Otieno Kajwang' RIP
AlphDoti wrote:chepkel wrote:Coolio wrote:@chepkel what number are you? Wooiiii....bado sijachukua number. Looool Am single...was hoping to leave singlehood soon lakini hizi mambo ya number 1, 2, mpango wa kando, clande......woiiii. Afadhali zile vitu zenye yule Baba nani anauzanga hapa We can't talk like that @chepkel. You can't expect yourself to remain like that and have no desires. Staying single is unnatural state of affairs. I can say there is going to be inevitable likelihood to slip and fall into promiscuity. I'm happy you asked the question. The point is, we have a solution. And that solution makes a lot of sense. So @chepkel, to answer your question, if I had multiple, I would use this strategy. Go to wife number 1 and ask her how she would like me to share the days, 1s or 2s or 3s or 4s or 7 days? Whatever, she chooses, i will note it and go to wife number 2, ask her the same question. If the two wives live near each other, then I choose the lowest day i.e. if wife 1 says 1 day each house and wife 2 says 3 days each house, I will take the lower one, 1 day each. If they stay far from then I choose the longest duration suggested e.g. I choose 3 days or 7 days each house. And tell them I made my decision. By the way @chepkel, this is something which is biologically, psychologically making a lot of positive. Of course there are some negative, because nothing is 100% perfect. There is no doubt there can be issues involved by taking another wife. But taking another wife would provide many solutions for many problems we have in the world. And to @all of you, we know that many countries face this problem. And you can see there is a wave coming to legalize polygeny (more than one wife). Men by nature they are more sexual. But in many cultures they just go and have a relationship and move on to another one. Our religion Islam prohibits that, it says if you want to have a relationship, be prepared to take care of the consequences. You have to take care of her as a human being, love her, treat her with respect and dignity, and publicly announce that she is your wife and the children are your kids. @alph, but clearly the dude on that video seems to favor #3 & #4 when asked what he feels about the wives! i.am.back!!!!
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/28/2008 Posts: 2,276 Location: Kibish
99% Speeches in Dholuo. Nadondosha meli kubwa seuze ngalawa!
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/8/2013 Posts: 4,068 Location: At Large.
Coolio wrote:99% Speeches in Dholuo. Yet he was a national leader or so I thought. Kumbe Brian Weke is a Luo.He gave a speech in a very violent manner. What became of Faith and her children? Had read somewhere they had done a Simba for her so that she could spend the final night with Kajwang :- amp; Love is beautiful and so are those who share it.With Love, Marriage is an amazing event in ones life time, the foundation of joy, happiness and success.
Why air LIVE on National TV 99% speeches in Dholuo???
Widow speaks first then politicians take over spewing political rhetoric.
Elizabeth Ongoro singing "kajwang usilale" ...paradox!
Rank: Veteran Joined: 9/7/2010 Posts: 1,063 Location: Kenya
Asi! Ati come march hao makuguru watakuwa behind bars...nani huyo mbunge wa Meru... shaking!
Ala...Kidero very cheered.
Huu Governor wa Nairobi ako na shida sana Governor Rasanga that is the way to mourn in Luo! In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Salaaaaaslaaa... hii mtu ya phombe.. ile mlevi kabisa... ile rafiki yangu kabisaaaa... is one of the men in black....
Nyakwar Nyakwambo update president set president = speaker where president is null
Eish na huyu Oburu is on this 5th Trimester Do not be anxious about anything, but in everything, by prayer and petition, with thanksgiving, present your requests to God..
Atalaku wrote:Salaaaaaslaaa... hii mtu ya phombe.. ile mlevi kabisa... ile rafiki yangu kabisaaaa... is one of the men in black.... Alienda kazi ama Homabay? Jose: If I make it through this thug life, I'll see you one day. The Lord is the only way to stop the hurt.
Rank: Member Joined: 7/17/2011 Posts: 627 Location: Mbui-Nzau, Kikumbulyu
Is that MP a muslim? just wondering where the haram thin lines crosses
Na hizo googles jo? Kama za one famous wazuan! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Yupi Huyo. A resident, though absent today attending a funeral, Huge like BIG Kev, dark, and works as a Driver for a South Nyanza MPIG? Donge? Do not be anxious about anything, but in everything, by prayer and petition, with thanksgiving, present your requests to God..
Am wrote:Yupi Huyo. A resident, though absent today attending a funeral, Huge like BIG Kev, dark, and works as a Driver for a South Nyanza MPIG? Donge? Engineer James from Karachuonyo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Engineer ama welder? Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Njung'e wrote:Engineer ama welder? ama scribe? When I have money, I get rid of it quickly, lest it find a way into my heart.
alma wrote:Atalaku wrote:Salaaaaaslaaa... hii mtu ya phombe.. ile mlevi kabisa... ile rafiki yangu kabisaaaa... is one of the men in black.... Alienda kazi ama Homabay? He is in the mix...I think a top planner...hujaona picha zake na jakoyo na mpigs wengine huko machinani aki habfa pesa? I think he is going places...come 2017 and wazua may just produce the first official Wazua MP. I think he is completely exhausted. ..what with pushing thd crowds that were surging to have a glimpse of the body... wacha tumgonjee next week..
Otieno Kajwang' RIP