wazua Thu, Jun 25, 2026

17 Pages«<1112131415>»
President Uhuru Answers Critics Umefanya Nini?
#121 Posted : Thursday, November 27, 2014 4:27:48 PM

What nonsense is this? Admin, toa hii ghasia hapa.

UPUZI KABISA. NONSENSE. !!!!!!
#122 Posted : Thursday, November 27, 2014 4:35:17 PM

Am wrote:

I wonder what Kratos has to sayLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#123 Posted : Thursday, November 27, 2014 4:39:23 PM

Bado nangojea jibu,Just incase you forgot, read below

Please be informed the context UK gave the statement was at the launch of a campaign against gender violence and FGM.

Weren't Wazuans ALSO calling out the men watching and recording women as they are stripped and assaulted?

UK alludes to the same, the media frame it as per declining sales and here we are going at each others throats.

His communications team should have anticipated this though and advised caution given the gullible media audience which is usually quick fire (slow think).

Wewe you can't compare the remarks of UK to those of wazuans! You can only compare his remarks with Alai' s remarks of blaming the victim for wearing a short dress.

Please stop saying security starts with me, what exactly are we (as citizens) supposed to do? Please be specific.

You read this situation wrong.

UK is constitutionally responsible for upholding the constitution which gives you the right to live, work and invest safely anywhere in this nation. He is sworn to do so. Questions are duly his when it comes to Primary responsibility. Agreed?

Still waiting for an answer, See highlighted part above
#124 Posted : Thursday, November 27, 2014 4:41:09 PM

I'm sure the apologists are on the way: its just been 2 years, give UK time to settle.
#125 Posted : Thursday, November 27, 2014 4:42:11 PM

we have outsourced security...... we pay taxes (those who pay that is) and expect everything to be just dandy!
#126 Posted : Thursday, November 27, 2014 4:47:06 PM

Am wrote:

I wonder what Kratos has to sayLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly mimi niko leave mambo ya siasa naona inachafua holiday yangu.

mozenrat
#127 Posted : Thursday, November 27, 2014 4:47:15 PM

@Masukuma hakuna kitu unatuambia.. Let him remove all taxes and we will buy our own guns to protect that victim. Fact is I pay taxes for him to implement security policies that work.

we have outsourced security...... we pay taxes (those who pay that is) and expect everything to be just dandy!

#128 Posted : Thursday, November 27, 2014 4:50:55 PM

mozenrat wrote:
@Masukuma hakuna kitu unatuambia.. Let him remove all taxes and we will buy our own guns to protect that victim. Fact is I pay taxes for him to implement security policies that work.

As usual,I know masukuma has not read the whole of this thread!

So,masukuma, tell us what are we supposed to do as citizensin enhancing security?

#129 Posted : Thursday, November 27, 2014 4:56:22 PM

Message from the Late Otieno Kanjwang

mwariama
#130 Posted : Thursday, November 27, 2014 4:57:17 PM

A nation that has so much violence and lack of respect for the rule of law. Kenya is about to become a police state. And the citizenry are really begging for it.....
17 Pages«<1112131415>»