#203 Posted : Thursday, November 27, 2014 12:56:18 AM

Am wrote:

The youths should be baying for baba's blood not kideros, coz if baba hadn't called for that foolish homabay rally eti to show kidero that he has a bigger d*ck than him, mapambano would be alive. Even after rolling in that vehicle, kajwang was required to first rush to welcome baba and then later make arrangements to see a doc.

I don't know when babu will ever stop these confrontational politics of hiring youths! NKT.

These hired youths..do they grow old on the job like Babu ama they handover MiB and/or heckling duties to their nugu-lets?

Brainless Idiots. They will never grow.NKT!!!!!!!!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly what is this orengo idiet talking about?

#204 Posted : Thursday, November 27, 2014 7:55:40 AM

Am wrote:

The youths should be baying for baba's blood not kideros, coz if baba hadn't called for that foolish homabay rally eti to show kidero that he has a bigger d*ck than him, mapambano would be alive. Even after rolling in that vehicle, kajwang was required to first rush to welcome baba and then later make arrangements to see a doc.

I don't know when babu will ever stop these confrontational politics of hiring youths! NKT.

These hired youths..do they grow old on the job like Babu ama they handover MiB and/or heckling duties to their nugu-lets?

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly what is this orengo idiet talking about?

Ni bangiLaughing out loudly
#205 Posted : Thursday, November 27, 2014 10:56:42 AM

Am wrote:

Is it true that there was Protests and Chaos at Kajwang's funeral service at UHURU park? Apparently, Rowdy BABA supporters demanded to view the body but were denied a chance. They went ahead to break the Coffin trolley. The Hearse sped off, with the Chanting crowd in hot pursuit. And somebody still thinks that this behavior is not abnormal?????
#206 Posted : Thursday, November 27, 2014 11:17:15 AM

Am wrote:
Am wrote:

Is it true that there was Protests and Chaos at Kajwang's funeral service at UHURU park? Apparently, Rowdy BABA supporters demanded to view the body but were denied a chance. They went ahead to break the Coffin trolley. The Hearse sped off, with the Chanting crowd in hot pursuit. And somebody still thinks that this behavior is not abnormal?????

It's abnormal, any cure from the chosen Kenyans?
#207 Posted : Thursday, November 27, 2014 11:55:21 AM

Am wrote:
Am wrote:

Nani hawa @Mc?

Indians??
#208 Posted : Thursday, November 27, 2014 12:12:02 PM

Am wrote:
Am wrote:
Am wrote:

Nani hawa @Mc?

Indians??

Goanssmile @McReggae wacha uchokozi.
#209 Posted : Thursday, November 27, 2014 12:13:23 PM

Am wrote:
Am wrote:

These 2 Kenyans don't mix unless there is a funeral. Their next rendezvous will be in Mbita.
#210 Posted : Thursday, November 27, 2014 2:31:36 PM

Euge wrote:
Am wrote:
Am wrote:

These 2 Kenyans don't mix unless there is a funeral. Their next rendezvous will be in Mbita.

I guess Kamwana won't make!
#211 Posted : Thursday, November 27, 2014 3:40:18 PM

Am wrote:
Am wrote:
Am wrote:

Nani hawa @Mc?

Indians??

Goanssmile @McReggae wacha uchokozi.

Huwajui hawa Jews wa Kenya?
#212 Posted : Thursday, November 27, 2014 3:50:26 PM

@Chepkel is Peeping
chepkel
#213 Posted : Thursday, November 27, 2014 4:16:21 PM

Am wrote:
@Chepkel is Peeping

Hehehehe. Yes, I am.

How does this second wife thing usually work....just wondering. Do you sleep some days in Number 1s house...halafu others in Number 2. Ama its first 10 years with woman number 1 halafu the rest with the second bugger?? Just trying to figure out how the man shares himself d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!
#214 Posted : Thursday, November 27, 2014 4:23:52 PM

chepkel wrote:
Am wrote:
@Chepkel is Peeping

Hehehehe. Yes, I am.

