#242 Posted : Friday, November 28, 2014 10:56:14 PM

politics of publicity!

#243 Posted : Saturday, November 29, 2014 8:07:10 AM

Atalaku wrote:
Salaaaaaslaaa... hii mtu ya phombe.. ile mlevi kabisa... ile rafiki yangu kabisaaaa... is one of the men in black....

Alienda kazi ama Homabay?

He is in the mix...I think a top planner...hujaona picha zake na jakoyo na mpigs wengine huko machinani aki habfa pesa? I think he is going places...come 2017 and wazua may just produce the first official Wazua MP. I think he is completely exhausted. ..what with pushing thd crowds that were surging to have a glimpse of the body... wacha tumgonjee next week..

True, I saw him with one Elisha Odhiambo a politician seated at a hotel negotiating!!!!!!!!!!!
#244 Posted : Wednesday, March 04, 2015 7:01:53 PM

#245 Posted : Tuesday, June 05, 2018 2:07:47 PM

Revealed: Viagra killed Otieno Kajwang

https://www.sde.co.ke/th...ra-killed-otieno-kajwang
#246 Posted : Wednesday, June 06, 2018 12:58:41 AM

https://www.sde.co.ke/th...a-killed-otieno-kajwang

This was open secret and the sick was to used on his usual side dish....one famous and big mouthed women rep from the same county.

Jump-steady
#247 Posted : Wednesday, June 06, 2018 1:54:07 PM

https://www.sde.co.ke/th...a-killed-otieno-kajwang

This was open secret and the sick was to used on his usual side dish....one famous and big mouthed women rep from the same county.

Wanga?