chepkel wrote:
Coolio wrote:
chepkel wrote:
Ngong wrote:
chepkel wrote:
Am wrote:
@Chepkel is Peeping

Hehehehe. Yes, I am.

How does this second wife thing usually work....just wondering. Do you sleep some days in Number 1s house...halafu others in Number 2. Ama its first 10 years with woman number 1 halafu the rest with the second bugger?? Just trying to figure out how the man shares himself d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

It works like this, a day before end month with bibi number 1,a day after end month with bibi number 2,the rest of the days with mpango wa kando but covering trucks of course you're in the other home!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Kwisha Dunia!!!!

@chepkel what number are you?

Wooiiii....bado sijachukua number. Looool

Am single...was hoping to leave singlehood soon lakini hizi mambo ya number 1, 2, mpango wa kando, clande......woiiii. Afadhali zile vitu zenye yule Baba nani anauzanga hapa

We can't talk like that @chepkel. You can't expect yourself to remain like that and have no desires. Staying single is unnatural state of affairs. I can say there is going to be inevitable likelihood to slip and fall into promiscuity. I'm happy you asked the question. The point is, we have a solution. And that solution makes a lot of sense.

So @chepkel, to answer your question, if I had multiple, I would use this strategy. Go to wife number 1 and ask her how she would like me to share the days, 1s or 2s or 3s or 4s or 7 days? Whatever, she chooses, i will note it and go to wife number 2, ask her the same question. If the two wives live near each other, then I choose the lowest day i.e. if wife 1 says 1 day each house and wife 2 says 3 days each house, I will take the lower one, 1 day each. If they stay far from then I choose the longest duration suggested e.g. I choose 3 days or 7 days each house. And tell them I made my decision.

By the way @chepkel, this is something which is biologically, psychologically making a lot of positive. Of course there are some negative, because nothing is 100% perfect. There is no doubt there can be issues involved by taking another wife. But taking another wife would provide many solutions for many problems we have in the world.

And to @all of you, we know that many countries face this problem. And you can see there is a wave coming to legalize polygeny (more than one wife). Men by nature they are more sexual. But in many cultures they just go and have a relationship and move on to another one. Our religion Islam prohibits that, it says if you want to have a relationship, be prepared to take care of the consequences. You have to take care of her as a human being, love her, treat her with respect and dignity, and publicly announce that she is your wife and the children are your kids.

@alph, but clearly the dude on that video seems to favor #3 & #4 when asked what he feels about the wives!
#222 Posted : Friday, November 28, 2014 11:12:29 AM

99% Speeches in Dholuo.
#223 Posted : Friday, November 28, 2014 11:19:00 AM

Coolio wrote:
99% Speeches in Dholuo.

Yet he was a national leader or so I thought.

Kumbe Brian Weke is a Luo.He gave a speech in a very violent manner.

What became of Faith and her children?
Had read somewhere they had done a Simba for her so that she could spend the final night with KajwangSad Sad :- Not talking Sickamp; Speak to the hand

gmg
#224 Posted : Friday, November 28, 2014 11:38:10 AM

Why air LIVE on National TV 99% speeches in Dholuo???
kollabo
#225 Posted : Friday, November 28, 2014 1:13:18 PM

Widow speaks first then politicians take over spewing political rhetoric.

Elizabeth Ongoro singing "kajwang usilale" ...paradox!
Atalaku
#226 Posted : Friday, November 28, 2014 1:40:06 PM

Asi! Ati come march hao makuguru watakuwa behind bars...nani huyo mbunge wa Meru... shaking!
#227 Posted : Friday, November 28, 2014 1:51:18 PM

#228 Posted : Friday, November 28, 2014 1:55:11 PM

Huu Governor wa Nairobi ako na shida sana

Governor Rasanga that is the way to mourn in Luo!Applause
#229 Posted : Friday, November 28, 2014 2:33:36 PM

Atalaku
#230 Posted : Friday, November 28, 2014 3:11:24 PM

Salaaaaaslaaa... hii mtu ya phombe.. ile mlevi kabisa... ile rafiki yangu kabisaaaa... is one of the men in black....
Toxicity
#231 Posted : Friday, November 28, 2014 3:17:26 PM

Nyakwar Nyakwambo
update president set president = speaker where president is null
#232 Posted : Friday, November 28, 2014 3:21:57 PM

Eish na huyu Oburu is on this 5th Trimester
#233 Posted : Friday, November 28, 2014 3:31:43 PM

Atalaku wrote:
Salaaaaaslaaa... hii mtu ya phombe.. ile mlevi kabisa... ile rafiki yangu kabisaaaa... is one of the men in black....

Alienda kazi ama Homabay?
wanyee
#234 Posted : Friday, November 28, 2014 4:20:35 PM

Am wrote:

Is that MP a muslim? just wondering where the haram thin lines crosses
#235 Posted : Friday, November 28, 2014 4:30:22 PM

Am wrote:

Na hizo googles jo? Kama za one famous wazuan!

#236 Posted : Friday, November 28, 2014 4:38:44 PM

Am wrote:

Yupi Huyo. A resident, though absent today attending a funeral, Huge like BIG Kev, dark, and works as a Driver for a South Nyanza MPIG? Donge?
#237 Posted : Friday, November 28, 2014 5:18:08 PM

Am wrote:
Am wrote:

Yupi Huyo. A resident, though absent today attending a funeral, Huge like BIG Kev, dark, and works as a Driver for a South Nyanza MPIG? Donge?

Engineer James from Karachuonyo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
#238 Posted : Friday, November 28, 2014 5:26:24 PM

Engineer ama welder?
#239 Posted : Friday, November 28, 2014 6:00:59 PM

Engineer ama welder?
ama scribe?
Atalaku
#240 Posted : Friday, November 28, 2014 6:18:23 PM

Atalaku wrote:

Alienda kazi ama Homabay?

He is in the mix...I think a top planner...hujaona picha zake na jakoyo na mpigs wengine huko machinani aki habfa pesa? I think he is going places...come 2017 and wazua may just produce the first official Wazua MP. I think he is completely exhausted. ..what with pushing thd crowds that were surging to have a glimpse of the body... wacha tumgonjee next week..