wazua Tue, May 19, 2026

30 Pages«<1213141516>»
Shabaab suspects ambush bus near Mandera, kill 28
#131 Posted : Tuesday, November 25, 2014 10:02:53 AM

Wewe Tycho endelea na clear mind yako. Some of us still don't understand what you say 9/10th of the time.

But don't just call people unclear minds because they have decided to say something about an issue that's burning them.

Just as we let you with your clear minds chat and post on wazua, please do let us whine and moan as we wish. As you type on wazua, I'll probably be clobbered by a cop. lol.

In the meantime, more unclear minds just getting too tired of this games.

You think getting clobbered by a cop is more heroic than you understanding that you and your family are already dead?

Or you think firing Ole Lenku will create space for some genius or angel to shield you from the consequences of your choices? From your simple mindedness? Go ahead then!

As for me, am already at the battle front, taunting death. And when it comes, I am sure of defeating it.

Go get clobbered. Burn Lenku's effigy. Promise not to vote for Uhuru. Displace your emptiness with pseudo action.
#132 Posted : Tuesday, November 25, 2014 10:03:27 AM

@Washiku you have laid it bare Applause Applause Applause
#133 Posted : Tuesday, November 25, 2014 10:06:22 AM

@Washiku, you're such a miserable coward. Your loved ones dying isn't a matter of any discussion or conviction at all. You too are already dead!
#134 Posted : Tuesday, November 25, 2014 10:09:10 AM

Applause Applause @Washiku that should be printed and sent where it needs to be read.

Guys are thinking its all about Mandera. There is a serious security gap in the country. I got a video which I will never share of a lady stripped and violently abused in a Kenya matatu. It's on whatsup and I just deleted it. Guess how many people are going to be arrested?

But today there's a whole batallion of mean looking dudes with huge rungus in town.

We may be waiting for a time bomb as we continue paying salaries to Ole Nenku and Kimaiyo.
#135 Posted : Tuesday, November 25, 2014 10:12:38 AM

^^ @Wamapisha amesika! Thats a novel, like @....

Truth be told, we are living in the end times. Just be at peace with your God.

#136 Posted : Tuesday, November 25, 2014 10:20:26 AM

@Washiku, you're such a miserable coward. Your loved ones dying isn't a matter of any discussion or conviction at all. You too are already dead!

Yes I am. I am so afraid of Al shabaab. I am so afraid of losing a life that means a lot to me. I am not sure how I could have handled the situation if my wife was caught up in the Westgate massacre, or that Mandera one. Thanks God she is safe. I assure you I dont know how I could have handled the situation. I may be wrong, but I also dont know how she would handle the situation if it was me gone. I shed tears when I saw people lose people in these terrorist attacks. I watched last night in great pain when a woman from Kieni explained how she lost two daughters in the latest massacre. Another family in Bungoma too could not hold back tears. You see, my problem is not really that it happened. It could happen to anyone. Me included. But the problem is that it keeps happening, and nothing seems to change. My friend, I am a coward. Am not like you. I fear death, esp when it happens due to someones negligence.

If am already dead, then I am afraid of dying again.
#137 Posted : Tuesday, November 25, 2014 10:27:27 AM

@ Washiku, while i don't dispute all what you're saying my point is that all those points DO NOT eradicate terrorism. You have just expressed your expectations and not given solutions. Again i ask, how will changing the security team, holding demos etc help in eradicating terrorism? IT WILL NOT! So long as the they live among us and we will not sacrifice them for the good of all.
Your points are about "I have done my bit as Washiku" what am saying is that there are many other Washiku's who are shielding this idiots.
Terrorism is not a conventional crime/war and you will never be free from it even though you have paid taxes and what not. How are other countries fighting this animal? By firing people and holding demos about insecurity? Not at all. By exposing their own brothers and sisters who are part of the problem. In fact i believe that al shabab would not have gained much traction in Kenya had there not been collaborators and sympathizers. Not to say that our systems have helped though.

#138 Posted : Tuesday, November 25, 2014 10:27:37 AM

He he...Mukiri, maybe you and me understands that part. I have taken care of it. I do that every moment. For I dont know the moment and the time. But if I may use the same reasoning, there are many who are yet to do it. Some its because they have not heard the good news. I hope you dont want them to die before you preach to them. I am so sure you dont want them to suffer forever in hell, do you? Let them live and get the opportunity to be at peace with their creator. After that, like Simeon they can ask God to take them now that they have fulfilled their mission on earth.
#139 Posted : Tuesday, November 25, 2014 10:39:06 AM

He he...Mukiri, maybe you and me understands that part. I have taken care of it. I do that every moment. For I dont know the moment and the time. But if I may use the same reasoning, there are many who are yet to do it. Some its because they have not heard the good news. I hope you dont want them to die before you preach to them. I am so sure you dont want them to suffer forever in hell, do you? Let them live and get the opportunity to be at peace with their creator. After that, like Simeon they can ask God to take them now that they have fulfilled their mission on earth.

Ever wondered why good guys die young while, mathogothanio guys always stick around? Our God is a loving God... Don't stress yourself too much, do your part, nyengine leave to God.

Nandwa
#140 Posted : Tuesday, November 25, 2014 10:40:08 AM

If the political class was SERIOUSLY interested in getting the Kenyans in the villages, Estates, Slums streets etc to actively participate in the fight against terrorism, that goal would be achieved pronto.

But are they SERIOUSLY interested!!

The general public can not just organise themselves. More over this arrangements needs the right environment.

In US, UK Israel etc, the citizens there are not so organised out of the blues. The right conditions are created by the political leadership, not by accident but by design.
In our situation our leadership take advantage of society's relative ignorance to feed us bull crap as they engage in debilitating corruption and other forms of exploitation to a nascent and poor economy.

We all know that the average Kenyan does not trust the security personnel enough to pass any sensitive information about criminals, corruption, drug lords etc.
Of course this mistrust is not misplaced.

That aside any Government saying that it is unable to deal with a security issue in the magnitude of what we are currently dealing with in Kenya, then that Govt ought to declare itself incompetent and do the next logical thing under the circumstances.

Or else are we to resort to hopelessness or perhaps some divine intervention!

Just as absolute power corrupts leaders, so does absolute fanaticism blind the people from logic
30 Pages«<1213141516>»