How does this second wife thing usually work....just wondering. Do you sleep some days in Number 1s house...halafu others in Number 2. Ama its first 10 years with woman number 1 halafu the rest with the second bugger?? Just trying to figure out how the man shares himself d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

Over to @Swenani.

@chepkel. Been to the beach recently?
Ngong
#215 Posted : Thursday, November 27, 2014 4:39:13 PM

chepkel wrote:
Am wrote:
@Chepkel is Peeping

Hehehehe. Yes, I am.

It works like this, a day before end month with bibi number 1,a day after end month with bibi number 2,the rest of the days with mpango wa kando but covering trucks of course you're in the other home!
#216 Posted : Thursday, November 27, 2014 4:43:22 PM

chepkel wrote:
Am wrote:
@Chepkel is Peeping

Hehehehe. Yes, I am.

It depends on the level of Njaa in each house!

chepkel
#217 Posted : Thursday, November 27, 2014 5:46:14 PM

Ngong wrote:
chepkel wrote:
Am wrote:
@Chepkel is Peeping

Hehehehe. Yes, I am.

It works like this, a day before end month with bibi number 1,a day after end month with bibi number 2,the rest of the days with mpango wa kando but covering trucks of course you're in the other home!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Kwisha Dunia!!!!
#218 Posted : Thursday, November 27, 2014 5:52:26 PM

chepkel wrote:
Ngong wrote:
chepkel wrote:
Am wrote:
@Chepkel is Peeping

Hehehehe. Yes, I am.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Kwisha Dunia!!!!

@chepkel what number are you?
chepkel
#219 Posted : Thursday, November 27, 2014 6:10:22 PM

Coolio wrote:
chepkel wrote:
Ngong wrote:
chepkel wrote:
Am wrote:
@Chepkel is Peeping

Hehehehe. Yes, I am.

Wooiiii....bado sijachukua number. Looool

Am single...was hoping to leave singlehood soon lakini hizi mambo ya number 1, 2, mpango wa kando, clande......woiiii. Afadhali zile vitu zenye yule Baba nani anauzanga hapa
#220 Posted : Thursday, November 27, 2014 6:29:07 PM

chepkel wrote:
Coolio wrote:
chepkel wrote:
Ngong wrote:
chepkel wrote:
Am wrote:
@Chepkel is Peeping

Hehehehe. Yes, I am.

Wooiiii....bado sijachukua number. Looool

Am single...was hoping to leave singlehood soon lakini hizi mambo ya number 1, 2, mpango wa kando, clande......woiiii. Afadhali zile vitu zenye yule Baba nani anauzanga hapa

We can't talk like that @chepkel. You can't expect yourself to remain like that and have no desires. Staying single is unnatural state of affairs. I can say there is going to be inevitable likelihood to slip and fall into promiscuity. I'm happy you asked the question. The point is, we have a solution. And that solution makes a lot of sense.

So @chepkel, to answer your question, if I had multiple, I would use this strategy. Go to wife number 1 and ask her how she would like me to share the days, 1s or 2s or 3s or 4s or 7 days? Whatever, she chooses, i will note it and go to wife number 2, ask her the same question. If the two wives live near each other, then I choose the lowest day i.e. if wife 1 says 1 day each house and wife 2 says 3 days each house, I will take the lower one, 1 day each. If they stay far from then I choose the longest duration suggested e.g. I choose 3 days or 7 days each house. And tell them I made my decision.

By the way @chepkel, this is something which is biologically, psychologically making a lot of positive. Of course there are some negative, because nothing is 100% perfect. There is no doubt there can be issues involved by taking another wife. But taking another wife would provide many solutions for many problems we have in the world.

And to @all of you, we know that many countries face this problem. And you can see there is a wave coming to legalize polygeny (more than one wife). Men by nature they are more sexual. But in many cultures they just go and have a relationship and move on to another one. Our religion Islam prohibits that, it says if you want to have a relationship, be prepared to take care of the consequences. You have to take care of her as a human being, love her, treat her with respect and dignity, and publicly announce that she is your wife and the children are your kids.