wazua Tue, Dec 30, 2025

15 Pages123>»
New Mandera Attack 36 shot
D32
#1 Posted : Tuesday, December 02, 2014 7:58:30 AM

They tried to bury us, they didn't know we were seeds.
#2 Posted : Tuesday, December 02, 2014 8:07:54 AM

3 questions

1. Will the president at least mention this attack in his statements or pretend like the first Mandera attack this one did not happen?

2. Of the 100 that Willian Ruto killed last week, how many ressurected?

3. What is going to be Itumbi's hashtag for 36 dead Kenyans?

This is very sad and I don't want to talk about this anymore.
Muheani
#3 Posted : Tuesday, December 02, 2014 8:12:20 AM

D32 wrote:

Eiiiiish.:-; :-; :-; :-; Sickamp; Sad
#4 Posted : Tuesday, December 02, 2014 8:16:19 AM

wanyee
#5 Posted : Tuesday, December 02, 2014 8:16:39 AM

Now this happened while the president is around..seems these guys are emboldened by the opposition's rants..but the SGR is on full swing
Atalaku
#6 Posted : Tuesday, December 02, 2014 8:19:10 AM

Sad...why were they in a quarry 15 km from the town? Where were the police and KDF? Anybody with sny information on how it went...
#7 Posted : Tuesday, December 02, 2014 8:19:23 AM

I am not shocked,read somali forums.
These guys want you out of north eastern kenya.
keep sleeping on the job.
#8 Posted : Tuesday, December 02, 2014 8:19:28 AM

#9 Posted : Tuesday, December 02, 2014 8:20:07 AM

It's a high time he stopped the populist approach and sent the military to Mandera. If Operation Linda Nchi worked in suppressing Alkebabs kwao, sembuse within our borders? It's tantalizing bordering on the absurd to witness such killings in less than 2 weeks. Wacha watue walie juu ya military approach but protect the borders!!
#10 Posted : Tuesday, December 02, 2014 8:24:54 AM

"These are the kicks of a dying horse... We are pursuing the suspects... We want to assure Kenyans that no stone will be left un turned and that Kenya is safe"

Bla bla bla....
#11 Posted : Tuesday, December 02, 2014 8:24:57 AM

Jus Blazing, its ok to talk about military approaches. I would say send Jesus too.

The problem is that this gov't still believes that it is Raila doing this helped by a bunch of Kenyans who are not Jubilee moles.

Wait to see what Itumbi will come up with. Yaani twitter knew of an attack before the security forces in Kenya. Does that not scare you.....a bit.
Uram
#12 Posted : Tuesday, December 02, 2014 8:26:36 AM

bird_man
#13 Posted : Tuesday, December 02, 2014 8:27:47 AM

The area is simply too big for the few police resources there.
If you see 100 gunmen approaching & you are a police station of 15 officers....will you wait for your death?
Formally employed people often live their employers' dream & forget about their own.
#14 Posted : Tuesday, December 02, 2014 8:28:35 AM

What's the excuse now?
#15 Posted : Tuesday, December 02, 2014 8:29:02 AM

Wazua should open a section called terrorism. This is now a full time industry in Kenya.

Waiting for the sycophant to belittle the dead with a stupid hashtag.

Shameful Mr. President, shameful!
Muriel
#16 Posted : Tuesday, December 02, 2014 8:31:05 AM

guru267 wrote:
"These are the kicks of a dying horse... We are pursuing the suspects... We want to assure Kenyans that no stone will be left un turned and that Kenya is safe"

Bla bla bla....

#17 Posted : Tuesday, December 02, 2014 8:33:01 AM

bird_man wrote:
The area is simply too big for the few police resources there.
If you see 100 gunmen approaching & you are a police station of 15 officers....will you wait for your death?

So we can safely say we canot defend that part of our country...reason: It's too large an area....
#18 Posted : Tuesday, December 02, 2014 8:34:42 AM

Wazua should open a section called terrorism. This is now a full time industry in Kenya.

Waiting for the sycophant to belittle the dead with a stupid hashtag.

Shameful Mr. President, shameful!

BIG BIG Shame, Al Shabaab just realized the other day that the president has long given up, asking a mother whose 3yr old was raped where she was, you are your own was the message, SAD!!!
gregory
#19 Posted : Tuesday, December 02, 2014 8:35:27 AM

and what were they doing in a dangerous quarry at night? #mypresidentmychoice
#20 Posted : Tuesday, December 02, 2014 8:35:57 AM

Sad Sad Sad This is just saddening. I simply dont know what to say. Seriously???