be of the right tribe and religion to escape with his sorry life.

Why can't you just embrace death and move on?

Not possible where cause of death cannot be embraced.

Who is this choosing how and why of death?

There's only one cause of death. And it can embraced.

Must be embraced. It's much like in Kinjeketile's situation. At the rock's bottom there's only holy water, and fire of faith raging deep. And sight of glory.

Every breath is martyrdom in the land of the free. In death the seed of life lies. Embracing death is finding life.

#170 Posted : Tuesday, December 02, 2014 3:08:46 PM

I do not desire to be politically correct (or is it religiously correct?). If a kenyan is beheaded just because he couldn't recite some verse in the quran, then it is a religious matter. If he was beheaded coz his country invaded another one then it becomes a sovereignty issue. Also if one is spared despite his country invading somalia, because he can recite the verse, then it means the invasion isn't the motive for the beheading. We should face the elephant in the room. I believe this violence will not stop even if we pulled out of somalia, since there will always be other grievances because the violence is home grown.....by kenyans against kenyans.
#171 Posted : Tuesday, December 02, 2014 3:10:30 PM

Seems Kenyans missed the memo on our security forces JD, "to collect dead bodies".

I am so disgusted that I am no longer interested in arguing about who should go or stay.
#172 Posted : Tuesday, December 02, 2014 3:15:59 PM

I do not desire to be politically correct (or is it religiously correct?). If a kenyan is beheaded just because he couldn't recite some verse in the quran, then it is a religious matter. If he was beheaded coz his country invaded another one then it becomes a sovereignty issue. Also if one is spared despite his country invading somalia, because he can recite the verse, then it means the invasion isn't the motive for the beheading. We should face the elephant in the room. I believe this violence will not stop even if we pulled out of somalia, since there will always be other grievances because the violence is home grown.....by kenyans against kenyans.

Sawa, jaggernaut.

Mimi, I'll just have to retire from this debate. I want my sanity with me even if I lose everything else. I am too tired to think and don't need to be depressed anymore. I'll go look for Tycho's threads and maybe some sanity will show up from there.

Nimekubali. Accept and move on mode.
#173 Posted : Tuesday, December 02, 2014 3:21:32 PM

I repeat, these Al Shabaab cowards and their local sympathizers want Kenyans to turn on each other using religious and political differences. They are learning from their Jihadi mentors, Al Qaeda.

Do not fall for their deceit written into history with the blood of innocents.
#174 Posted : Tuesday, December 02, 2014 3:26:23 PM

I repeat, these Al Shabaab cowards and their local sympathizers want Kenyans to turn on each other using religious and political differences. They are learning from their Jihadi mentors, Al Qaeda.

Boss, can you help a friend of mine get a job in the office of president. My friend is a great twitteranian, marvelous facebooker, excellent blogger and a wazua/K-list/nipate addict with over 2 years of hands on experience.

#175 Posted : Tuesday, December 02, 2014 3:28:36 PM

Boss, can you help a friend of mine get a job in the office of president. My friend is a great twitteranian, marvelous facebooker, excellent blogger and a wazua/K-list/nipate addict with over 2 years of hands on experience.

I am in no way associated with the OP.
#176 Posted : Tuesday, December 02, 2014 3:30:36 PM

People this Greedy for power you mean??
#177 Posted : Tuesday, December 02, 2014 3:30:42 PM

Meanwhile, 47 Al Shabaab armoured vehicles seen going towards the Kenyan border - Somali sources.

#178 Posted : Tuesday, December 02, 2014 3:31:25 PM

Uko na ujinga!!!
#179 Posted : Tuesday, December 02, 2014 3:32:22 PM

IG Kimaiyo quits service following Mandera attack.
#180 Posted : Tuesday, December 02, 2014 3:33:41 PM

Sawa, jaggernaut.

Mimi, I'll just have to retire from this debate. I want my sanity with me even if I lose everything else. I am too tired to think and don't need to be depressed anymore. I'll go look for Tycho's threads and maybe some sanity will show up from there.

Nimekubali. Accept and move on mode.

I've just heard ouru say kwa that press conference that the terrorists want to create an Islamic caliphate hapa E. Africa....